Manor Financial Reviews

4.90 Rating 364 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good helpful service advisor was very helpful in for filling my needs
Posted 1 day ago
Nadeem was very helpful over the phone and very pleasant and explained everything clearly.
Posted 4 days ago
Very well explained and a quick process
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful and friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ash the advisor that helped me to find the right product for me was very professional to suggest the right plan and also was clear about all the details.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ash Wright has done a brilliant job with finding myself an Income Protection Policy. Ash has been super friendly and helpful with all my questions and queries. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My consultant Nadeem was absolutely fantastic he explained all step by step.I really happy with his support and definitely will recommend him to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ash handled my case and found the right cover for me. Without being pushy, was very professional and honest advice, whilst being patient around my busy schedule.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just taken out an income protection policy with the help of Manor Financial, Ash Wright who helped process the application for me was very helpful and he was polite and friendly on the phone. I would certainly recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service provided by Chris, he was really patient and explained everything really well. There were lots of suggestions based on health choices, suitable options based on budget/income. I am really happy I chose Manor Financial and so pleased with the outcome of the service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with Chris who made this process so easy. He asked for only the info required. He at no point tried to upsale any product and gave me exactly what I was needing. I would 100% recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is good
Posted 1 month ago
Chris and joe were very friendly and explained everything clearly . Im veey happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Advisor was very knowledgeable & helpful. Very happy with their service & advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris sorted me out with income protection insurance. All round geezer he was. Iā€™m not a fan of phone calls to be honest but he made me feel comfortable and was really easy to talk to. Give the bloke a pay rise.
Posted 1 month ago
The guy I spoke to was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Chris, it was an easy transaction as he did all the hard work once we had completed all questions. Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous advisor! Knowledgeable & helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative. Best options offered without the hard sell. Ash was excellent šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.90 based on 364 reviews