Max Electrical Reviews

4.95 Rating 868 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Max Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Max Electrical Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb installation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and so friendly. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kept me informed throughout lockdown and did an extra delivery of some items when there were manufacturers delays beyond their control
Posted 1 month ago
As always, excellent friendly service, nothing is too much trouble and they turn up at the agreed time.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant and well informed staff in a well organised shop.
Purchase and delivery arrangements went smoothly, and the actual delivery was on time - and the outside temperature was 34 - and our new freezer has been working well ever since.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service. From initial phone call to delivery, everything was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Max Electrical are always efficient, helpful and friendly. That’s why we keep coming back.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service prompt delivery . Quick back up with our problem .Highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time with care by courier who photographed a dent in the box in case of damage to the tv. All was ok though. Will use Max electrical again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as usual!
Posted 1 month ago
Soundbar came on time. Never bought anything from them before. Wouldn't hesitate to buy in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend max electrical to anyone requiring electrical goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Large product range. Exceptional customer service. Excellent price. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is superb. Looking for a washer-dryer, I sent an enquiry via the website and was called back the following morning by Sam, who advised me which machines would fit my criteria and budget. My machine was quickly ordered, delivered and installed.

Jack installed my machine in almost no time, even taking a few minutes to sort out the pipework beneath my sink which had come loose, which was probably beyond the call of duty.

I had thought that big online retailers had the best prices, but that isn't true. The Max Electrical prices are very competitive, and sometimes even better than online. When you consider the customer service received, I think I got better value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Practically perfect in every way!
Posted 1 month ago
Machine delivered & fitted without a problem, working well pleased with choice & service. I have rang up the shop &told them I haven't received a receipt or any paperwork from the shop I am still waiting. Looks like I will have to call the shop again!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered both a washing machine and tumble dryer with installation from Max Electrical. The order was delivered during the time period agreed and the units were installed with no mess. The function of the units was explained. I would have no hesitation in recommending Max Electrical in future.
Posted 1 month ago
very good, nice gentleman.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Communications excellent. Delivered a day ahead of schedule, I was phoned to confirm specifics. Can’t rate them highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Max Electrical is rated 4.95 based on 868 reviews