Manor Financial Reviews

4.86 Rating 133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good on the whole except a man talking very loud in the back ground and I could hardly here my advisor. Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great level of service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and Nadeem was very helpful 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicole was very helpful, she explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I’m very happy with my policy Regards Jason brown
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would like to thank Chris for his patience and extremely professional approach. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Nadeem he is very helpful,professional And perchance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and after care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good,helpful friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and friendly service . Nadeem followed up my initial enquiry with no pressure. He assisted me in deciding on the best policy to suit my needs . Very simple to understand and answered any questions I had . Very prompt and professional with respect to my wishes . Feel relieved to have a policy in place !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Affordable deal,which starts straightaway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris McDonald is very polite, great Sense of human with lots of experience he helped me through my application he explained every detail in policy very clearly. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff and friendly Explaining to details and a lot of patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, Nadeem was very knowledgeable and answered any of my questions no problem at all, thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
“Great advice I was very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very welcome and explain everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with Nadeem Bhatti sales advice and skills in setting me and my family up with a new policy at a competitive price and significantly lower than the past policy I was sold by my mortgage broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicole was very happy and made me feel like I could ask any questions. She made the process easy for me to understand. So thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, listened to my requirements and the application was quick and straight forward. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice I was very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.86 based on 133 reviews