Nationwide Mobility Reviews

4.69 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Mobility

About Nationwide Mobility: Nationwide Mobility is one of the UK's leading bathing solutions companies with over 20 years experience and a wide range of products to suit all bathrooms and budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 072 9898

Email:
sales@nationwide-mobility.co.uk

Location:
Nationwide Mobility Ltd
Unit B13, Armstrong Mall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nationwide Mobility?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr & Mrs Broad
Verified Reviewer
"We are very satisfied with the bath and with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Mr & Mrs Knight
Verified Reviewer
"Very good service was pleased the way the property was left after work done & polite work men."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are happy with the bath so far. We are happy to be able to enjoy full length bathing after having a shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Thompson
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the service I received with my mobility bath and I would recommend to my friends. Thank you for the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the recommendation and for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Brookes
Verified Reviewer
"The whole process from enquiring to the completion has been second to none. Can not fault the products, fitting or the service we have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving this lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr J Mittens
Verified Reviewer
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate our company.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Day
Verified Reviewer
"We were very satisfied with the service we have received from salesman through to fitters & electrician. So far the product seems to be just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Dr & Mrs Stead
Verified Reviewer
"I think the bath is very efficient and provides a very pleasant bathing experience. The only problem I have is that it is slightly too long for me but obviously it can’t be right for everyone. Do you market a ‘bath shortener’ to put ones feet against?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We will contact you directly regarding your query.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Castle
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish no problems we will recommend thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Bartholomew
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and tidy. Wrong spec on boiler but otherwise excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We're sorry that we had to return and install a pump but pleased that you are happy with the finished product.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Grubb
Verified Reviewer
"The bath is a nice bath now we’ve worked out how to use it properly and we hope to have a lot of hot baths."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We're so pleased that you like the new installation and are able to enjoy a hot soak in the bath again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fitter brilliant, everybody has been very helpful, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments which we have passed on to the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"From the moment we saw the advert, to the finish product it has been brilliant. The installer was amazing, left our property clean and tidy almost like he’d never been."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving this lovely review and for the comments regarding our installer, Mike, which we have passed on to the whole team.
Posted 2 months ago
"The finish and quality of the bathroom units, sink, toilet and walk-in-bath are all second to none. we were kept well informed of the progress of the order and delivery time from the salesman's visit to it arriving at the house. The two fitters did a perfect job keeping disruption to water and electricity to a minimum - and cleaning up and removing all the old units and rubbish at the end of fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with sales and after sales installation service. I’ve had good advice from the after sales inspection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments which we have passed on to all involved.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the installation.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Holloway
Verified Reviewer
"The mobility bath has been excellent so far. The taps on the wash basin have helped with my arthritic hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that you have found the lever taps helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with the work that Tony did. He left the bathroom very tidy and clean when he finished the bathroom. Yours faithfully Mrs S A Fryer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments which we will pass on to Tony.
Posted 3 months ago
"The company is great and we are very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments about our Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Nationwide Mobility is rated 4.69 based on 26 reviews