Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 279 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt and Laura did a great job finding us our mortgage. They were both very professional and very knowledgeable of their field, providing us with the information we needed to seek out the best deal and ensure that we provided all the documents required. The team were also quick to respond to email and telephone communication, keeping us in the loop through the whole process. I would recommend to all family and friends.
Posted 5 hours ago
Best decision my partner and I made through this process was choosing Manchestermoneyman to help us with getting a mortgage. Buying a house this year has been challenging due to the uncertainties surrounding the housing market, but Manchestermoneyman always had a person on hand to help and made the process much more manageable. Now we have exchange on our property we can look forward to move in day!
Posted 11 hours ago
Very helpful and answered any questions I had (which was quite a few) and very quick. Would highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Charlie, Conor, and Chloe were all amazing in guiding us through the process and getting us a mortgage offer. They gave us lots of time, answered all our questions, and handled the whole process with minimal effort required from us. An excellent service, could not recommend more!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick, professional, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Me and my partner received outstanding service from Nathan and Laura throughout our process. As first time buyers we had lots of queries and they were both sure to clear anything up with us that we did not understand, making us feel reassured. Would happily deal with this company and their employees again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jason & Laura were great to work with. Fantastic service and communication sorting the mortgage offer out. Thank you for all your hard work!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ceiline , laura and nathan
They r very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Veyr helpful and friendly. Would use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie has been great throughout the process, making time and being available to deal with any queries as quickly as possible. Along with Conor he makes Manchestermoneyman an excellent choice for helping you on your quest to find the best mortgage for you! Thanks again for all your help.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t recommend my mortgage advisor(s) Matt, Celine and Laura enough! They’ve all been very friendly, professional and always available to answer any questions we’ve had. Communication was amazing and always went above and beyond for us as first time buyers. 100% recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional team.Highly recommended mortgage advisors.
Posted 1 month ago
The service from everyone i had the pleasure of dealing with was outstanding. Especially given a lot of the process was during the Christmas Period i always had someone to contact.

From start to finish it was quick, easy and made as simple as possible with updates each step of the way. Special mention to Kayleigh, Laura and Jenna who are a credit to their teams. Nathan also made sure everything was explained thoroughly and covered anything we were unsure about.
Posted 1 month ago
Manchestermoneyman were brilliant - we have recently received our mortgage offer and their guidance through the process was invaluable particularly as first-time buyers!

Charlie, our advisor, was super informative and helped navigate our circumstances which incl. moving job during the process. Laura was also great, always available to answer our queries.

Overall the team ensured a quick and easy process - definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service nice people very helpful glad I want with them
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time buyer, I am very impressed by the amount of useful information and guidance by Malcolm. Very professional and sagacious in the field. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout. What started of as a brief enquiry turned into us able to completely change our living situation and realise a dream we’ve held for a long time. Wouldn’t have thought it was possible and it was only through the teams experience, due diligence and hard work that they were able to secure us our mortgages on a number of properties. I highly recommend Manchestermoneyman for your mortgaging needs
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Matt and the team who kept in touch all the way upto completion date.

Definitely recommend them to all.
Posted 3 months ago
Jason was fantastic. He was patient, happy to answer all our questions, gave us sound advice and always gave a swift response. We would highly recommend Manchester moneyman to our friends and family
Posted 3 months ago
A much more personal feeling experience than I was expecting. They have kept in touch throughout the process and added a human element to purchasing a home!
Posted 3 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 279 reviews