Manor Financial Reviews

4.89 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Manor Financial Reviews | 13th July 2020
manor_financial
More Photos & Videos
Manor Financial Reviews | 20th July 2020
manor_financial
More Photos & Videos
Manor Financial Reviews | 27th July 2020
manor_financial
More Photos & Videos
Manor Financial Reviews | 3rd August 2020
manor_financial
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service, spoke to a chap called Nadeem. He talked me through everything was very understanding and helped me find the best product for me!
Posted 10 hours ago
Very calm member of staff knows what they are doing
Posted 6 days ago
The service I received from manor finance was brilliant the gentleman who spoken to me was so helpful & explained everything from A-Z couldn't have asked for a better service..
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Joel from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service best move I've made for an my family takes a weight if your shoulders no thanks to Chris McDonald's thank yo again well happy with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came across this company on Facebook. Spoke to an adviser called Chris, walked me through the application with no trouble. Chris was great help I am now covered for. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Applied for Income Protection and spoke to Joe who talked me through things clearly and professionally. Friendly and high quality service, recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and dedicated to offer the best for his client.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicole is professional and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
I spoke to chris last week bout taking a policy out he was very understanding also very friendly I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested/looking to take 1 of the policy out thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Very straightforward and excellent customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the service received. The quote was the best by far and my advisor was very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to people
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very informative best competitive prices
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Joel was fantastic
Posted 4 months ago
Very patient company and guys who dealt with my stuff was brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 4 months ago
Im happy manor
Posted 4 months ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.89 based on 203 reviews