Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

5 Rating 358 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
5.0
Based on 358 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and found us a great deal. Really helpful taking us through the whole process as first time buyers and where always on hand to help with any questions. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing your experience with us 🤩 We look forward to speaking to you at remortgage time!
Posted 4 days ago
I recently used Manchester Moneyman to simultaneously help with a BTL remortgage and a residential mortgage. I found them to be very helpful, communicating the options to me well and keeping me informed of progress throughout. I would recommend using their services and would do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review! It's great to hear we could help you with BTL remortgage and a residential mortgage 🤩
Posted 6 days ago
They are the best, It was my first time applying for a Mortgage and they explain everything, no delays, excellent customer service, I am happy I choose them to Advise us!! 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, this is lovely to hear! We are glad we could help you apply for your first mortgage 🤩
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response. Service was really good. Can't fault it. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the recommendation, Mary! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our service 🤩
Posted 3 weeks ago
Malcom helped us turn around a mortgage application from scratch in a matter of days, meeting our tight deadlines, and helping us with great advice throughout the process. Very fairly priced for the service we received, couldn't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, we love to hear that we could help you with your mortgage application within your tight deadlines. Thank you for the recommendation and we will pass your kind words to Malcolm 😀 Don't forget our 'Refer a Friend' scheme, follow the link below to find out more: https://ukmoneyman.com/refer-a-friend/
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Karl 🙌
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Megan and Tom were so helpful and really made the process so incredibly easy for me. Couldn’t have asked for more helpful, friendly people and I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to make their life a little easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katrina, thank you for the recommendation 😊 We will be sure to pass on your kind message to Megan and Tom!
Posted 1 month ago
Meghan and Leo have been outstanding in helping me secure my first mortgage and the process have been very smooth and successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kayleigh was extremely useful in helping sort the mortgage for my first property. She was extremely friendly and no question was a stupid question. I would hugely recommend as she would always make herself available to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, Tara! We are glad we could make you feel comfortable during your process. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kayleigh. Enjoy your new home 🥳
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service; Leo got us a great mortgage deal in complicated circumstances and was very knowledgeable. We were kept fully informed throughout and the team were friendly, patient and always available for discussion when issues or queries arose. We cannot recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is brilliant to hear David! Thank you for the recommendation and we will be sure to pass on your kind compliments to Leo and the team 🤩
Posted 2 months ago
Me & my partner began the process of looking for a mortgage feeling pretty overwhelmed by the options and complexity of the process we were facing. With the help of Charlie's clear and honest communication we were able to get our heads round each step in the process. We were able to speak to Charlie whenever we had questions or needed advice. Megan was thorough and helpful when it came time to collate the necessary supporting evidence and paperwork. We felt like we were in good hands from start to finish and would definitely recommend the service to friends looking to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Joel! We are glad to hear that Charlie and Megan helped you through your process. We will pass your special thanks onto Charlie and Megan. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff and supportive. Catered for our needs and were always flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Samuel! 😀
Posted 2 months ago
5 star rating - Tom was brilliant in helping to find us a mortgage, despite some quite niche circumstances, and, together with Meghan, guided us smoothly thorugh the whole process once we'd had an offer accepted. As first-time buyers, we really appreciated the support, expertise, responsiveness and friendliness of the Manchester Money Man team - would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! We are happy we could help on your first time buyer journey 😀 and will pass on your kind words to Tom. Enjoy your new home 🏡
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t thank Anna and Matt enough. They went above and beyond to make sure our entire process and application was seamless. From start to finish we were fully supported and had every question answered immediately. As first time buyers this dramatically reduced the stress and the feeling of ‘unknown territory’. Our offer came through within three weeks and we are absolutely thrilled. Thank you both so much for everything you’ve done and for the continued support as we go through the final stage of our house buying journey. I would recommend this team to anybody looking to get a mortgage. Deserves way more than 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Aimee! We are happy we could help you on your first time buyer journey and will pass your kind words onto Anna and Matt. Enjoy your new home 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Charlie and Megan have been amazing helping us secure our mortgage for our dream forever home and we couldn’t be more grateful. If you’re looking for care and support while applying for a mortgage and 24/7 assistance then look no further! Amazing service. Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Miranda! We are glad you found your dream home and were happy with the service we provided. We will pass your kind words on to Charlie and Megan. 😀
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful, couldn’t have done it without them and always there when I had any questions no matter how silly they sounded! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind review! No question is a silly question to our team, we're here to listen, advise and support you all throughout your process 🌟
Posted 3 months ago
5 star service from the first contact to Formal Mortgage offer, both Joe and Kayleigh could not have been more helpful, they kept me updated every step of the way, highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Jodie. We will pass your lovely message onto Joe and Kayleigh 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful service. The complicated process of the mortgage was made clear to myself and my partner, easing this "most stressful thing you can do" significantly. They recommended a good selection of mortgages and solicitors for us to choose from, handled insurance, and provided support exceptionally quickly - I worry if they ever sleep! There was a minor issue the beginning of our engagement as to what the appropriate contact details were when we had queries, but this did not persist. Overall excellent service at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Somehow, we do get sleep! Thank you, Nathaniel. We will pass your kind words on to the team 🤩
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and friendly advice. They always cared about my benefit. I highly recommend Manchestermoneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, we're glad that we could help! 😄
Posted 4 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.97 based on 358 reviews