medalstudio.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 359 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend medalstudio.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read medalstudio.com Reviews

About medalstudio.com:

Medal Studio manufacture and supply unique, high quality medals and awards for a multitude of sports and corporate events.

Visit Website

Phone:

01377 250449

Email:

sales@medalstudio.com

Location:

George House
Albion Street
Driffield
East Riding of Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how medalstudio.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Hazel Hanley
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Katherine
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Andy
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Nicholas
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Isobel
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Richard Harris
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great service! I had only a very short turnaround and they managed to meet this. They also kept me up to date with an issue regarding the coloured ribbons which I really appreciated (and which was sorted ASAP!). The wooden medals look great and tick all the boxes when it comes to our sustainability goals!
Quick and efficient
It was a pleasure using this company, everyone in the team was so responsive and helpful and the finished medals looked fantastic. They were also a great price - even better they are sustainable rather than plastic tat. The recipients loved them too.
Hi Catherine, Thank you for this amazing review! We're over the moon that yourself and the recipients are so happy with the medals! We pride ourselves on our eco-friendly options, our excellent customer service and the great prices we offer so we're very happy this has made your purchase such a positive experience! Thanks again, Catherine! - The Medal Studio Team
Great service. Top quality.
Hi Gary, Thank you for this great review! Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Really helpful, even for a relatively small order. Medals look very smart. Delighted.
Hi Graham, Thank you for this fantastic review. Orders of all sizes are very important to us and we're over the moon you're so happy with your medals! Thanks, Graham! Amy - Medal Studio
Good reliable business that is easy to communicate with and competitive on price. Products always delivered on time as stated. Design team easy to fix and finalise with.
Hi Mark, Thank you for this fantastic review! We're very proud of our amazing team at Medal Studio and the products we offer. Thanks, Mark! Amy - Medal Studio
First class service from answering the phone to completing my order
Hi Des, Thank you for this great review! We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service and have an amazing team here at Medal Studio to help from the first enquiry to delivery of your order. Thank you so much, Des. Amy - Medal Studio
Fantastic service...the team are different class and only too happy to help in any way to get the job done. 40 happy kids says it all!
Hi Guy, Thank you for this amazing review! We're over the moon that you and the kids are so happy with the medals we created for you! We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and we're so glad we could help you throughout the process! Thanks, Guy! - The Medal Studio Team
Just want to thank you for the medals. They are wonderful and have exceeded my expectations. Your company has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and I'll be recommending you to others in future.
Hi Maryann, Thank you for this fantastic review! We absolutely loved producing your medals for you and very much appreciate receiving such amazing feedback from our customers. We're over the moon you're so happy with your order, Maryann! Thank you very much! - The Medal Studio Team
Awards received. Will be ordering again.
Hi Daniel, Thank you for your review. We look forward to receiving your future orders. Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
Excellent service our medals are truly outstanding Thank you
Thank you for the excellent review, Angela! We're so glad you're happy with your medals! Thanks! Amy - Medal Studio
Fab service, great quality. Medals arrived even quicker than anticipated Defo will order again
Hi Declan! Thank you for this fantastic review! We're so glad you're happy with your medals and we look forward to creating more great products for you! Thanks! Amy - Medal Studio
Very happy. Great service. Great plaque. Entire FPL league liked it and wants to win next season even more now because of it.
Hi Keith. That's great to hear! Thank you for this fantastic feedback! We loved producing these awards for you! Thanks again! - Medal Studio Team
Very satisfied with product, good quality and arrived in good time. Contact with staff also good, very helpful and obliging.
Thank you for the excellent review, Robin! We're so glad you're happy with your products! Thanks! - Medal Studio Team
Totally amazed at the level of customer service i recieved. Brilliant communication from the team dealing with my order throughout, and could not be more helpful or understanding. Really pleased with the end product and the overall service. Thank You!!
Thank you for this amazing review, Andrew! We're glad you're so happy with your order! We pride ourselves on our customer service; the sales team are amazing! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
Really pleased with every aspect of shopping with Medal Studio; design, medal quality, communication, delivery times. Everything was better than I could have hoped and the pricing is very reasonable. We'll be back next year- thanks!!
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Thank you for this fantastic review, Hazel! We look forward to creating more of these amazing medals for you! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
Slick, efficient, attentive, great design work and fast dispatch and good communication throughout
Thank you for the great feedback, William! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we're so glad you're happy with your order! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
Ordered snoods they listened to my requests on the designs got them this week I am absolutely well chuffed with them I will be placing another order Thank you so much!
Thank you for the amazing review, Matt! We're over the moon that you're so happy with your snoods! We look forward to creating more for you! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
All communication was so easy and the designer did a fabulous job! I've not given them out yet but know they'll be loved!!
Thank you for the great review, Amy! Our studio team is amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed making your medals! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
Delighted with the service! Expert help with planning, good communication, fast delivery and the acrylic medals look absolutely fantastic!
Thank you for your amazing review, Dianne! We're so glad you were so happy with your order! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
medalstudio.com is rated 4.96 based on 359 reviews