myBESTscooter Reviews

4.73 Rating 123 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick deliver, all items in stock, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service but i feel that instructions on how to attach the parts would have helped and also the fact i was told next day delivery and it took 4 days to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great service when visiting this shop never a bad experience and the guys are always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hight quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for delivery 8 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
we have have found that your product are excellent and do the job we cant ask for any more than that and the service is 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and prompt service and delivery item exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had some issues with them with delivery times on 1 of my orders but that was sorted by their staff team in a professional manner, other then that havnt had any problems, great quality parts and nice staff team. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cant fault service and products they offer 10/10 every time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products at a great price And very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son has an Apachie M4 electric scooter which had somehow unscrewed and collapsed the handles. Couldn't find Apachie parts online but noticed that the "Fixed Bolt Screw Folding Place For Xiaomi M365" looked pretty much the same as the Apachie part I needed so ordered it from MyBestScooter. Part arrived within two days and, thankfully, fitted the boys Apachie so I was able to repair. Great selection and great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All of hearts for excellent quality the bumper colour-matched perfect items arrived very quickly very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Super fast delivery and quality product I will use myBESTscooter again for sure and would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered replacement brake, quick to arrive & good price. Part been replaced & scooter back working. Have now ordered new stand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery. Really pleased with the suspension ... it's made a great difference to my scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Broke within a day cheap material won't be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review related to Pro 2 rear mudguard. Please note that you should use rear fender support bracket as this fender is even heavier than standard M365/Pro mudguards. We now stock support fenders as well and will be happy to offer new set at our own cost. Kind Regards, Matt
Posted 4 months ago
Really happywith service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
don’t reply to emails and don’t care about customer satisfaction they only care about money they sold me a electric scooter that had a faulty front tyre and went half the speed that it said it would I then complained and asked for a refund and never got a reply. Won’t be ordering ever ever again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam, thank you for your message. We only have your order related to ES2 front tire. There has been no previous communication from you, if there are any issues with the tire, please let us know. Kind Regards, Matt
Posted 4 months ago
It is one of the most best place to buy scooter parts from has a broad square parts from other companies and it’s took me nearer 2 to 3 months to grab them parts so easy to use mybestscooter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.73 based on 123 reviews