Manor Financial Reviews

4.85 Rating 62 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Manor Financial

About Manor Financial: Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I wish to thank Nadeem for all his help in finding us the best insurance policy Could not have been more helpful Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I cannot thank Nadeem enough very pleasant kind and helpful, took time to contact us with all the details we needed Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nadeem was really friendly, explained everything in full detail and clearly I didn’t have to ask him to repeat or for further info."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service from Nadeem who rang me. He was professional but could also talk on a personal level too. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When looking into Sickness income Protection for the self employed, I called Manor Financial and spoke to Nicole Banks. Nicole gave me a quote which I asked her to email to me, no problem. I shopped around and Manor Financial were the cheapest, so I called Nicole back and took out the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good. Explained everything in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very prompt. Phoned you back when you requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem is generously helpful and gave me a life insurance cover that suits my needs at a cost that I found reasonable, effective and acceptable. He ensures to provide and maintain excellent service throughout including follow up calls and support after policies were in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris was fab sorting out my insurance policy couldn’t have asked for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found them to be friendly, informative not at all pushy. With good communication and follow up. It was easy to take out the policy I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very pleased with the service I received today. I felt very relaxed easy I felt as though I was in control the whole time and did t feel pressured at all. Joel was my advisor and he was absolutely amazing he kept in touch via email and phone, gave me plenty of time to think things over while keeping in touch just incase I needed to know more. Overall 5 stars from me for the excellent hassle and stress free service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nicole was great and found a policy the met my requirements.. really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Advisor was very friendly and extremely informative Gave me prices on all options that would best suit my needs Price was great and I'm covered straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Caller very helpful and pleasant to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes very good service and nice pleope, i am very happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No thing wrong first time buyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service got my cover set up IN a few Minutes .... highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.85 based on 62 reviews