myBESTscooter Reviews

4.66 Rating 41 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant purchase a soild rubber tyre for my xiaomi m365. No more punctures will please. Many thanks 👍😎
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional customers service. Good quality products in the decent prices.
Strongly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Very knowledgeable about the products and their applications. Excellent customer service to back that up.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, Fast, Quality Service.
Many Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant people and job well done many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was easy to navigate and delivery quick and correct. Nicely packaged
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. I hope it remains the same in case of any repairs.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the parcel and the company not all with the delivery, they left my parcel in another building and the pic of the parcel was something white.
In the evening the neighbour came to leave me the parcel, dedo it not his job ...
Posted 1 month ago
Two tyres for my Segway ninebots fitted perfect thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
If you want the best? Forget the rest. Top of the range parts and scooters at very cheap quick free delivery . I score 10 out of 5 . GH
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company. Great, quality products. Great prices. Wide range of products. Very happy customer. Would 100% recommend and will be back myself to place more orders.
Posted 1 month ago
On time and came as advertised. No complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ! Quick response to my emails. And very fast delivery for my item. Well done mybestscooter
Posted 1 month ago
I needed new tyre and tube for my xiaomi pro, when I ordered it came very quick, at first glance it look like it was the wrong tyre, however when I took it to hslfords they fitted it and my scooter is now repaired, I would definitely recommend this website for spare parts
Posted 1 month ago
Gentili disponibil e veloci grazie di tutto 👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a bolt for my sons xiaomi 365 scooter,excellent quality,unlike other parts i've got from amazon!also really quick delivery,will definitely buy from you again.thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to order, parts arrived quickly. All good..
Posted 1 month ago
Best service I’ve ever had
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.66 based on 41 reviews