Manor Financial Reviews

4.90 Rating 353 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke with Chris who made this process so easy. He asked for only the info required. He at no point tried to upsale any product and gave me exactly what I was needing. I would 100% recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Chris and joe were very friendly and explained everything clearly . Im veey happy with the service
Posted 6 days ago
Advisor was very knowledgeable & helpful. Very happy with their service & advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris sorted me out with income protection insurance. All round geezer he was. I’m not a fan of phone calls to be honest but he made me feel comfortable and was really easy to talk to. Give the bloke a pay rise.
Posted 1 week ago
The guy I spoke to was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with Chris, it was an easy transaction as he did all the hard work once we had completed all questions. Good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous advisor! Knowledgeable & helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative. Best options offered without the hard sell. Ash was excellent 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy solutions to the issues I have been experiencing with regards to my business insurances to cover me if I am ever off sick. Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service. Thanks Nadeem
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and found us an amazing deal
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Chris was incredibly helpful and very patient with exploring every option for me. Even calling back with more options that would suit my situation better. One of the most convienent and stress free insurance policies I've taken out. Highly recommend, Thanks again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nadeem was excellent at his job he could not have been more attentive or helpful. He explained everything so clearly and if not understood he went through it with me again. An excellent service and a happy customer at the end of the phone call
Posted 1 month ago
Chris McDonald has been amazing and really helped put our minds at ease. Nothing was ever too much trouble and he was always happy to help. We was unsure on where to go but Chris made up glad to of picked manor financial. He’s an asset to the company
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. The person I delt with talked me threw everything and answered all my questions. 5stars from me.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service. Thanks Nadeem
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, very patient with arranging an appropriate time to talk.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent customer service and very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Chris, the advisor who I spoke with about an income protection policy, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Over our talks and emails I got a real sense that he was working in my best interest, trying to find the best deal that was tailored to my needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of financial protection.
Posted 1 month ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.90 based on 353 reviews