Moss Terminator Reviews

4.6 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Moss Terminator
Read Moss Terminator Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products - get rid of moss and keep it at bay. Super customer service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second order of Moss Terminator. Works really well with prompt delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used moss terminator in the past found to be very good on roof tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and lovely team; rapid delivery as promised, in fact better than promised. Product seems to be doing its stuff and I like that it’s pet-friendly and safer all round. Our moss is thicker than I’d thought / hoped, so I am using quite a high concentration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic delivery speed, and it is a fantastic product that I can't do without
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No text before delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very difficult to get promo discount online. Had to phone to place my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tony Unfortunately the promo code you were trying to use expired. My colleague who processed your order used an admin 10% off code as we didn't want you to miss out on the promotion just because it had only recently expired. We perhaps did not explain this well during the call. It's disappointing you have left negative feedback, but I understand your perspective. Hopefully you will reconsider with the above in mind. We will follow up in a few days' time with a product review request; we are eager to hear your feedback on your experience/results using Moss Terminator Remover. Kind Regards David
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I had a problem with my delivery and it was sorted straight away, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order the item at a reasonable price. Small hiccup with clarification of order but personnel very efficient helpful and polite so that it was sorted without any delay in deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered to billing address instead of delivery address. Zero delivery notice. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear there were complications with your delivery, Clive. Unfortuantely our courier service does not include tracked delivery - which we do mention on our shipping policy page. It is disppointing to learn the couriers delivered to your billing address accidently, we have made some changes on our system to avoid a repeat of the issue, so thank you for the feedback and our apologies once again.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered the very next day and I used the Remover over the weekend - my path looks good as new now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered remover before 11 am and it was delivered next day. Product killed the moss almost immediately but will need scraping off.The algae on the patio appears to be fading
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review David! We're glad to hear the moss and algae has already died off. It will naturally fade away over the coming week, especially if there's some rainfall, but you can of course brush, scrap or pressure wash it off if you want your surface to be clear as soon as possible.
Posted 3 months ago
Moss Terminator is rated 4.56 based on 18 reviews