Manor Financial Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 368 9671

Email:
info@manorfinancialadvice.co.uk

Location:
Suite T
Sovereign House
Stockport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good service"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have taken one of their policies and found the rates to be very competitive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 6 days ago
"I would like to thank Micheal for his help as he does a very good at his job. And explains all the things you want to know and helps out by looking for the best polices for the cost you can afford."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris worked through all of my details to find the best policy for me . A professional service presented at a level and pace that was both understandable and informative. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the service I got from Chris. Patient, good listener and not pushy. Very good at answering all my queries."
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris was very helpful and handled our Life Insurance policy thoroughly and efficiently. We are very happy with the service that we received from Manor Financial and would recommend them to others."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful,very understanding on what I needed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, exactly what I needed and the rep who I dealt with was very knowledgeable about his products. I never felt pressured into anything at any time. Definitely recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly set up an income protection plan and at a reasonable price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Team, Please note that I am waiting for the policy documents to arrive and when I have agreed I will be more than happy to write a review Regards David"
Posted 1 week ago
"After speaking with a few companies I was happy to go with Manor Financial. They were friendly and helpful and listened to what I actually needed. Will recommend them to friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good to go with to save time but make sure you double check everything thoroughly with them before processing (got my job wrong even after calling me Dr through the whole consultation)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having dealt with Manor on a number of occasions, we have found them extremely helpful, very professional and easy to communicate with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and easy to set up life insurance and critical Illness cover at a competitive price. Very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very professional and the most competitive prices. Would highly recommend speaking to Manor Financial for your Life Insurance and Income Protection policies."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great personal service, very professional and also provided the best quotes. Would highly recommend for Life Insurance and Income Protection."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Setting up my policy with Manor Financial was very straight forward. The person dealing with my quote was very efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews