&Meetings Reviews

4.72 Rating 155 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend &Meetings

About &Meetings: Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:
45 Beech Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"&Meetings is our 'go-to' for all our off-site training room requirements in London. We find them exceptionally professional, reasonably priced and the rooms are of the highest standard. We have no need to look anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent service, which is efficient and convenient. Love the wide variety of meeting rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whether I am in Bristol of the Heart of London or somewhere in between I always now that I will find the same high standards in the presentation of the room I've hired, or the facilities or the refreshments - the welcome from the staff is second to none and it all combines to assist me in delivering a great experience for my clients. My only regret is that these guys are not in more places!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent rooms and great service by the reception team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clean facilities, great location, friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful facility, friendly staff, easy to book and competitive rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time I've noticed noise from adjoining rooms. Team responded quickly but unfortunately alternative (quieter) room was not of usual standard of rooms. Had to chase refreshments refresh previously agreed via email, delaying start of afternoon interviews. Not as pleased as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"been using this company for couple of years and always been happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"On entry to the building the professionalism of the reception staff was excellent. The room we booked was clean, well maintained and was stocked with hot/cold drinks, sweets and biscuits. There were pens, pads and a white board and pens which I wasn't aware were being provided. Excellent. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good value, room fine and the service was great. I ordered lunch only the day before and that was also great. Will use these rooms again when I need one in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"- Very professional front desk - Superb facilities - Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good room, good location, well-equipped, very friendly staff, good refreshments & nice fresh fruit. Competitively priced. No complaints at all. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well equipped room with everything you might possibly need or want for a meeting."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Convenient locations, booking easily, staff friendly and professional. Meeting rooms met expectations of high standard needed for professional meetings. Would definitely recommend &Meeting rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"the venue at The Barbican was really accessible and the facilities were fantastic. Our host, Julie, was so accommodating and helped our meeting go really smoothly. Thank yo a great venue with great facilities and catering on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very friendly atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The reception was friendly, the training room bright and comfortable, and the staff were considerate and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bright, clean and well equipped meeting room. Doorman was friendly and welcoming too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely meeting room and really helpful staff! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
&Meetings is rated 4.72 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support