Master Mix Concrete Reviews

4.98 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Master Mix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Master Mix Concrete Reviews

About Master Mix Concrete:

Master Mix Concrete is a family run concrete supplier in the Watford area. We use state-of-the-art volumetric concrete mixers and batch concrete on site, meaning you only have to pay for the concrete you use. Contact us today on 0800 014 6160

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 146 160

Email:

info@mastermixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

Master Mix Concrete
Mayfair Bungalow
Oxhey Lane


Write Your review

Tell us how Master Mix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service with a helpful driver. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service, prompt, very helpful driver. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The best concrete bro
Posted 3 months ago
Best concrete mate
Posted 3 months ago
Very good services, and cute employee to! Xo
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with - always prompt and responsive. One happy customer! Thanks for your awesome customer service too - definitely will recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
A really nice company to deal with and a great delivery driver , Sam, very cheerful and considerate. SH, Enfield
Posted 3 months ago
I turned to this company because I desperately needed pump services. I mean, I was very, very pleasantly surprised that they weren't even a few hours late. I really appreciate the punctuality and the fact that the employees of this company are sociable. I highly recommend this company! And thank you Ionuț Bratu for the services offered!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and kind staff. Looks amazing and good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good prices for pump services Amazing ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Great team , great services! For sure in need I will come back at them !
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great company with lovely people. John came today and done a great job. Thank you everyone for your hard work and dedication. Keep doing the great job that you do. I am more than happy to recomand this company to all my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service had work done with no problems great timing quality work and good prices I highly recommend master mix 👍🏼
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, concrete looks great. Very impressed! Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service good Quality
Posted 8 months ago
That is great! Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Turned up on time and was very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
That is great to hear! Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Very reliable, friendly and cost effective service. We are a regular customer of Master Mix’s, we always feel valued and well looked after!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and price
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Brian!
Posted 1 year ago
Master Mix Concrete is rated 4.98 based on 116 reviews