My St Christopher.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,166 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend My St Christopher.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Zoe Proctor
"Lovely items and engraving! Fast and efficient service. Slight problem with order but very promptly sorted and delivered in time. Thank you so much would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Keith Ascroft
"It was for my dad's birthday and he loved it. The quality and how quickly it was made and despatched many thanks will highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
Ilayda Yilmaz
"Ordering was very easy. After my purchase I've been updated all the way through. It arrived within timeline. Really pleased with the quality of the pendant and the packaging. Looks and feels more expensive than what I paid for. Quality customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use and arrival prompt and well packaged"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with this item. Arrived very quick and in good condition."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely item (an engraved medal) and swift delivery. It’s a present for my mother’s birthday next month and I’m sure she’ll love it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good website, easy to navigate and good prices. VERY efficient, speedy delivery and classy packaging. Thankyou."
Posted 5 months ago
"Was pleased with chain but was a bit disappointed with ingot but my nephew loved it"
Posted 5 months ago
"Yes my st Christoper arrived ok I thought it was smaller than when I viewed it on line also to read the name on it and the r Text I almost need a microscope to read .it .but there you go .thanks anyway ,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my crucifix which was a replacement for an old one which was sadly lost. The only downside was that I didn’t receive and invoice electronically for proof of purchase one I had ordered the stock. The delivery was also very quick."
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived early. Lovely St. Christopher key ring. Nice quality"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy with the product, chain seems good quality, the engraving is beautiful, fantastic customer service also"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality Very quick delivery will definitely use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the heart shaped St.Christopher, good quality and lovely finish. Delivery was very prompt. I would use this company again. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and service A beautiful gift for my son who is traveling Very pleased- a perfect gift of great quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived, even with the engraving! Excellent service and excellent product, thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for your prompt delivery which was also well presented ."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a long wait but satisfied it has arrived."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really lovely gift and outstanding service. Will definitely be back."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy with quality of product, engraving and prompt service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product,good engraving,arrived within 24hours. St michaels silver pendant for a paramedic granddaughter."
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived in a couple of days, nicely boxed. Looks exactly as it did in the photos and the engraving is lovely. Very pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect! Arrived quickly. Beautifully engraved and presented in gift box. Bought as a gift which was received with much joy! Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
My St Christopher.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 1,166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support