Manor Financial Reviews

4.90 Rating 352 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service. Helpful consultants.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris helped me to get my income protection insurance with no hassle. Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish Manor Financial couldn’t have made the process any easier. No nonsense straight talking approach. I would highly recommended them!
Posted 3 months ago
Manor Financial made what I feared would be a complicated process, straight forward, stress free and easy to understand. Their customer service is top notch!
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and kept me up to date with everything. Seamless process, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to Nadeem. Explained the plans really well and found me the best price compared to other companies i had spoken to
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with Chris, clear explanation and quicker up.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and attendive. Have a customer at heart. Eager to explore and give special individualised care. Have patience
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, not pushy and very flexible around my working times and found something that was suitable to me. Very happy and Chris was very good and kind.
Posted 3 months ago
I was unsure on the level of cover I needed as I didn't fully understand income protection. My adviser Joel clearly explained every aspect of this product and how it all works. We found a level of protection that gives me complete piece of mind and for a great price. Would highly recommend this business.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Couldn't have been happier with how I was spoken to and treated over the phone. Chris was really in depth with his explanation of my options and helped me reach a decision without pushing me towards anything specific.
Posted 3 months ago
Very .good
Posted 3 months ago
Well it's good so far
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and forward looking company. Their response in handling my enquiry was immediate and informative. Tom S.
Posted 3 months ago
Got the answers I needed in deciding what cover I needed
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful when sorting out my life insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Was recommended by a friend. Very professional company. Set up Income Protection and very happy with my policy.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with, not pushy. Explained everything. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I came across Manor Financial on Google whilst I was searching for Income protection. I entered my details and got in touch and spoke to a chap called Chris. He was very understanding of all my needs and requirements, found me the best price in the market and got me covered. Easy process, nice quick and easy with no hassle. Very polite chap. Would highly recommend Manor Financial and Chris McDonald to anyone!
Posted 3 months ago
The Adviser Chris Mcdonald was Very Knowledgeable, very easy going and arranged my Income protection & Life Insurance for my family. He was understanding and listened to everything I wanted covering. He is a great Adviser would recommend anytime 5 stars. Great Service from Manor Financial Advice 5***
Posted 3 months ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.90 based on 352 reviews