Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 175 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker: Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7133215

Email:
admin@ukmoneyman.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Brilliant from start to finish ! We had some very stressful time frames to get a mortgage and move for a certain date due to our rented property being sold. Our own bank of 20 years (hsbc) turned down our application and panic set in immediately. Found uk money man on the internet supported with good reviews and made contact to explain our circumstances. Within 2 hours Malcolm had jumped straight into dealing with our concerns and had two suited mortgage offers before the end of the day. This was followed up by a home visit on that Sunday to talk us through the offers and give advise on our best options. Constant updates followed as this went through with the mortgage company and we are now moving this week. Would definately recommend to anyone out there and worth every penny in dealing with a complex market of mortgages . We will be going back to Malcolm in 2 years for the next mortgage deal and have already recommended to others."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"After our fixed rate mortgage ended Malcolm found us a great mortgage deal that was suited to our needs. He managed to get a better rate and we where also able to bring the mortgage term down. Very thorough and hassle free and kept us informed throughout. Would definitely recommend ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We contacted Malcolm and the team when our existing provider was making the process impossible and we were struggling to get a mortgage for our new house. We contacted him in the small hours of a Sunday morning, got a reply at 9 am that same Sunday and he met my husband the same day. We had a mortgage offer with a different provider in 3 days - this is after weeks of being messed around and our stress levels had skyrocketed - once Malcolm and the team were dealing on our behalf it was like a magic wand. We cannot thank Malcolm and the team enough they really understand the business, their clients needs and really will get things sorted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Moneyman UK were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! We were in a hurry after another mortgage product fell through & Jason who looked after us along with the girls in the office worked quickly to secure our offer. Jason was very reassuring & took a genuine interest in our circumstances. He kept in touch with us throughout also offering great advice on insurances & whenever I had need to call the office they auctioned things really quickly. It was well worth the fee to take the stress out of the process for us- Thank You"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent! From the moment of ringing for their services until I had moved in to my new house ukmoneyman has helped me though each step, with regular contact from them. I did not once feel out the loop and every step was explained including setting up house and life insurance. I highly recommend uk money man"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Both Myself and My Husband were really impressed with the way UK Moneyman handled our re-mortgage and life insurance. Jason was most helpful and he was always on hand to help Us with any query we may have had. Nothin was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend UK Moneyman to our friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"UK Money man were excellent to deal with, clear in communication and found us a good deal despite a slightly more complicated situation. I would highly recommend malcolm personally, he was a pleasure to deal with and always responded to communication promptly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We first used Malcolm when we were living overseas and returning to live in the UK. We had great difficulties finding a mortgage as we had been out of the UK for some time. Malcolm and his team were very knowledgeable, understanding and extremely patient. He was our link to the UK and enabled us to get back on the UK property ladder. That was 4 years ago, and when we were thinking about moving house again this year, Malcolm was the first person I called. When you're getting good, reliable financial advice, why go to somebody else?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"EXCELLENT professional service ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would like to say how fantastic Malcolm was. I rang him, explaining that I needed a morgage sorted within 2 days. I gave him all my paper work and he managed to get me a morgage with a brilliant deal in the time scale I gave him. I would definitely recommended and would use again in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support