Manor Financial Reviews

4.89 Rating 258 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service
Posted 4 days ago
The agent gave me all necessary information and i made an informed decision.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Lovely manner, very helpful and highly recommended. Chris McDonald as been amazing in helping me to get my policy set up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous, wonderful and professional worker
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted manor finance regarding income protection Joel who dealt with our request was professional informative and polite. We were extremely impressed with our experience with Manor Financial
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nadeem provided an excellent service answering all of my questions with a great attention to detail.

He understood his customer and requirements and provided a first class service.

Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys I spoke with were honest open and very helpful, With both their information to give and the questions I asked.
One of the fastest/easiest insurance policies iv ever taken out and look forward to never having to use it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up and all information I needed answered quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Joel was top class
Posted 1 month ago
It was excellent thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with any type of insurance can often be that yearly burden we don't look forward to but I can honestly say that my experience with arranging Income protection with Chris McDonald was a real pleasure. Dealing with him from the offset has made me feel at ease and it's clear to me he has my best interest at the forefront. I look forward to our future dealings and will 100% recommend your services.

All the very best.

Thank you.

Dan .J.W
Posted 1 month ago
Chris from Manor Financial Protection was professional, acccomodating and friendly whilst going through the process of arranging my income protection. I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable monthly cost and now have the peace of mind that I am covered, should I not be able to work.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. We were dealt with professionally by Joel Comerford he was polite and courteous. Our income protection policy was sorted out efficiently and quickly and all our requirements were met. We would definitely recommend Manor Financial
Posted 1 month ago
From making the initial enquiry about income protection, Joel Comerford was polite courteous and dealt with us professionally. I would recommend Manor financial to friends and family in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Not the usual brokers company that tries to sell you whatever they want. Chris was really helpful throughout the process and listened to my needs and requirements to then offer me the product that best covered those.
Posted 1 month ago
I thought from the beginning to the end of the call, all well explained and I got the right policy for me.

I think we were both transparent and therefore I got the proper advice and right policy appropriate for me.
Posted 1 month ago
They was great and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.89 based on 258 reviews