Master Mix Concrete Reviews

4.98 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Master Mix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Master Mix Concrete Reviews

About Master Mix Concrete:

Master Mix Concrete is a family run concrete supplier in the Watford area. We use state-of-the-art volumetric concrete mixers and batch concrete on site, meaning you only have to pay for the concrete you use. Contact us today on 0800 014 6160

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 146 160

Email:

info@mastermixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

Master Mix Concrete
Mayfair Bungalow
Oxhey Lane


Write Your review

Tell us how Master Mix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time, helpful and tidy
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Andrew for the positive review!
Posted 3 years ago
Very neat and tidy, curtious, prompt and efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for leaving us a good review, Jason. We really appreciate every review that comes in.
Posted 3 years ago
Does the job, ticks all the boxes, very clean tidy and professional
Posted 3 years ago
The lorry was so heavy it dug into the surrounding tarmac. I should probably have considered this but so should Master Mix. Apart from this the service was very good..
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review and we are sorry to hear about your issue. Due to the extreme weight of our volumetric concrete mixers we do always inform customers of the risks involved with driving off of the public highway. In this case, the driver was specifically instructed to drive off the public highway, and a waiver was signed by the contractors on site confirming their instruction. We are more than happy to discuss the issue further. If you wish to discuss please don't hesitate to contact our Director, Gareth on 0800 014 6160.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for the positive review!
Posted 3 years ago
In the game 30 years and would definitely say the best Concrete supplier we've used
Posted 3 years ago
Paul, thanks so much for such kind words! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Best jop
Posted 3 years ago
Gareth, his brother and their staff are accomadting. Always happy to try and help. They have left every job of mine immaculately clean and tidy. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. 👍👍👍
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for the kind words. We try our best to deliver a top quality service and we're really grateful to hear positive reviews from our customers. Cheers mate
Posted 3 years ago
On time, no mess and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
John, appreciate the review. Glad we ticked all the boxes for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Made my life easy, a very professional service
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review, we're really glad we can help support your work!
Posted 3 years ago
Helped lay, kind and friendly and on time
Posted 3 years ago
Cheers Keith, thanks for leaving us a review.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt reliable service
Posted 3 years ago
Cheers Gary, thanks for leaving us a positive review.
Posted 3 years ago
On time, good concrete and friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the good review, Oliver!
Posted 3 years ago
Arriving on time, variety of times, good mix and reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 1 year ago
On time, efficient and very helpful. Recommended
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your recommendation Anthony – we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and helpful service provided, we have used Master Mix Concrete many times and will continue to do so. Extremely satisfied! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the good review, Zoran, much appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, courteous pleased with service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, quick and efficient. Just what we ordered. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers for the good review, we really appreciate it, Gary!
Posted 4 years ago
Polite amd accomadating
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the five star review Kevin!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, reliable and good all round service, would use again
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Bill, thanks for leaving us a positive review!
Posted 4 years ago
Master Mix Concrete is rated 4.98 based on 116 reviews