Manor Financial Reviews

4.89 Rating 290 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I saw Manor Financial advertised, so thought I would contact them about a policy I wanted to take out. Chris was really knowledgeable about the market and what would best suit what I was looking for. He also got me the best price.He was easily contactable by phone or email. It was all sorted by professionally and very quickly. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 days ago
They were very professional, explained things well in spite of me changing my policies several time.
Posted 4 days ago
The advisor was very helpful and speak clearly.
Posted 1 week ago
I used Manor Financial for my Income Protection policy. I spoke to a lad called Josh, he was really helpful, he searched the market for me and answered all of my questions. Great service I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
The person l spoke to gave me all the information which enabled me to make a clear informed decision
Posted 1 week ago
My friend recommended Manor Financial, in particular, she recommended Chris one of their employees. Once I wish swiftly transferred to Chris, he made the whole process very clear, informative and so friendly. He researched the best options for me and was able to give me guidance and advice to help me get the most suitable option for my specific needs. I received a copy of my details via email and post very promptly without any issues. I have already recommended Manor Financial in particular Chris (although I didn’t deal with anyone else, I’d like to imagine the standard of communication skills & knowledge would be met alongside the rest of the team there).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris was a pleasure to deal with. He explained everything in simple terms, he was very truthful and put me at ease. He was not pushy at all. I would certainly recommend him and would have no issues dealing with him in the future. He is a credit to your company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service CHris was a pleasure to deal with and explained everything in detail. Thanks for your help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, customer service, and very informative, the sales advisor was excellent, and provide me with outstanding service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great services. Nadeem was a very pleasant person to deal with. He is very professional and really explains all the information needed.
Posted 1 month ago
First of all, Thankyou very much for your patience to get in touch with me. Overall my experience with the application was fully explained by Nadeem. All queztions fully answered.reasurance was given were i required it. Nadeem was pleasent in manner and has exrllent communication skills. My regards , E mc guire.
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor sas friendly approachable and supportive.
Posted 1 month ago
Nadeem was ace from start to finish. Great customer service, built rapport with his sense of humour and was very genuine. Explained the different options and even took time to go through my providers trust documents which were causing me a headache. A+, legend.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely impressed with the level of knowledge and customer service from Manor. My advisor followed up, called the insurance company multiple times and never gave up until my policy was accepted. Would highly recommend Manor Financial.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking lad on phone helped sort out wat was needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff easy to deal with. No pressure with taking out any particular products. Discussed all options which were suitable. Met what I was looking for. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly. He has a very polite kind manner, I enjoyed to talk to him on phone. He answered all of my questions. Thank you. All the very best.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic advice and well dedicated advisers are providing good service. Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly. He even asked his colleague to call me back when he was on holiday. I was extremely impressed with my experience with Manor Financial. Thank you.
All the very best.
Posted 2 months ago
just to say that im glad that manor financial is there when in case needed
Posted 2 months ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.89 based on 290 reviews