Manor Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
4.9
Based on 476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 368 9671

Email:

info@manorfinancialadvice.co.uk

Location:

Suite TSovereign HouseStockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It has been a none pressured explanation and well explained policy.I made an informed decision and with a lot of information and clarity.in particular Nadeem was very professional and provided a lot of information and support through it all. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speaking with Chris while looking at income protection cover could not have been easier! Very knowledgeable and friendly, and made the while process quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I dealt with Chris while looking to take out lose of earnings insurance. Chris was super and talked me though everything and made it very easy to understand. I wasn't pushed into any decision by him which is not the case with other sales people. Was very happy with Chris and his professionalism 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I put in a questionnaire to enquire about getting some income insurance late on the evening. I had an email straight away that an advisor we ne in touch- by the next morning I had someone check in with me and get me a great quote. Craig was my advisor and I cannot praise him enough- the call was as enjoyable as it could be. He answered every question I had and was very understanding of medical conditions and did his best to get me the best quote price wise and also best to cover for me on a personal level. Great company to go with quick and easy transaction!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I felt relaxed discussing the options available and questions answered well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found Chris at Manor Financial to be extremely knowledgable, helpful , approachable and honest. He made the whole process easy from start to finish. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and got me a better deal on my income protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Explained everything very well and not one bit of hassle. A pleasure to deal with thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My advisor was polite and professional throughout the income protection process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and professional service I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris was Very friendly and helpful. Finally feel secure for If I ever needed the time off work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a new customer of Manor Financial and am very impressed with all aspects so far and don’t doubt the excellent service will continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nadeem is a great ambassador to Manor Finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£7.50 a week monkey well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and freindly on phone no pushy tactics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The advisor who dealt with me was patient, helpful and very professional. Would recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Craig was amazing. He explained everything to me clearly and concisely about the policy. I could not fault him if I tried. What a pleasant man and great customer service skills. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding and professional service. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.89 based on 476 reviews