My St Christopher.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,015 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend My St Christopher.co.uk
5
Zoe Proctor
Zoe Proctor
Verified Buyer
"Lovely items and engraving! Fast and efficient service. Slight problem with order but very promptly sorted and delivered in time. Thank you so much would definitely recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Keith Ascroft
Keith Ascroft
Verified Buyer
"It was for my dad's birthday and he loved it. The quality and how quickly it was made and despatched many thanks will highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ilayda Yilmaz
Ilayda Yilmaz
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was very easy. After my purchase I've been updated all the way through. It arrived within timeline. Really pleased with the quality of the pendant and the packaging. Looks and feels more expensive than what I paid for. Quality customer service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Theresa Geddes
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful item, packaged well and arrived quickly! Was a gift and the recipient loved it. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Arrived in good packaging. Looks like picture on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Debra Adam
Verified Buyer
"Delivery within 24 hours, and beautifully packaged. Excellent value for money and outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic quality and great price, my bestie will love it thanks 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ELIZABETH FOWLER
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased one for my Grandsons 18th Birthday. This is a beautiful product and I would highly recommend. However I will have to purchase another chain as the one I have is not Manly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very impressed with speed of delivery and the quality of it better than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pendant was beautifully made and engraved - exactly as described, well packaged and quickly dispatched. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought this key ring for my nephew to go traveling! It’s just the right size to pop into case. Arrived only a few days after ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Was just beautiful and perfectly presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Burns
Verified Buyer
"I brought a gold st. Christopher for my son’s 30th birthday. With chain. It’s beautifully made. And boxed really nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Imran Sabur
Verified Buyer
"The chain broke on the first wear of the necklace. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello we are sorry you have had an issue please contact us via the website with your order number and your issue so we can get this resolved for you. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Beattie
Verified Buyer
"My son was delighted with his birthday present of the silver St Christopher ingot. It is hallmarked sterling silver and very shiny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Cook
Verified Buyer
"Nice product.reasnably priced and dispatched and receved promply.would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with the product and the presentation. Feel sure the recipient will be very ha Pynwith this gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maureen Davies
Verified Buyer
"The bracelet was just what I wanted and the service was 1st class. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Groves
Verified Buyer
"It was just fabulous my son loved it will order again in the future Thank You !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brought the St Christopher as a present. Very pleased and delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was for my husbands birthday and we were delighted with it the next day service was really next day so efficient thank you for a beautiful sentimental gift and he loves the Gold 3 d St Christopher and the engraving was well worth the we bit extra thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and service easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My St Christopher.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 1,015 reviews