My St Christopher.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,166 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend My St Christopher.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Easy to use and arrival prompt and well packaged"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with this item. Arrived very quick and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely item (an engraved medal) and swift delivery. It’s a present for my mother’s birthday next month and I’m sure she’ll love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good website, easy to navigate and good prices. VERY efficient, speedy delivery and classy packaging. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Was pleased with chain but was a bit disappointed with ingot but my nephew loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Yes my st Christoper arrived ok I thought it was smaller than when I viewed it on line also to read the name on it and the r Text I almost need a microscope to read .it .but there you go .thanks anyway ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Love my crucifix which was a replacement for an old one which was sadly lost. The only downside was that I didn’t receive and invoice electronically for proof of purchase one I had ordered the stock. The delivery was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived early. Lovely St. Christopher key ring. Nice quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really happy with the product, chain seems good quality, the engraving is beautiful, fantastic customer service also"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality Very quick delivery will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with the heart shaped St.Christopher, good quality and lovely finish. Delivery was very prompt. I would use this company again. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product and service A beautiful gift for my son who is traveling Very pleased- a perfect gift of great quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived, even with the engraving! Excellent service and excellent product, thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for your prompt delivery which was also well presented ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a long wait but satisfied it has arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really lovely gift and outstanding service. Will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with quality of product, engraving and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product,good engraving,arrived within 24hours. St michaels silver pendant for a paramedic granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived in a couple of days, nicely boxed. Looks exactly as it did in the photos and the engraving is lovely. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect! Arrived quickly. Beautifully engraved and presented in gift box. Bought as a gift which was received with much joy! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My St Christopher.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 1,166 reviews