Max Electrical Reviews

4.94 Rating 309 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I thought everyone was very helpful.I would not have known the electrical connection was not safe because of extension upon extension, until my daughter saw the plug in of the fire. Perhaps that point should be made clear to staff who did the job. Otherwise, all fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Mrs Stephens,

We take safety very seriously and would not leave an installation if we thought it was unsafe. We hope there was no harm caused and shall take note.

Kind Regards, Max Electrical Team
Posted 3 days ago
"We have had good delivery and fitting from elvis and jack, nothing to much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A friendly and helpful staff. Faulty appliance replaced immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very helpful and informed staff. Will shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very helpful in advising on most suitable fridge/freezer for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I will be going through these again fast and hassel free fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from purchase to delivery. Staff very helpful all the way through the purchase would highly recomend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with installatiom of iGENIX freezer, which makes the contents of our fridge now appear quite civilised, less likely to lose treasured snacks. They were sympathetic to loss of insurance, but unable to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Will definitley go back when we need to purchase other items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant informative staff in store, prompt efficient delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful from the first phone call via many emails through to delivery. Nice job Sam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great helpful service by the young sales assistant. Delivery team where polite and nothing seemed to be a problem. Very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An extremely good independent electrical retailer who gives excellent service at competitive prices. We are always pleased when we purchase from them. The shop and delivery staff are professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service,very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great personal service as always from the team at Max. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Informative, friendly, local no nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive price, great friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the staff took time to understand our situation, make sensible suggestions and listen to our concerns. Once on site the work was done quickly accurately and with nil mess. Excellent service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgeable sales person., good price, delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.94 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support