Max Electrical Reviews

4.94 Rating 215 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Mr J Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service & knowledge of the products on sale. Installation was excellent, everything was done as requested. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again & would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr A Stilgoe
Verified Buyer
"Always provide excellent personal service and nothing too much trouble. Time taken to understand what is required and offer unparalleled service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and attention to detail. Nothing too much trouble. Delighted with the outcome. Will use Mac again - no eorries!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs M James
Verified Buyer
"Great service. I just rang to see what washing machines they had in stock. Ordered over the phone and they delivered and installed the following day. Excellent can’t fault Max Electrical"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs J Barratt
Verified Buyer
"Very accommodating service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, competitive prices. Lovely shop. Will certainly be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr J Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great service and a huge range to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr R Cattell
Verified Buyer
"Always friendly and helpfull and will go that extra 100 metres."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr D Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Communication was very poor Delivery date kept changing hoover was incorrect Tv arrived 4-5 weeks late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs S Wilson
Verified Buyer
"The service is excellent. They delivered on a Saturday afternoon as required and Elvis the man that installed was amazing! Very friendly and above all very professional. Fitted my dishwasher. He also fitted the intergrated door better than originally fitted. Always a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Parrott
Verified Buyer
"All the staff could not do enough to help when deciding which appliance to purchase and the delivery and installation could not be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good at helping you find the best product to suit your needs, the delivery was prompt and the fitters were both very good and helpful, i would use them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs J Proctor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from going into the shop to having our new TV delivered and installed Always courteous staff, happy to help when you ring and talk you through any problems you may have with your purchase Would recommend them without hesitation J Proctor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with the item bought Mrs P Ward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item delivered promptly and without any problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr P Watson
Verified Buyer
"Needed a larder fridge in a hurry. Called into he shop at 2.10pm. Fridge delivered, for free, 40 minutes later. Excellent service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr T Farquharson
Verified Buyer
"Have just bought a tv and sound bar and a washing machine from Max. We went in the shop with some ideas but came out having bough totally different products!! Great advice, great prices and great service. Very happy with the products we bought and with the delivery and setting up of products. Don't forget to ask for Elvis!! He's the best. Thanks to all the staff for their advice and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss C Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss J Popovic
Verified Buyer
"When I first purchased white goods from the Lutterworth Max Electrical shop three years ago, I was pleased with the friendly advice, range of quality goods available at affordable prices, and an efficient delivery service. I returned recently to buy a new Gas Hob and was delighted to receive the same standard of excellent service. Thank you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Max Electrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs M Turner
Verified Buyer
"They gave good advice to a 90 year old wanting to purchase a modern oven - tailoring the oven to her needs, and explaining how it worked, in a professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.94 based on 215 reviews