Nationwide Mobility Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Mobility

About Nationwide Mobility: Nationwide Mobility is one of the UK's leading bathing solutions companies with over 20 years experience and a wide range of products to suit all bathrooms and budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 072 9898

Email:
sales@nationwide-mobility.co.uk

Location:
Nationwide Mobility Ltd
Unit B13, Armstrong Mall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nationwide Mobility ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs C Matthews
Verified Reviewer
"I’m very satisfied and now look forward to being ‘really’ clean again. I find the door so convenient and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The bath is excellent and the two men who put the bath in were very good and cleaned up after themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback which we have passed on to our installers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with my new bath & seat. It makes bathing a pleasure again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback, we're so pleased that you're pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Parker
Verified Reviewer
"Efficient, friendly, professional in all aspects of work by operatives. Products are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with workmanship, the bath and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Gray
Verified Reviewer
"Happy with bath. Works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The walk in bath and lift have really helped me. Everyone has been prompt in their attendance. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely comments. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new bath.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Doyly
Verified Reviewer
"We are SO pleased with this wonderful bath. The man who installed it had the highest workmanship ever. In fact my husband wrote to your company giving him praise. We will recommend you to anyone who would want to hear from us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this amazing feedback and for recommending Nationwide Mobility.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs O’Connell
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased, fitters were very experienced and completed the installation easily within the time period."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback which has been passed on to the fitting team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Pond
Verified Reviewer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fitters were lovely but I do not think enough time for travel and fitting was allocated, finish not quite as expected. Products supplied were as expected and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the very useful feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Broad
Verified Reviewer
"We are very satisfied with the bath and with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs Knight
Verified Reviewer
"Very good service was pleased the way the property was left after work done & polite work men."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback which we have passed on to our installers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are happy with the bath so far. We are happy to be able to enjoy full length bathing after having a shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Thompson
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the service I received with my mobility bath and I would recommend to my friends. Thank you for the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation and for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs Brookes
Verified Reviewer
"The whole process from enquiring to the completion has been second to none. Can not fault the products, fitting or the service we have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving this lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr J Mittens
Verified Reviewer
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate our company.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs Day
Verified Reviewer
"We were very satisfied with the service we have received from salesman through to fitters & electrician. So far the product seems to be just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Dr & Mrs Stead
Verified Reviewer
"I think the bath is very efficient and provides a very pleasant bathing experience. The only problem I have is that it is slightly too long for me but obviously it can’t be right for everyone. Do you market a ‘bath shortener’ to put ones feet against?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We will contact you directly regarding your query.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We do not market a bath shortener unfortunately but an inflatable cushion might help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Castle
Verified Buyer
"From start to finish no problems we will recommend thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 3 months ago
Nationwide Mobility is rated 4.73 based on 37 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This