Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 183 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker: Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7133215

Email:
admin@ukmoneyman.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Paul and the team made the hole process very easy."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Cathy was always easy to contact - even on a weekend. She worked hard to get us the best deal and we’re really happy with our mortgage deal. Mel who helped us throughout the process also did a stellar job, and was quick to answer any emails."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Being a first time buyer is a daunting process so I enlisted the services of Manchestermoneyman to help us with our mortgage. From the initial meeting with Chris we knew we made the right choice letting these guys sort out our mortgage. Chris laid out our options and talked us through every step of the way answering anything we threw his way. The service is bespoke and when the time comes to renew our mortgage we will be using Manchestermoneyman again happily."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazingly effecient and made what is normally a tiresome chore almost a pleasure! The whole process from start to finish has been so less painful than on previous occasions with other brokers. From Paul who came out at extremely short notice and in unsociable hours and worked tirelessly to secure us a mortgage in principle effectively saving our dream home when all other avenues had proved fruitless and the vendors needed an answer over the weekend to Kayleigh in the office who kept us informed every step of the way and was extremely pro active in getting our offer accepted and was always more than happy to deal with any queries we had. Couldn’t thank or recommend them enough. And I am not their mum! Thanks guys I will be back next time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful & everything done with the utmost courtesy & very professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service could not fault"
Posted 2 months ago
"Chris and Mel at Manchester Money Man have been really great in helping me to navigate the mortgage process. Chris managed to find me a really good deal for a remortgage in quite a complex situation. They were always at the end of the phone or email if I needed them and they have been super responsive throughout the process. I would recommend using them to anyone who needed help with the mortgage process."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased, in particular Paul and Kayleigh did a great job! Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm a first time buyer and cannot recommend Manchestermoneyman highly enough; I received great service from Nathan and Laura throughout my mortgage application process. I had some issues with my application due to recently moving home; Nathan dealt with this swiftly and found me a good deal with another lender. The team put up with my many questions and helped keep my stress levels as low as possible. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I would like to thank the team at Manchestermoneyman for their professional services in finding me and my partner a mortgage Carly and Wayne"
Posted 5 months ago
"Paul was Very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you to Paula and Rachel from the office kept us informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"Tow years ago money man arranged for my first mortgage the process was so smooth and quick Now with the time for remortgage I did detailed search through number of comparison web sites and before I go a head with what I thought its the best deal I gave the people in Manchester money man a call just to check there is no better choice and I am glad that I did. Once again the staff been wonderful so helpful & dedicated moreover they managed to get me better deal saved me a lot of money. My special thanks to Mizna Alwan & Neathan."
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the second time I have used Manchester Money Man and they made the process easy and straightforward again. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly service. They helped to take all the stress out of applying for a mortgage. Always available when I had questions, I would highly recommend using this company if you want a mortgage."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really friendly service. Great advice given. Extra bonus that they come to you and paperwork is done in the comfort of your own home. I would recommend this service to others."
Posted 7 months ago
"My mortgage advisor from manchestermoneyman Laura is amazing, she has helped me so much throughout the mortgage application and process. There was a delay with the build as it is a new home and our offer had to be extended but Laura put me at ease and dealt with this promptly. Excellent service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful, did everything I asked for in a positive and professional manner especially Rachel."
Posted 8 months ago
"Me and my Husband used the Manchester money man for our remortgage. The whole process from the visit from Paul and the help from Paula and Rachael in the office was easy, fast and very efficient. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 9 months ago
"this company couldnt be more helpfull, special thanks to paul hefferan brilliant guy very easy to deal with, always there to help when needed. all the staff are great in the office."
Posted 9 months ago
"We can’t thank you all enough, the whole process was easy from start to finish. Rachael and Paul have been brilliant. Highly recommend using their services! Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support