&Meetings Reviews

4.63 Rating 176 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to find, quick to book in on arrival and good facilities in the room. The only problem was background noise from a neighbouring meeting room caused some interference on a conference call. Otherwise, very positive - we'd definitely reuse your service.
Posted 1 year ago
&Meetings is our 'go-to' for all our off-site training room requirements in London. We find them exceptionally professional, reasonably priced and the rooms are of the highest standard. We have no need to look anywhere else!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service, which is efficient and convenient. Love the wide variety of meeting rooms.
Posted 2 years ago
Whether I am in Bristol of the Heart of London or somewhere in between I always now that I will find the same high standards in the presentation of the room I've hired, or the facilities or the refreshments - the welcome from the staff is second to none and it all combines to assist me in delivering a great experience for my clients. My only regret is that these guys are not in more places!
&Meetings 5 star review on 17th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent rooms and great service by the reception team.
Posted 2 years ago
Clean facilities, great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful facility, friendly staff, easy to book and competitive rates
Posted 2 years ago
First time I've noticed noise from adjoining rooms. Team responded quickly but unfortunately alternative (quieter) room was not of usual standard of rooms.
Had to chase refreshments refresh previously agreed via email, delaying start of afternoon interviews.
Not as pleased as usual.
Posted 2 years ago
been using this company for couple of years and always been happy
Posted 2 years ago
On entry to the building the professionalism of the reception staff was excellent. The room we booked was clean, well maintained and was stocked with hot/cold drinks, sweets and biscuits. There were pens, pads and a white board and pens which I wasn't aware were being provided. Excellent. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good value, room fine and the service was great. I ordered lunch only the day before and that was also great. Will use these rooms again when I need one in London.
Posted 2 years ago
- Very professional front desk
- Superb facilities
- Good value
Posted 2 years ago
Good room, good location, well-equipped, very friendly staff, good refreshments & nice fresh fruit. Competitively priced. No complaints at all. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Well equipped room with everything you might possibly need or want for a meeting.
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient locations, booking easily, staff friendly and professional. Meeting rooms met expectations of high standard needed for professional meetings. Would definitely recommend &Meeting rooms.
Posted 2 years ago
the venue at The Barbican was really accessible and the facilities were fantastic. Our host, Julie, was so accommodating and helped our meeting go really smoothly. Thank yo a great venue with great facilities and catering on the day.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Posted 2 years ago
The reception was friendly, the training room bright and comfortable, and the staff were considerate and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Bright, clean and well equipped meeting room. Doorman was friendly and welcoming too.
Posted 2 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.63 based on 176 reviews