&Meetings Reviews

4.64 Rating 170 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend &Meetings

About &Meetings: Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:
45 Beech Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Clean facilities, great location, friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful facility, friendly staff, easy to book and competitive rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I've noticed noise from adjoining rooms. Team responded quickly but unfortunately alternative (quieter) room was not of usual standard of rooms. Had to chase refreshments refresh previously agreed via email, delaying start of afternoon interviews. Not as pleased as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"been using this company for couple of years and always been happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On entry to the building the professionalism of the reception staff was excellent. The room we booked was clean, well maintained and was stocked with hot/cold drinks, sweets and biscuits. There were pens, pads and a white board and pens which I wasn't aware were being provided. Excellent. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good value, room fine and the service was great. I ordered lunch only the day before and that was also great. Will use these rooms again when I need one in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- Very professional front desk - Superb facilities - Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good room, good location, well-equipped, very friendly staff, good refreshments & nice fresh fruit. Competitively priced. No complaints at all. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well equipped room with everything you might possibly need or want for a meeting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Convenient locations, booking easily, staff friendly and professional. Meeting rooms met expectations of high standard needed for professional meetings. Would definitely recommend &Meeting rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the venue at The Barbican was really accessible and the facilities were fantastic. Our host, Julie, was so accommodating and helped our meeting go really smoothly. Thank yo a great venue with great facilities and catering on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The reception was friendly, the training room bright and comfortable, and the staff were considerate and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bright, clean and well equipped meeting room. Doorman was friendly and welcoming too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely meeting room and really helpful staff! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient, fast and easy booking service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a super service! Clean, bright rooms all set up and ready to go. Tea, coffee and water included in the price. &meetings will be my first choice from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Did the job. Great meeting space, reasonably priced, and well kitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great online booking system with a good variety of locations, fast booking confirmations and clear and correct invoicing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.64 based on 170 reviews