Max Electrical Reviews

4.94 Rating 262 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The service from this company exceeded my expectations, they set the bar high, and are an example for others to follow. Special thanks to Shaun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery. Can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Max Electrical deliver excellence on every level, goods, installation and customer service, I just simply can't praise them highly enough. I would recommend them without any doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Engineer who fitted fridge was helpful, pleasant and professional. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good informative staff and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Salesman helpful and not pushy. Équipement fitted when arranged. Good to support local business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It wasn’t the fire I ordered winton was ordered coal effect log came Quattro delivered I am a bit concerned as I have looked at other sights and Quattro is a lot cheaper than what I paid for a winton fire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had what I needed. Delivered on time. Installed ok & took the old machine away. All in no time at all. What more could one ask for. Plus the price was better the Currys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What super people, right from the telephone call to taking delivery. Very helpful, turned up when they said they would and Simon always has a pleasant smile. Look no further if you are after electrical appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and excellent service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Totally professional and helpful as always !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service at a great price, would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service all round 😜"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery & good value for money. Shopping in Lutterworth saves so much hassle. Max Electrical is a family run business who go out of their way to help you. Kim Wesson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very impressed with the service we received from the original enquiry til the delivery of our appliance which we are delighted with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient at the shop ensuring you get exactly what your needs are. Delivery and fitting absolutely superb with Elvis supplying not only truly professional expertise but a customer service that majority of businesses could learn from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service without a heavy sales pitch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, although we have not yet opened our parcel. It will be installed at the end of August."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service, friendly and accommodating and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.94 based on 262 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This