Max Electrical Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Max Electrical Reviews
Good service and very punctual would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from starte to finish brought a few things from max electrical because the service is so good
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and ontime delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased during this lockdown period to receive a prompt reply to my telephone enquiry, to know my goods are available, and were able to pick them up the very same day. We had help carrying them to our car and we are very pleased with the goods we received and the service we received.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are always helpful and we have had all our new appliances fitted by the team. Excellent service all round. Prices have been matched to others we found, so great value for money too. It is good to support local businesses so definitely worth a call to them before you buy elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Always very helpful and cheerful and can be relied on for good customer service and efficiency. Very impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always !
Posted 1 week ago
Good price with a good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service my dishwasher was delivered /fitted as arranged and the old machine disconnected and taken away with all the packaging.
I would certainly use Max Electrical again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, delightful young man who fitted washing machine and obviously knew his trade. (Very tidy and speedily done.)
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with prompt response and installation during lockdown period. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was exactly as promised, with friendly service and a really good product as well.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered a Tumble drier in the evening and it was delivered the next lunchtime. Would definitely use again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
purchase arrived with very personable young man, unfortunately the wrong item had been loaded but he quickly returned with the correct item and installed it very efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telephone manner and initial contact polite and efficient, delivery and fitting first class, consultative and very tidy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, arrived on time. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent.
Carried out installation as agreed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a dishwasher. It works well and appeared to be good value. The installation process was very efficient and easy to organise. Excellent service overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.95 based on 1,113 reviews