Max Electrical Reviews

4.95 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Max Electrical

How would you rate Max Electrical?

Your Rating
Mr R Boote
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The company notified us immediately when the cooker arrived at their storage facility and happily held onto the unit whilst we were house moving. The staff were efficient, polite and informative.
Posted 12 hours ago
Mr P Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy purchase, no hard sell, good pleasant staff.
Posted 22 hours ago
Mr P Warner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price & good service
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Charlesworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great knowledge of the product I bought and I appreciated the time spent with me explaining the different models. Plus the delivery was on time. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Prompt Friendly Delivery, Technical Advice received, Competitively Priced, Plus I prefer to Support Local Businesses. I highly recommend Max Electrical in Lutterworth!
Posted 2 days ago
Mr P Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simon was extremely helpful on th shop. He had a good range of knowledge about TVs
The delivery of the TV was on time and the installation was quick and efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr C Hallas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had Friendly customer help and advice. Fast and efficient service. All the staff were very pleasant.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ALWAYS FOUND THEM HELPFUL PARTICULARLY WHEN NEED AN ITEM FOR STUDENT ACCOM IN A RUSH. DELIVERY ON TIME.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr D George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An outstanding experience from the moment I walked through the door with friendly knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs J Windsor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplied and set up our new TV at appointed time.
Prior to this they installed and set up one of our old TV's
to use while waiting for the new TV.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs B Brookin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When ordering Sam was most helpful and knowledgeable and enabled to make the right
decision. Also when Jack installed on 30/7,again he was polite and helpful and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Professional Service with Accurate Advice. Backed with great Delivery & Backup
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr S Worley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very impressed with the service we received from the whole team. From ensuring we had a good price for the products ordered...to the delivery and fitting , the staff were very helpful. We will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms T Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service in store and excellent after sales service. Installation guy was brilliant, polite, tidy and went over and above to ensure I was happy with everything and explained in detail how everything worked. I would highly recommend Max Electrical and will certainly be using them again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss J Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your knowledge on the washing machine. Prompt delivery. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple straightforward friendly and efficient. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr C Godsmark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality advice with high st. prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr R Barnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Max Electrical had in stock an appliance that other retailers had told us we would not be able to buy !
The shop is bright , clean and inviting .
The staff are welcoming , polite , knowledgable and most helpful .
Delivery was on time and Elvis was most polite and helpful .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr P Weston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service , great price ,very quick delivery best to shop local .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Godley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

During the working week I work in Lutterworth and live there. It is also nice to receive good old fashion service with a smile. I found all the staff I have dealt with over a number of transactions extremely helpful. I am sure other retail businesses could learn from your company.

Thanks for the good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.95 based on 59 reviews