UK Moneyman Reviews

4.98 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 029 3757

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service throughout. I was kept up to date through the process and the mortgage illustrations we provided with were clear an concise. Definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mizna helped arrange life cover for me and my partner. She was very knowledge and professional taking the time to explore our individual needs. This gave us confidence that we took out the best policy to suit our circumstances. She helped guide us through the process and communicated all stages of the process. Thank you for a great service and piece of mind that we have the cover in place that we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot praise the team enough for all their hard work and professionalism. Mizna Coates was brilliant all the way through the process and would highly recommend UK Moneyman to all friends and family going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very honest and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mizna Coates has done a fantastic and more importantly, unbiased and diligent job in advising us on a number of Insurance products ranging from life and critical illness to house insurance. Mizna is engaging, open and honest in her approach and the products that we have selected through her careful establishment of needs have saved us money. Very much recommend Mizna and will certainly return to her in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dale was lovely and put me at ease for my initial call Thank you Dale
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Jason and Dan kept us informed throughout and really took the pressure off us.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mizna provided us with excellent advice and support to assist us to find the most appropriate policy cover to meet our needs. She was extremely professional but remained friendly and approachable and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best deal. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could not ask for better service! From start to finish we were kept informed at every stage. Wayne and the team are brilliant! 10/10 recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The UK Moneyman have been fantastic, from the start with the mortgage advice we received they have held our hands right through to the mortgage offer being made. They have been extremely supportive and have answered any questions we have had throughout the process. As a one stop shop we have sorted our mortgage, buildings and contents insurance and income protection all at favourable rates and with no fuss. Will definitely be using them again in two years when the fixed rate deal has expired.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always do what they say, that's why I use them every time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful so far. Been attentive and speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had the help from Mizina she was extremely friendly and polite and did everything she could to give us the best possible service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aaron has been very helpful so far and his response time has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Everything explained to make life easier. Thanks Mizna
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my second time using UK Moneyman. This time around I've being going through a lengthy remortgage due to unavoidable delays which would have been an awful process if it wasn't for both Mizna and Chloe. Mizna was fantastic throughout, handled everything so I didn't have to worry and ensured to keep me updated at every step. She was also brilliant to speak with and a real asset to team. I didn't have chance to speak with Chloe as much but her relentless chasing of the necessary parties ensured things were moving as quickly as possible so there was no effort required on my behalf. Thank you both. I've already recommended to some of my friends. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing! Leo & Chloe were both so helpful in obtaining a mortgage for me. I love their depth of knowledge in identifying who will be best placed for a mortgage dependant on my financial circumstances, because let's face it - nobodys is the same, so I really respect what they do. I feel like they took a lot of the stress away from the experience, as the only truly anxious part for me was wondering whether someone will outbid me on the house I loved! Everything else seemed to have been sorted in the background which is what you want as the idea of moving & buying your first house is somewhat daunting. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Great from start to finish. Constantly kept me updated and helped as much as they could to keep the process moving. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lots of help from nice friendly and knowledgeable people. Jason and Chloe were superb throughout and were easily contactable. Both kept us up to date with the proceedings and found us a product to suit our needs. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UK Moneyman is rated 4.98 based on 212 reviews