Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.97 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone was helpful and we are happy that we have decided to use them as our Mortgage Broker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They offer a wonderful service. All the people in the team were great but I cannot thank enough to Matt Collinson for all the help. He helped me to clarify a lot of questions I had as a first-time buyer. I really recommend UKmoneyman if you are thinking to get a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Truly professional team and always available when need them. I highly recommend to use their service for mortgage applications!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been really impressed with the service provided by Manchestermoneyman, particularly from Kerry, Jennifer and Joe Dewsbury. They have gone out of their way to help us find the right Mortgage, often speaking to us outside of normal office hours. I'd happily recommend them to anyone looking for a Mortgage Broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good and informative service. I have used Manchester Moneyman for a few years and will happily return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with all the support we received from Jason, Dan and Chloe at each stage of the process. They have been prompt and helpful every step of the way! I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, extremely informative, prompt and kept us up to date throughout the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone I spoke to was always helpful. I’m really grateful to my advisor, he gave great advice and de-stressed a stressful situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Went extra mile to help me through out the conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service. Very cheerful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made phone appointment pretty quick was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Informative, friendly chat this morning towards buying our first home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our mortgage advisor Chris was extremely helpful, informative and approachable. Chris and his colleagues Stacey and Kerry couldn't have made this process easier for us as first time buyers. Communication was great throughout the process and we were kept up to date at each stage. Would highly recommend Manchestermoneyman and Chris and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lady I spoke to was very friendly and helpful putting me at ease and answering all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and expeditious service. Helpful and knew what he was talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We can't thank Wayne Dewsbury enough for the support he provided us from start to finish. He stuck with us throughout many several attempts to buy a house over the past 18 months and taught us everything we know about the process. As first time buyers he provided us with impartial advice and went above and beyond to answer our many, many questions, helping us feel as comfortable as can be throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. I will recommend UKMoneyman over and over again. Wayne Dewsbury (Mortgage Advisor) went over and beyond. He has a plethora of experience and advised accordingly. All of our conversations were over phone and everything seemed very natural and transparent all through. The wider team (Lyndsey Smith, Megan Burch and Molly Izzat) that helped with filing the mortgage application and dealing with any queries were excellent all through. I honestly cannot fault the service. I have never met any of the team in person as completion was during the pandemic and communication was not hampered. Thanks once again and all the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very thorough and simplified advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke to Helen this morning and she was absolutely amazing . I was anxious and nervous but her tone of voice was reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant advice and service from start to finish! Always able to speak to the relevant person when required. We dealt with a few members of the team, each one was professional and best of all, quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.97 based on 335 reviews