myBESTscooter Reviews

4.73 Rating 123 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for delivery 8 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Broke within a day cheap material won't be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review related to Pro 2 rear mudguard. Please note that you should use rear fender support bracket as this fender is even heavier than standard M365/Pro mudguards. We now stock support fenders as well and will be happy to offer new set at our own cost. Kind Regards, Matt
Posted 4 months ago
don’t reply to emails and don’t care about customer satisfaction they only care about money they sold me a electric scooter that had a faulty front tyre and went half the speed that it said it would I then complained and asked for a refund and never got a reply. Won’t be ordering ever ever again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam, thank you for your message. We only have your order related to ES2 front tire. There has been no previous communication from you, if there are any issues with the tire, please let us know. Kind Regards, Matt
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel took ages
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Henry, thank you for your review. I can see that your item was shipped on time, but got delayed by Hermes. It was delivered 3 working days later than the expected date, my apologies! :)
Posted 7 months ago
I haven't recieve my delivery yet. Pls informe the delivery status
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I can see that your item was delivered 4 days ago. I apologise for the late parcel, however Royal Mail sees significant delays due to COVID-19. This applies only to some postcodes though where you can see up to one week delays. We have now added this information to our website and more can be found here as well: https://personal.help.royalmail.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/12556/~/service-update
Posted 8 months ago
I didn’t Receive my Parcel Hermes said they delivered it but I didn’t get nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, your parcel shows as delivered on 24th of December. If you haven't received it, please email us at info@mybestscooter.co.uk so we can raise a claim with Hermes. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.73 based on 123 reviews