medalstudio.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 313 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend medalstudio.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read medalstudio.com Reviews

About medalstudio.com:

Medal Studio manufacture and supply unique, high quality medals and awards for a multitude of sports and corporate events.

Visit Website

Phone:

01377232777

Email:

sales@medalstudio.com

Location:

George House
Albion Street
Driffield
East Riding of Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how medalstudio.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Isobel
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Richard Harris
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 16th December 2020
John Chapman
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Rob
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Natalie Rudley
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Micheline Tremblay
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality for the money! Design was just what I wanted and the company kept in touch throughout. I'll definitely be using this company again and I've recommended them to anyone who will listen....
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Amazing service they designed my medal to my specific request amd was delivered before expected to arrive everyone has commented how lovely it is for our son who has completed a 100miles walk
Class Job
I am really pleased with our medals for our virtual event this year. Medal Studio really helped me find the right medal for the price we needed and were also really flexible when it came to designing it. Really pleased with the service. Julia's House Children's Hospice
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Great advice for the design. And lovely medal. Good quality.
Really pleased with the product - well-made and very neat! Thank you - I’ll definitely be using this service again.
Brilliant to work with, medals I asked for were better than I thought they’d be.
Highly recommend medal studio.
Really happy with service, price, product
Great service. Vey helpful
Very pleased with the service and quality of the medals. Thank you
We have had excellent service from the Medal Studio. From our initial phone conversation to the finished product, they have kept us updated every step of the way. We are really happy with the quality and the medals are all individually packaged so will be perfect to send out to our families (we are running a family challenge).
Perfect . Sent them my design idea for a medal . And they came up with a lovely one im sure all the participants will like a lot will define ordering more in the future
medalstudio.com 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Product was perfect and quick as usual. Only problem, and this is something new to all of us, was Brexit and an additional €31 taxes and charges levied on the delivery. I had to pay the courier before it was delivered as a result of Taxes due to Brexit. I know this doesn't go to you, but it may be something that needs to be more transparent on your site. Note: the €31 extra was €13 tax, and €18 fees for UPS!!
As usual, I'm very happy with working with MedalStudio, this is just something annoying and new.
Thank you so much the product is perfect
Great service and perfectly delivery and sooo fast for a custom made medal!
We are very pleased with the awards that we purchased from Medal Studio. It was VERY easy to submit artwork and pay. We received a proof of the award to check, and it was delivered very quickly. Very happy, thanks!
Great service and turnaround, would use again.
excellent customer service
Excellent service and great product. The medals look great and will certainly be appreciated by our fundraisers and supporters.
Good ordering process and quick turnaround. Ultimate result was not as brightly coloured as the proofs but still quite good. Thank you.
medalstudio.com is rated 4.96 based on 313 reviews