myBESTscooter Reviews

4.70 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable .thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, no complaints from me.
Will do business again 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Great service no complaints

Good communication and fast shipping

Very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good quality recommend it to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
Really good to find a provider able to provide an array of spare parts. Even better to get the parts speedily and at a great price. Good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant purchase a soild rubber tyre for my xiaomi m365. No more punctures will please. Many thanks 👍😎
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional customers service. Good quality products in the decent prices.
Strongly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't recieve my delivery yet. Pls informe the delivery status
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I can see that your item was delivered 4 days ago. I apologise for the late parcel, however Royal Mail sees significant delays due to COVID-19. This applies only to some postcodes though where you can see up to one week delays. We have now added this information to our website and more can be found here as well: https://personal.help.royalmail.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/12556/~/service-update
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable about the products and their applications. Excellent customer service to back that up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent serviceprompt delivery and very good prices will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t Receive my Parcel Hermes said they delivered it but I didn’t get nothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, your parcel shows as delivered on 24th of December. If you haven't received it, please email us at info@mybestscooter.co.uk so we can raise a claim with Hermes. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, Fast, Quality Service.
Many Thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant people and job well done many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to navigate and delivery quick and correct. Nicely packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. I hope it remains the same in case of any repairs.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the parcel and the company not all with the delivery, they left my parcel in another building and the pic of the parcel was something white.
In the evening the neighbour came to leave me the parcel, dedo it not his job ...
Posted 1 month ago
Two tyres for my Segway ninebots fitted perfect thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
If you want the best? Forget the rest. Top of the range parts and scooters at very cheap quick free delivery . I score 10 out of 5 . GH
Posted 1 month ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.70 based on 47 reviews