Manchestermoneyman.com - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 151 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman.com - Mortgage Broker

About Manchestermoneyman.com - Mortgage Broker: Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7133215

Email:
admin@ukmoneyman.com

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mohammed M
Verified Buyer
"As a veteran to writing google reviews over the years and places and services I have used I don't think I could have given a company a more higher rating as I don't think 5 stars is enough. I've used brokers in the past and I've had a mixed bag of results... But with stricter rules with the banks there is little room for error... Prior to using Manchester money man.. We used another broker that messed us around for nearly 8 months that messed up our credit rating with stupid searches. Manchester money man introduced us to Steve woodcock. This guy was proffesional and very very knowledgeably.. He visited us at home so made it so easy as we both worked.. And from the 1st visit things just happend at lightening speed... And Steve kept up upto date every step of the way. We got the mortgage we wanted and my hat goes off to Steve and Manchester money man. The call centre staff were fantastic and continued to assist the process even when it was with the solicitors. Don't use anyone else use manchester money man"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great! Paul and the team were lovely, efficient and personable. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very happy with the service provided by Manchester Money Man and the mortgage product they helped us obtain. We are first time buyers and Paul was very helpful, professional, and happy to explain things throughout the process. We switched the house we were buying part way through the process, and this was dealt with quickly and smoothly. Communications throughout were prompt. Overall a great experience. I'm sure we will be back to use this service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was refused a mortgage from the Bank and had no problem at all getting a mortgage with Manchester Moneyman. Matt Collins was so easy to talk to and deal with and Leanne who processed the application was amazing...and so quick. I hardly did anything and never had to chase them. Definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Danielle B
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very person centred approach for their staff team. Worked closely with Paul and Rachel through the Morgage process who both gave a excellent and professional service. Money well spent to say the least. Will most certainly recommend. Thank you to all the staff whom has been involved with a special thanks to Paul and Rachel for enabling us to buy our dream home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"they helped with mortgage and got me a great rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service throughout my mortgage application. Everyone I have dealt with has been helpful and responsive and have answered any questions that have arisen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are first time buyers, and Steve made the mortgage application process extremely hassle-free. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much for all your hard work, Steve!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Manchestermoneyman after our initial Mortgage Broker told us to leave it a while before buying. We knew we needed someone who could give us Self Employment mortgage advice and MMM provided that and more. At every step Matt and his team have been extremely helpful and really took the stress off of applying for a mortgage. Professional and informative, they kept us in the loop through out the process. Big thanks to Matt and Mizna! We would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use Manchestermoneyman again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After being turned down for a mortgage by Natwest Paul and the team at Manchestermoneyman found a suitable mortgage, at a better rate than what Natwest were offering and it was completed from start to finish in 21 days. The communications from Rachael and Paula great and they kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Manchestermoneyman.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine W
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy indeed with the service I have received from Manchester Money Man. They have been there every step of the way through my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. Every time I was worried or confused about something there was always someone there to take my hand and explain things to me. I am very impressed with their service and especially Paul Hefferan who has been an absolute godsend through all this. Definitely use Manchester Money Man again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Manchestermoneyman.com. There are very professional and efficient in getting the job done. As first time buyers we were guided throughout the whole process. We had a very tight time line to get all our paper work and mortgage approved. Our allocated advisor Laura worked above and beyond to make sure the deadline was met. Laura liaised very well with us throughout the application and chased up any queries and assured that we got the best rate possible at the time. We cannot praise her enough for all the hard work and time she has put into our application. We would recommend to use manchestermoneyman.com for anyone looking to get a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After an initial mortgage rejection when using the estate agents mortgage advisor, I knew we needing an expert to help us. I whittled my choices down to two brokers (L&C and Manchester Money Man) I opted for Manchester Money Man and I am so glad that I did. Right from the start the service has been top class. I have been a nightmare, needy, client with very high expectations, but not once have I been made to feel like any bother! (My solicitor could learn a thing or two from you!!) Thank you so much Manchester Money Man, particularly to Matt and Mizna, you guys have been AMAZING!!! I would 100% recommend you and without a doubt I will be back when it comes to remortgage. Thanks again, from Mr & Mrs Renshaw xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexandra M
Verified Buyer
"Wayne and the team found us the best solution whilst making the whole process straight forward. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They provided me with invaluable information and made recommendations for mortgages I would be accepted for. The service I received was exceptional and they stayed in touch until completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best thing we did was use Manchester money man to buy our first home, got the keys last week and ready to move in, all stress was taken out in getting the mortgage, special thanks to Paul and Rachael who kept us updated on the whole process including conveyancing, would recommend to anyone and all first time buyers as there's a lot involved, thanks again for all the help from all the team I will be forwarding on lot of friends and family 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paul provided excellent advice. He was always responsive and happy to provide updates on progress. Rachel was also brilliant - she was proactive and really helped us through the application process. I have already recommended Manchester money man to some friends! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, efficient service. Organised mortgage and insurance for us without any problems. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a first time buyer and very impressed with the service provided. I had a meeting with Paul (a nice gentleman) within a week of my initial enquiry and he has been very helpful, knowledgeable , ensured the process was clear and I understood the process step by step. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were always available to talk to and helped with any queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Manchestermoneyman.com - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 151 reviews