myBESTscooter Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is very user friendly. I found all required parts very easily. Delivery was on time but one product was sent incomplete. I contacted the customer services and they were very helpful. I received 50% money back on that particular item.
Posted 6 days ago
Best service I’ve ever had
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Posted 6 days ago
Bought 2 products both were exactly as described. Great price as well. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with your service. Prompt dispatch, clean packages and the right bits for the job. 100% 👍
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a stand for my scooter delivery was on time and the product was faultless I would recommend this company to all my friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not had any problems with my purchase and recommend myBESTscooter to all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer services with good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, product as described, prompt delivery. I would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect little scooter, arrived quickly and packed perfectly..thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
very straight forward and helpful I have autism and the customer service was fantastic. they will answer any questions you have I will definitely use the site again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication is prompt and professional. Goods are dispatched on time and arrive in good order. A reliable supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, will definatly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this shop. Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and products are great. I have bought quite a few items over the last few months and they have always been great. I had a small issue with one item recently and my problem was fixed within a couple of hours of me sending an email.
Brilliant customer service. Can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best place to buy scooter components.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pin broke four days after installation not impressed at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews