My St Christopher.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,166 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend My St Christopher.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read My St Christopher.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089537833

Email:

sales@chistopherjamesoflondon.co.uk

Easy to use and arrival prompt and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with this item. Arrived very quick and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item (an engraved medal) and swift delivery. It’s a present for my mother’s birthday next month and I’m sure she’ll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good website, easy to navigate and good prices. VERY efficient, speedy delivery and classy packaging. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was pleased with chain but was a bit disappointed with ingot but my nephew loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yes my st Christoper arrived ok I thought it was smaller than when I viewed it on line also to read the name on it and the r Text I almost need a microscope to read .it .but there you go .thanks anyway ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my crucifix which was a replacement for an old one which was sadly lost. The only downside was that I didn’t receive and invoice electronically for proof of purchase one I had ordered the stock. The delivery was also very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived early. Lovely St. Christopher key ring. Nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with the product, chain seems good quality, the engraving is beautiful, fantastic customer service also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality Very quick delivery will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the heart shaped St.Christopher, good quality and lovely finish. Delivery was very prompt. I would use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and service A beautiful gift for my son who is traveling Very pleased- a perfect gift of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived, even with the engraving! Excellent service and excellent product, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your prompt delivery which was also well presented .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a long wait but satisfied it has arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really lovely gift and outstanding service. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with quality of product, engraving and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product,good engraving,arrived within 24hours. St michaels silver pendant for a paramedic granddaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in a couple of days, nicely boxed. Looks exactly as it did in the photos and the engraving is lovely. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect! Arrived quickly. Beautifully engraved and presented in gift box. Bought as a gift which was received with much joy! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My St Christopher.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 1,166 reviews