Max Electrical Reviews

4.96 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
01455557177

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Max Electrical?

Your Rating
Mr G Tomlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Absolutely brilliant service and advice on the purchase of qled TVs \ bose life style system at competitive prices. Hassle free installation. Thanks to everyone at Max electrical
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs A Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy,good service very professional service,thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always there to help and will match or nearly with most big retailers. Sam was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Sanderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently purchased a new fridge freezer very pleased with the service,product and delivery, thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr R Moisey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, patient and knowledgeable advice. Prompt and efficient delivery and installation of chosen range cooker.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr R Westhead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You always get prompt and polite service from well informed sales people and technicians
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs A Divine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with our Lec fridge/freezer. It's exactly what we wanted, is excellent value for money, and was delivered promptly and efficiently. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the moment I walked into Max Electrical I was impressed with their desire to help me in finding the right product, which were integrated appliances. The sales process and installation were flawless.
I would recommend anyone to use the services of this a local company over places like currys any day of the week.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr M Pattenden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a multi purchase, and they could not have been more helpful. The price matched any main sellers, and then because I purchased multiple items did a deal for them as a bundle, and held them for delivery until I could get them fitted.
I have purchased from Max Electrical a number of times now, and have used them for a warranty issue and both their pre-sale, and after sale customer care has been excellent.
I like to be able to support local business and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs L Chamberlain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are knowledgable and provide a first class service. Delivery and installation was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs C Greer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgeable staff, communication re delivery excellent. Even registered the 5 year guarantee for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Miss L Eggleston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices. Fantastic delivery, both men were so polite and installation took minutes for both my fridge and washing machine. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks so much all.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr R Boote
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The company notified us immediately when the cooker arrived at their storage facility and happily held onto the unit whilst we were house moving. The staff were efficient, polite and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy purchase, no hard sell, good pleasant staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P Warner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price & good service
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Charlesworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great knowledge of the product I bought and I appreciated the time spent with me explaining the different models. Plus the delivery was on time. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Prompt Friendly Delivery, Technical Advice received, Competitively Priced, Plus I prefer to Support Local Businesses. I highly recommend Max Electrical in Lutterworth!
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simon was extremely helpful on th shop. He had a good range of knowledge about TVs
The delivery of the TV was on time and the installation was quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr C Hallas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had Friendly customer help and advice. Fast and efficient service. All the staff were very pleasant.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ALWAYS FOUND THEM HELPFUL PARTICULARLY WHEN NEED AN ITEM FOR STUDENT ACCOM IN A RUSH. DELIVERY ON TIME.
Posted 2 months ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.96 based on 71 reviews