Manor Financial Reviews

4.89 Rating 377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good helpful service advisor was very helpful in for filling my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, personal service. Nadeem put a lot of effort into trying to find a product that would meet my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well it's good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were very professional, explained things well in spite of me changing my policies several time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My advisor sas friendly approachable and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
just to say that im glad that manor financial is there when in case needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic advice and well dedicated advisers are providing good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a consultation yesterday unfortunately I am unable to recall the advisors name. But he was extremely knowledgable and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to set up and all information I needed answered quick
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very calm member of staff knows what they are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and dedicated to offer the best for his client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good on the whole except a man talking very loud in the back ground and I could hardly here my advisor. Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great level of service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Joel for your persistence to sort out the dragged out process to finally sort out this insurance Much appreciated Best wishes Ruth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dean was very helpful and easy to talk to also gave me information on everything I asked great job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely phone call this morning off Nicole who told me about income protection insurance as you don't know how or when you will need to go on the sick kept me at ease lovely lass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.89 based on 377 reviews