Nationwide Mobility Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Mobility

About Nationwide Mobility: Nationwide Mobility is one of the UK's leading bathing solutions companies with over 20 years experience and a wide range of products to suit all bathrooms and budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 072 9898

Email:
sales@nationwide-mobility.co.uk

Location:
Nationwide Mobility Ltd
Unit B13, Armstrong Mall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nationwide Mobility?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dr & Mrs Stead
Verified Reviewer
"I think the bath is very efficient and provides a very pleasant bathing experience. The only problem I have is that it is slightly too long for me but obviously it can’t be right for everyone. Do you market a ‘bath shortener’ to put ones feet against?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mr & Mrs Castle
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish no problems we will recommend thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Bartholomew
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and tidy. Wrong spec on boiler but otherwise excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. We're sorry that we had to return and install a pump but pleased that you are happy with the finished product.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Grubb
Verified Reviewer
"The bath is a nice bath now we’ve worked out how to use it properly and we hope to have a lot of hot baths."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We're so pleased that you like the new installation and are able to enjoy a hot soak in the bath again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fitter brilliant, everybody has been very helpful, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments which we have passed on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
"From the moment we saw the advert, to the finish product it has been brilliant. The installer was amazing, left our property clean and tidy almost like he’d never been."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving this lovely review and for the comments regarding our installer, Mike, which we have passed on to the whole team.
Posted 1 week ago
"The finish and quality of the bathroom units, sink, toilet and walk-in-bath are all second to none. we were kept well informed of the progress of the order and delivery time from the salesman's visit to it arriving at the house. The two fitters did a perfect job keeping disruption to water and electricity to a minimum - and cleaning up and removing all the old units and rubbish at the end of fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with sales and after sales installation service. I’ve had good advice from the after sales inspection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments which we have passed on to all involved.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the installation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Holloway
Verified Reviewer
"The mobility bath has been excellent so far. The taps on the wash basin have helped with my arthritic hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that you have found the lever taps helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the work that Tony did. He left the bathroom very tidy and clean when he finished the bathroom. Yours faithfully Mrs S A Fryer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely comments which we will pass on to Tony.
Posted 1 month ago
"The company is great and we are very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments about our Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs O'Donoghue
Unverified Reviewer
"Having suffered from arthritis for some years now I thought it time to look into help with bathing, which has been getting harder as my arthritis has spread. Your help with this has been useful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We're very glad we were able to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr D Evans
Verified Buyer
"My health has declined since reaching 90 though i still feel reasonably well and enjoy life, even to the extent of still riding my battery assisted bike. On good days I do 20 miles with my local cycling club. But I live on my own since my wife of 60 years died and my family including my doctor daughter wanted me to have my bath changed. I did not take their advice and I am delighted by my choice to go for your Mermaid.instead. Now I can take a luxurious bath without any assistance and feel I have some of my independence back. I am very happy about that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. We're so pleased that the Mermaid bath lift has given you back some of your independence.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with the bath and can't recommend Nationwide Mobility enough. It's one of the best things I ever did."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We're so pleased that you are happy with the bath and happy to recommend Nationwide Mobility.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr A Mrs Gillooly
Verified Reviewer
"Fitters - 5 Stars - Very professional and friendly. Initial sales person - 3 stars - It was ok for us because we knew we wanted the product but attitude could be a bit "pushy" for a vulnerable person who might be pressurised into buying. Office staff - 3 Stars - Came across as a bit abrupt and impersonal on occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your comments. We're always looking to improve our services and your feedback is so important to us.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so sorry that our service did not meet our usual high standards on this occasion but pleased to hear that our installers were professional and friendly. Your feedback is so important to us and has been passed on to all involved. We have recently recruited additional customer service staff with the intention of reducing time pressures on our team and trust that this will lead to improved call handling in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband purchased a bath lift several years ago which allowed him to enjoy a relaxing bath during his terminal illness. When he died the chair was stored in our garage and forgotten about. My osteoarthritis deteriorated recently and I decided to use the chair lift for myself. My grandson retrieved it from the garage and it was cleaned up but when I tried to use it we realised the battery wouldn’t charge. I contacted Nationwide to find out how much a replacement chair would cost but instead I was advised I could buy a new battery and charger. These were delivered a few days later and once they were fitted the chair worked perfectly. So thank you Nationwide for your great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that the new battery and charger got your old bath seat working again and you were able to save money on a replacement.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs Tennant
Verified Reviewer
"I would like to say how pleased we are with the new bath we had fitted on Monday 18th September. We were highly delighted with the care from our first enquiry, delivery of the bath and attachments and the actual fitting on the day. Everything was done with the greatest of skills. It has made bathing and showering so much easier. Many thanks for everything. We would recommend you to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, it's great to receive such positive feedback .
Posted 4 months ago
Nationwide Mobility is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews