Manor Financial Reviews

4.90 Rating 336 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. The person I delt with talked me threw everything and answered all my questions. 5stars from me.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent friendly service. Thanks Nadeem
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service, very patient with arranging an appropriate time to talk.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service and very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris, the advisor who I spoke with about an income protection policy, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Over our talks and emails I got a real sense that he was working in my best interest, trying to find the best deal that was tailored to my needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of financial protection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been looking for income protection for around 2 years after doing comparisons and deciding my budget I finally came across Manor Financial and what a great guy helped me decide and choose the right product for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Chris was great at exploring options for me and very patient. Whilst I knew getting the cover I want was going to be a challenge, I'm pleased with what I now have. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Christ was very professional and patient. Was able to explain all products available for my needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was very friendly, informative and took all the time needed to help me get the best insurance suited to my needs. He couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly and explained well with respect.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from start to finish from Chris,highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication, great adviser.
Posted 1 month ago
Nadeem was very insightful and very welcoming to talk to. Took me over everything with great detail. Very easy to talk to and very good at his job. Value prices and very good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service from start to finish, Highly recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear information. Good advices.
Posted 1 month ago
very professional company
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was really helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Called me back to touch base so we could get a policy sorted. Really friendly and easy to set up.
Posted 1 month ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.90 based on 336 reviews