Master Mix Concrete Reviews

4.97 Rating 76 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Master Mix Concrete

About Master Mix Concrete: Master Mix Concrete is a family run concrete supplier in the Watford area. We use state-of-the-art volumetric concrete mixers and batch concrete on site, meaning you only have to pay for the concrete you use. Contact us today on 0800 014 6160

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 146 160

Email:
info@mastermixconcrete.co.uk

Location:
Master Mix Concrete
Mayfair Bungalow
Oxhey Lane


Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Master Mix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Fantastic guys, very competitive and friendly. Would always recommend and they're always on time too"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"5 star service for the delivery we had. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth and simple process. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a delivery out to Watford today. Master Mix arranged for a boom pump to arrive at 7:30 and concrete to arrive at 8:00am and the timing was spot on. Great product, great service and have already booked the team to complete the rest of this project. Thanks guys!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a delivery today in Ealing, the guys arrived on time an the job was completed with minimal hassle or stress. I would highly recommend for anyone to use."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company to work with, on time, clean and efficient team. Highly recommend these guys and I will be using again - thanks guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had the team in to complete a job for me in North London. They arrived early as requested, job completed with no mess or stress - have already booked in a second pour with them!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am more than happy with the service. The concrete is good the price is more than other company's but no waste. I have checked the m3 and it is always more than the measure."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and arrived on time thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, went the extra mile and attended our site just to make sure all would go smoothly, not many have that kind of service anymore"
Posted 4 months ago
"Top team, would highly recommend and i will be using them again. Mix was spot on and good end result. Cheers Lads"
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a delivery to a tight access site in Notting Hill, the correct lorry was sent and a delivery was an easy, smooth process. Would recommend and will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, very happy with delivery and am booking again for my flooring to be done in a few weeks time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company, good communication at all times, quick turnaround and a can-do attitude. I've been dealing with Jason for a while now, good asset to the company and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Had concrete from these guys in Hemel Hempstead, from ordering to delivery it was swift and easy with no mess, no stress. Pleasure to deal with will be using again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time, set up and poured with no mess or stress. Already booked in to do the next pour. Brilliant service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Master Mix service was great, the driver was so helpful and very friendly, really happy all roumd."
Posted 1 year ago
"On time delivery, no mess and good friendly service. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and on time delivery, very helpful driver on site and an all round professional outfit. Would recommend and will use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff, fast delivery and great all round service. Really happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, mix set fast and is great quality, needed to re-visit to finish the pour but this wasn't a problem. Helpful staff and smiles all round. Will be using again."
Posted 1 year ago
Master Mix Concrete is rated 4.97 based on 76 reviews