Manor Financial Reviews

4.88 Rating 406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 368 9671

Email:

info@manorfinancialadvice.co.uk

Location:

Suite TSovereign HouseStockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous advisor! Knowledgeable & helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and informative. Best options offered without the hard sell. Ash was excellent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, personal service. Nadeem put a lot of effort into trying to find a product that would meet my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and easy solutions to the issues I have been experiencing with regards to my business insurances to cover me if I am ever off sick. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. Thanks Nadeem
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and found us an amazing deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service! Chris was incredibly helpful and very patient with exploring every option for me. Even calling back with more options that would suit my situation better. One of the most convienent and stress free insurance policies I've taken out. Highly recommend, Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nadeem was excellent at his job he could not have been more attentive or helpful. He explained everything so clearly and if not understood he went through it with me again. An excellent service and a happy customer at the end of the phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chris McDonald has been amazing and really helped put our minds at ease. Nothing was ever too much trouble and he was always happy to help. We was unsure on where to go but Chris made up glad to of picked manor financial. He’s an asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service. The person I delt with talked me threw everything and answered all my questions. 5stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent friendly service. Thanks Nadeem
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, very patient with arranging an appropriate time to talk.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent customer service and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris, the advisor who I spoke with about an income protection policy, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Over our talks and emails I got a real sense that he was working in my best interest, trying to find the best deal that was tailored to my needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of financial protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been looking for income protection for around 2 years after doing comparisons and deciding my budget I finally came across Manor Financial and what a great guy helped me decide and choose the right product for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Chris was great at exploring options for me and very patient. Whilst I knew getting the cover I want was going to be a challenge, I'm pleased with what I now have. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Christ was very professional and patient. Was able to explain all products available for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris was very friendly, informative and took all the time needed to help me get the best insurance suited to my needs. He couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.88 based on 406 reviews