Master Mix Concrete Reviews

4.98 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Master Mix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Master Mix Concrete Reviews

About Master Mix Concrete:

Master Mix Concrete is a family run concrete supplier in the Watford area. We use state-of-the-art volumetric concrete mixers and batch concrete on site, meaning you only have to pay for the concrete you use. Contact us today on 0800 014 6160

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 146 160

Email:

info@mastermixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

Master Mix Concrete
Mayfair Bungalow
Oxhey Lane


Write Your review

Tell us how Master Mix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Same day delivery within two hours of calling! Helpful and fast service with good product.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks David! We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, happy with delivery and product dropped.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Jim!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, good mix and on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for sharing your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Master Mix where on time as usual, always have good gear on board and deliver good quality mixes.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Terry! Appreciate your review.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys on site where very helpful and polite, all round good service and everything you'd expect to make the job go smoothly.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review John!
Posted 1 year ago
The team answered all my questions over phone with great knowledge, the team on site explained everything and answered any questions we had for them, from the office to the guys on site Master Mix where very accommodating and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Daniel! Really appreciate the five star review.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was perfect with timing and the driver was very professional! Great mix and competitive rates, will definitely be using Master Mix again!!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks James! Glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and communication over the phone from the get go, arrived within the allocated time slot, very professional service, well priced and the pour went really well - very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the five star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! On time and spot on with delivery, mix was perfect and left the site clean and tidy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks John! We really appreciate the five star review.
Posted 1 year ago
On time and very efficient on site, no messing around, job done nice and fast, very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Andy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful service, happy every time we use Master Mix and the mix is always spot on.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Gary!
Posted 1 year ago
All good as gold, very pleased with delivery and standard of product delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the five star review! We aim to please!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and informative, good communication and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Very honest and precise with the cubic meters delivered, professional, on time and friendly service.
Posted 3 years ago
On time, spot on
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 3 years ago
On time, positive staff correct mix excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Renner, thank you for the positive review, the whole team appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
On time, great service very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Good time keeping and great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient and excellent service. Would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the kind review, Paul. We appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy, more than satisfied. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive comment.
Posted 3 years ago
Master Mix Concrete is rated 4.98 based on 116 reviews