Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 286 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy. This is the second time I have used UK Moneyman. Matt and Laura have been great, with good communication throughout the whole process...they where always available to speak to if I had a query. Thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
I would recommend using Manchestermoneyman. Matt was absolutely outstanding in helping us with the process! He helped us secure a mortgage when we was struggling with other companies. He was honest, reliable and knowledgeable. Matt would manage expectations and always reply even if he didn’t have an update.
The process seemed to be more tricky once we had a mortage accepted and we was passed from Matt to work with the applications team. However after a couple of attempts at contacting over a day or 2 we would eventually get a reply.
All in all I am very happy with the process but Matt definitely shone out to me and I would absolutely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
The team at UK Money Man couldn't have been more helpful whilst we have been going through the purchase of our second home. We had lots of questions which were always answered promptly and they even supported us through making big decisions about our options for moving which saved us lots of stress. The advice was better than any other mortgage company we spoke to and the team were great at communicating which meant we didn't need to worry about paperwork and tasks getting completed. Thanks so much to Charlie, Chloe and team and we would recommend you to anyone in need of a mortgage broker!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Matt and the team who kept in touch all the way upto completion date.

Definitely recommend them to all.
Posted 5 days ago
Jason was fantastic. He was patient, happy to answer all our questions, gave us sound advice and always gave a swift response. We would highly recommend Manchester moneyman to our friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
A much more personal feeling experience than I was expecting. They have kept in touch throughout the process and added a human element to purchasing a home!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have used this service and I have not been disappointed. I would like to pay particular attention to a worker who I have become very familiar with as I touched base with her on the first application but more so on the second as she dealt with my insurance policies. Her name is mizna Coates and what an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely knowledgeable and gave us an excellent service throughout. Not only did mizna provide and excellent service but she gave us the reassurance with something that can appear somewhat confusing with getting the most suitable insurance quote to fit with our life style. I have found Mizna amazing and although she wasn’t dealing directly with the Morgage side of things on this application, I found that she would be my “go to” as I had confidence that she would help, she never disappointed me and dealt with everything I put her way. I feel that the main reason I would use money man again is due to the excellent relationship mizna has built with both me and my husband, giving us 100% confidence in the whole process. Thank you money man for the service and a special thank you to mizna for all your dedication. Look forward to working with you on my Renewal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't often (ever) write reviews, but I'd really like to say a huge thank you to the whole team at ManchesterMoneyMan. My partner and I have rented for the last 10 years and were at the end of our tether trying to arrange a mortgage having had a slightly bad credit history.
We got in touch with these guys as the reviews on google were great, but I still expected them to be pushy mortgage sharks with ridiculous fees.. they are nothing of the sort! We spoke with Dan initially who was lovely and very helpful, and we then ran through the whole thing with Wayne, who is the just an absolute asset to the company! He methodically went through every inch of every detail which to us, as first time buyers, was just what we needed! Sometimes even answering questions of ours as late as 9pm to make sure we were clear on everything. He somehow managed to find us a great mortgage (even during the lockdown aftermath!) which I genuinely can't thank you enough for as you have helped us to buy the home that our girls have grown up in!
I'd also like to thank Jane for helping with the all the documents and keeping me up to date with the process and finally thank you to Megan for all of her help at the end of the process and for being the one to tell me the mortgage had gone through!!
Anyway, bottom line... don't use any dodgy mortgage companies, just use these guys!!! They're amazing!!
Thank you so much,

Laura & Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manchester MoneyMan have been great. As first-time buyers, they guided us through the process, found us the best available rate and were able to apply for the mortgage very quickly. They have been consistently good at keeping in touch and keeping us informed throughout. I would definitely recommend, especially as the mortgage market is moving so quickly at the moment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I have used Manchester Money man cannot recommend them enough - great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service all the way. We can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Saw the reviews when searching for a mortgage broker and decided to give them a call. From the initial contact to the receipt of the mortgage offer, we couldn't fault the service given. Friendly and informative. Good advice and no hard sell at any time. Quick, efficient service despite the pandemic and no ridiculous fees that are often associated with mortgage brokers. Thank you to Wayne and Megan for their help. Would recommend to anyone looking for mortgage advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and good communication with their clients.
Posted 2 months ago
The whole team were incredibly helpful and informative. They were in regular contact and kept me updated at all times.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been looking to re mortgage our home for some time but kept putting it off then we decided to take the leap and Found Manchestermoneyman and thankfully it was the right choice all the people we have spoken to and dealt with have been excellent very understanding and knowledgeable they listen to what you are telling them an act on that which is rare nowadays so i would definitely recommend these people to talk to regarding a mortgage they will get you the best deal for you and they will advise of everything you need to do and know cant ask for any more great service
Posted 2 months ago
A really great team! Our broker and the team were always on hand to answer any questions and the time since putting and offer in on a house and receiving a mortgage offer was so quick (even though our broker was on holiday!) Always really friendly and make you feel at ease - would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Made the process very straight forward. Took care of everything whilst keeping us well informed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, even had replies to questions on weekends.
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable service! We were told that we couldn't get a mortgage and it would be made more difficult because of the pandemic! Manchester Moneyman stepped up! What a fantastic team - WE NOW HAVE OUR FAMILY HOME!
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful and easy to work with. Explained everything really clearly to me and provide constant updates and were always easy to get in touch with! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 286 reviews