medalstudio.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 384 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend medalstudio.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read medalstudio.com Reviews

About medalstudio.com:

Medal Studio manufacture and supply unique, high quality medals and awards for a multitude of sports and corporate events.

Visit Website

Phone:

01377 250449

Email:

sales@medalstudio.com

Location:

George House
Albion Street
Driffield
East Riding of Yorkshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how medalstudio.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Karen Price
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Chris Crosswell
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Chris French
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Anonymous
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Hazel Hanley
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Katherine
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Andy
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys smashed it. The quality of the items was fantastic and the turnaround time, unbelievable!
Helpful Report
Hi Sam, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We're over the moon you were so happy with your Snoodz! We absolutely loved producing them for you!! Thanks again, Sam. Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Excellent service
Helpful Report
The most amazing awards and medals totally bespoke, cannot praise Matt and the company enough, my kids at end of year presentation are going to be totally blown away.
Helpful Report
Hi Craig, We're over the moon to hear how happy you are with your medals and awards from Medal Studio! Thank you for such an amazing review! We hope the kids at your end of year presentation are just as happy with them as yourself! Thanks so much, Craig! Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Have been using Medal Studio for a long time and their medals are nothing but high quality!
Helpful Report
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for this fantastic review! - The Medal Studio Team
This is the second year we have used medal studio as their medals look fantastic, well priced and made of natural materials.
Helpful Report
Hi Vicky, Thank you for this fantastic review! We're so glad you returned to Medal Studio and loved your medals again! Thanks, Vicky! Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Great communication, speedy turn around, brilliant product. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Hi Megan, Thank you for such an amazing review! We're over the moon you were so happy with your products!! Thanks again, Megan! - The Medal Studio Team
Great service, very helpful, recommended
Helpful Report
Hi David, Thank you for this fantastic review! We really appreciate it! Thanks, David! - The Medal Studio Team
Great communication and had total confidence that the medals would arrive prior to the event as we were up against time restraints. Medal Studio delivered on the day they said they would. Good quality medals with a great design. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We look forward to creating more medals for you! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
So happy with the medals I ordered. They were designed exactly as I’d described and are such a high quality. The service was really friendly too. Brilliant 🤩
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We're over the moon you're so happy with your medals! Thanks, Karen! - The Medal Studio Team
Quick turn round. Good design service (from original supplied). Great quality and made in UK - no shipping from the other side of the world (and paper envelopes!)
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Chris, Thank you for this fantastic feedback! We're over the moon you were so happy with our service! Thanks so much, Chris! - The Medal Studio Team
Beautiful medals, promptly delivered and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Hi Isabel, Thank you for this great review. We're glad you're so happy with your medals! We pride ourselves on our customer service and have an amazing team here at Medal Studio! Thanks so much, Isabel. Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Brilliant service from start to finish. All with good communication. I received exactly what I wanted and as detailed on the website. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Hi Chris, Thank you for this fantastic review. We're over the moon you're so happy with your Medal Studio products! Thanks, Chris. - The Medal Studio Team
Highly recommend these guys. They bent over backwards to make sure we got our medals in time for our event. Very helpful and efficient. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Hi Toby, Thank you for this fantastic review! We very much appreciate your feedback! We look forward to creating more medals for you! Thanks! - The Medal Studio Team
Really helpful; we had to request that we pay via invoice not online and medalstudio were really good at flexing for us so this was an option. Great customer service and loved the end product.
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for this amazing review! We always do everything we can to assure the process is as easy as possible for our customers and we're over the moon you're so happy with your products! Thanks again, much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Prompt, efficient service which helped design the medals to our specifications. Good value for money and speedy turnround.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard, Thank you for this fantastic review! We're so happy you're happy with your order, Richard! Thanks for leaving such a great review for us. Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
A great service with attention to detail - we will look forward to ordering our winners medals here again soon!
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We're over the moon you were so happy with your purchase! We look forward to receiving your future orders! Thanks again! Much appreciated! - The Medal Studio Team
Delighted to recommend Medal Studio. Cannot fault the service from design to the final product. The design team were excellent, the staff very helpful and the medal was just as we asked for.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard, Thank you for this amazing review! We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and we're over the moon you were happy with your medals. Thanks again, Richard. Much appreciated. - The Medal Studio Team
Good communication Top quality items, very impressed Prices are reasonable and affordable for the team members Also not a ridiculous high min order which helps new forming teams purchase items🙂 Team will defiantly use company again for future orders.
Helpful Report
Hi Angie, Thank you for this fantastic review! We're extremely proud of our high quality products and low MOQ's! We look forward to receiving your future orders! Thanks again, Angie! - The Medal Studio Team
Medal Studio are ace!! From Briony in the sales team who responded so quickly and with enthusiasm and positivity, to Will who designed the trophies and the rest of the team that helped to get our order to us as quickly as possible! We'd been let down by a previous company and so, time was of the essence and they all understood this. Not only was the service amazing and the trophy quality and design gorgeous, they were warm, friendly and just downright lovely people to deal with!
Helpful Report
Hi Laura, Thank you for this fantastic review! We're incredibly proud of our fantastic customer service and our fab team and we're over the moon you're so happy with your awards! They looked amazing! Thanks again, Laura! - The Medal Studio Team
Medal studio have been brilliant to work with, the team are friendly and professional. We have worked with them on multiple designs and they have produced them rapidly and processed the order effectively. We have been delighted with the finished product and the service on each order we have placed. - Thank you medal studio!
Helpful Report
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for this fantastic review! We're over the moon you were so happy with your medals - they looked amazing! We pride ourselves on our customer service so we love receiving feedback like this! Thanks, Charlotte! - The Medal Studio Team
medalstudio.com is rated 4.95 based on 384 reviews