Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 258 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very professional and friendly always called when they said they would and happy to explain everything in detail. Thank you Tom for finding us the best mortgage that suited us and to Megan and Wendy for keeping us updated every step of the way. Would highly recommend !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We've been really happy with the service we received from ManchesterMoneyMan. James gave good advice and Megan followed the application through from start to finish. Thank you, we'll recommend you to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service, friendly and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for all the help you have done for us during this process of getting a morgage, definitely recommend to others. Paul was very helpful and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I previously used a broker to obtain my Mortgage nearly four years ago and was a little apprehensive about doing so again based on previous experience however, Manchestermoneyman have been absolutely brilliant. Their communication and time keeping has been excellent with all communication being simple and easy to understand given the complexity of this type of work. Most importantly, every person that I have spoken to from Leo, Paula and Chloe have displayed excellent customer service skills and been fundamental is finding me the best mortgage offer possible. Highly recommended team of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wayne has been super helpful during our mortgage application process and has made things stress-free. We've been updated by Wayne, Kayleigh and Mel every step of the way and we will definitely be recommending them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service, Charlie and Megan's support was particularly helpful and would highly recommend working with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t thank Manchestermoneyman enough for all the effort they put in. Nothing too much trouble for them, especially Wayne, Kayleigh and Paul. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, Cathy my adviser has helped every step of the way securing me a mortgage with help from Laura.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We dealt with Kayleigh & Matt. Both provided Excellent customer service and regularly kept us up dated with the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Manchester money man to friends and family. Thanks again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could ask for more. Will definitely use their services again. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kayleigh, Chloe and the team have been exemplary from start to finish. I was skeptical about using a broker but not any more. Not only did they get me a better deal they did all the leg work and provided updates throughout. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt and Kayleigh have helped us getting our mortgage. Matt kept in regular contact with us at all times, always rang when it suited us with work etc. I was always emailing asking questions nothing was too much and all information we needed we got. Kayleigh kept us up to date when our mortgage was submitted. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you both.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Manchester Money Man enough! As a first time buyer, I didn't know much about everything that is involved in a mortgage application, so I decided to contact a mortgage broker. MMM was my first choice because of their amazing reviews. My point of contact was Paul. With his expertise and calm manner, Paul supported the process every step of the way and he answered my questions promptly. Paul also kindly arranged suitable insurance for me and suggested a conveyancer. Amazing service! Big thank you to Paul and Kayleigh for helping me secure a mortgage so quickly and taking the stress of the process off my shoulders. I will recommend you to all my friends, your service and value for money are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great All Round Service. I highly recommend them and would use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Thank you Cathy and Wendy for all your help, would recommend you highly to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely wonderful and helpful, really appreciate all of their hard work and would not think twice about recommending them to family and friends. Thanks for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul has gone above and beyond to help us at every stage. He's been incredibly kind and considerate despite the various hurdles we have undergone. We ended up with a very good mortgage with great rates! Couldn't recommend him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful and make the whole process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 258 reviews