myBESTscooter Reviews

4.70 Rating 110 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely would recommend, & delivered
Posted 3 days ago
The best service, arrived when expected and great price
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt fast service. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value and delivered bang on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent seller excellent service. Good quality item. 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
The on line shop shows items clearly, with price & there are very precise instructions on how to fit the item if needed. Items arrived well wrapped & on time. I would certainly use My Best Scooters again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t even know the make of my e scooter, I ordered parts purely by pictures and everything fitted perfectly and lead time was really quick. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick deliver, all items in stock, perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
great service but i feel that instructions on how to attach the parts would have helped and also the fact i was told next day delivery and it took 4 days to arrive
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service when visiting this shop never a bad experience and the guys are always very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hight quality parts.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for delivery 8 days later.
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect
Posted 1 month ago
we have have found that your product are excellent and do the job we cant ask for any more than that and the service is 1st class
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and prompt service and delivery item exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Had some issues with them with delivery times on 1 of my orders but that was sorted by their staff team in a professional manner, other then that havnt had any problems, great quality parts and nice staff team. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Cant fault service and products they offer 10/10 every time
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a great price And very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My son has an Apachie M4 electric scooter which had somehow unscrewed and collapsed the handles. Couldn't find Apachie parts online but noticed that the "Fixed Bolt Screw Folding Place For Xiaomi M365" looked pretty much the same as the Apachie part I needed so ordered it from MyBestScooter. Part arrived within two days and, thankfully, fitted the boys Apachie so I was able to repair. Great selection and great service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
All of hearts for excellent quality the bumper colour-matched perfect items arrived very quickly very pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.70 based on 110 reviews