Max Electrical Reviews

4.95 Rating 233 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Mr M Herdman
Verified Buyer
"As usual the right product to fit our need in this hot weather. Knowledgeable and friendly staff offering sound advice and answering al the questions we had. In fact the perfect package for any customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant prices and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient service, great knowledge on the new Samsung 65” QLED tv which we bought. Delivered as a surprise to my husband. All in all, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Mccord
Verified Buyer
"Family Company which give a excellent personal service, would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Thompson
Verified Buyer
"It's so good having a shop of your calibre locally, where a good selection of fair priced product is on display, the staff are helpfully patient, and the TV fitters can work wonders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Parkin
Verified Buyer
"Max Electrical provide a first class service, from purchase to installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr J Springthorpe
Verified Buyer
"very happy with service, they kept me fully informed with everything to do with my order, I would definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs D Turner
Verified Buyer
"Arrived dead on time Pleasant people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr D Eccles
Verified Buyer
"competitive price, good advice and help, quick delivery and installation plus they took old cooker away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Were very helpful in selecting the right products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr R Ablett
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money and amazing staff, can’t do enough for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Maureen Baker
Verified Buyer
"What a lovely shop to deal with as they were extremely knowledgeable about the product they were selling (makes a change to some sales we had spoken to) the price was good and the delivery within 24 hours and that was on a Saturday. Will definitely use them again even though they are 30 miles away. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr T Jones
Verified Buyer
"We ordered three appliances for a kitchen refit, they were held in stock until the kitchen was ready to install them and delivered quickly when we needed them. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Advisor had excellent knowledge of the products purchased. 1 item delivered incorrect rang and exchanged same day !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs E Durnin
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant service on entrance to the showroom. Helpful advice about the product sought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs A Smith
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and friendly arrived on time to fit have been dealing with them for years and never go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr J Rogers
Verified Buyer
"They are a local firm with comparable prices to the big chains. We bought a big American Fridge Freezer, and they deliverd and installed a week sooner than the local depertment store could. The item came with a cash back incentive but there were problem claiming it. Sam in the sales team just sorted it out and the cheque arrived about a week later. I will definitly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs A Sherry
Verified Buyer
"We have now bought two items from you and each time found your employees both pleasant and very helpful. Would have no hesitation in returning in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr J Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service & knowledge of the products on sale. Installation was excellent, everything was done as requested. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again & would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr A Stilgoe
Verified Buyer
"Always provide excellent personal service and nothing too much trouble. Time taken to understand what is required and offer unparalleled service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.95 based on 233 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This