My St Christopher.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,166 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend My St Christopher.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Zoe Proctor
"Lovely items and engraving! Fast and efficient service. Slight problem with order but very promptly sorted and delivered in time. Thank you so much would definitely recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Keith Ascroft
"It was for my dad's birthday and he loved it. The quality and how quickly it was made and despatched many thanks will highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ilayda Yilmaz
"Ordering was very easy. After my purchase I've been updated all the way through. It arrived within timeline. Really pleased with the quality of the pendant and the packaging. Looks and feels more expensive than what I paid for. Quality customer service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and arrival prompt and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with this item. Arrived very quick and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely item (an engraved medal) and swift delivery. It’s a present for my mother’s birthday next month and I’m sure she’ll love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good website, easy to navigate and good prices. VERY efficient, speedy delivery and classy packaging. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was pleased with chain but was a bit disappointed with ingot but my nephew loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Yes my st Christoper arrived ok I thought it was smaller than when I viewed it on line also to read the name on it and the r Text I almost need a microscope to read .it .but there you go .thanks anyway ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love my crucifix which was a replacement for an old one which was sadly lost. The only downside was that I didn’t receive and invoice electronically for proof of purchase one I had ordered the stock. The delivery was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived early. Lovely St. Christopher key ring. Nice quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the product, chain seems good quality, the engraving is beautiful, fantastic customer service also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality Very quick delivery will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the heart shaped St.Christopher, good quality and lovely finish. Delivery was very prompt. I would use this company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service A beautiful gift for my son who is traveling Very pleased- a perfect gift of great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived, even with the engraving! Excellent service and excellent product, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your prompt delivery which was also well presented ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a long wait but satisfied it has arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really lovely gift and outstanding service. Will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with quality of product, engraving and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product,good engraving,arrived within 24hours. St michaels silver pendant for a paramedic granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in a couple of days, nicely boxed. Looks exactly as it did in the photos and the engraving is lovely. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect! Arrived quickly. Beautifully engraved and presented in gift box. Bought as a gift which was received with much joy! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My St Christopher.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 1,166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support