MORI Reviews

377 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MORI?

Your Rating
5
Bruna Leite
Bruna Leite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been purhasing Mori items for my 6 months twins since before they were born and I absolutely love it! I never grow tired of its colors and models. I just buy one size up every couple of months of the same items! Love it! And so glad you deliver in Brazil :)
Posted 1 week ago
5
Charlotte Hawthorne
Charlotte Hawthorne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely THE softest baby clothes I've ever purchased! My little one looks so comfy in them. The service is also exceptional, really quick delivery and updates all the way. I'll be shopping here again without a doubt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful and my free blanket is so soft.
Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully soft, practical garments. Price assures great quality.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Jacqui Deacon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mori is just amazing! I have known about them since my baby was born. Their clothing is incredible quality and I feel so happy knowing it is safe and soft for my baby. I am so in love with this brand.
Posted 9 hours ago
Mrs Lorenza Stewart-Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of Mori clothes is just brilliant, super soft, delicate and I have found they seem to last my daughter for ages, even when she is technically out of the age band. I love the communications, updates etc via Facebook messages, you always feel informed.
Posted 15 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really love MORI's muslins. The only negative comment I have is that I was a bit disappointed by how they were packaged, as they were a present for a friend. Thank you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Sue Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My eighth grandchild has just been born so I wanted to buy something for him. The body suit and the blanket were so incredibly soft, just what I wanted to put next to the soft skin of this precious baby.
Posted 18 hours ago
Inga Volynec
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

MORI was the first baby item bought and it is so soft and delicate that we do not doubt our little will enjoy it even more than her mom unpacking Starter Set
Posted 20 hours ago
Dai
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is by far the best baby clothes I've ever seen. I've read plenty of customers asking you to do it for adults and I completely see why. I can't stop dreaming of having Pj's with the same quality and materials, even more now that I struggle to feel comfortable while pregnant. Please do consider this! Thanks a million
Posted 3 days ago
Bwalya Treasure
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was excellent, the packaging was minimal which I really appreciated. The clothing excellent for my daughter who has very sensitive skin.... thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Rosetta Federico
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The blanket & clothes where delivered perfectly on time and they are great quality, so soft and I will definitely purchase from Mori again
Posted 4 days ago
Hana Capper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The most beautifully soft set i have ever felt. If i could afford to i would love to purely dress my son in Mori. The most amazing material i have ever felt.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was delayed due to a shortage but the team was lovely and they kept in touch informing every next step. Also, they sent me a lovely gift because of the delay.
I'm very happy with my purchase :).
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I heard that the material was soft and it did not disappoint! I love holding my little squish in these soft clothes.
Posted 5 days ago
Ruth Hewitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully soft sleeping bag and leggings purchased. Finest quality, I only wish I'd bought them sooner!
Posted 6 days ago
Toni Dicks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally excited about seeing my little bundle to be in their new clothes. Beautifully made and great colours, even better than they look on the site. Loved the packaging they arrived in as well x
Posted 6 days ago
Bruna Leite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been purhasing Mori items for my 6 months twins since before they were born and I absolutely love it! I never grow tired of its colors and models. I just buy one size up every couple of months of the same items! Love it! And so glad you deliver in Brazil :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a blue and grey stripe blanket, and got a grey blanket free. They are ok, but nothing special. I would have returned them if I had paid full price as £20 for a blanket is too much. Since I got them both for this price then I was happy enough to keep them. They are thinner than I expected and just feel like any other blanket.
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Antoci
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I absolutely love the pajamas I recently bought for my daughter. They are so soft, and the zipper makes them so easy to dress her at night! I love the simple style also.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gorgeous baby grow and so easy to put on with the zip. Beautifully soft material too. Highly recommend x
Posted 1 week ago
Megha Pannu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the limited edition blanket for my expected first baby. Loveeee how soft it is and that it is all organic cotton. Will be buying more stuff for sure xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Lois Hudd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter said how beautifully soft everything was
Posted 1 week ago
MORI is rated 4.51 based on 377 reviews