Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.97 Rating 322 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lady I spoke to was very friendly and helpful putting me at ease and answering all my questions
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional and expeditious service. Helpful and knew what he was talking about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We can't thank Wayne Dewsbury enough for the support he provided us from start to finish. He stuck with us throughout many several attempts to buy a house over the past 18 months and taught us everything we know about the process. As first time buyers he provided us with impartial advice and went above and beyond to answer our many, many questions, helping us feel as comfortable as can be throughout the process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. I will recommend UKMoneyman over and over again. Wayne Dewsbury (Mortgage Advisor) went over and beyond. He has a plethora of experience and advised accordingly. All of our conversations were over phone and everything seemed very natural and transparent all through. The wider team (Lyndsey Smith, Megan Burch and Molly Izzat) that helped with filing the mortgage application and dealing with any queries were excellent all through. I honestly cannot fault the service. I have never met any of the team in person as completion was during the pandemic and communication was not hampered. Thanks once again and all the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very thorough and simplified advice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke to Helen this morning and she was absolutely amazing . I was anxious and nervous but her tone of voice was reassuring
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant advice and service from start to finish! Always able to speak to the relevant person when required. We dealt with a few members of the team, each one was professional and best of all, quick!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke with Leeane Ashman & she was extremely helpful & polite, she gave me lots of information, & explained the Mortgage process to me, id always found a mortgage a bit daunting & thought is was something that i wouldnt be able to do, but she has given me the confidence to look into this further.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & professional staff! :)
Posted 1 month ago
The person dealing with our enquiry. Leanne, was very thorough helping us through the process and provided all relevant, required, and requested information.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, informative and prompt in calling me back
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Really friendly staff and they were all very knowledgeable. Couldn’t fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Lenney made my first steps really easy. Really enthusiastic, making me want to her for that little bit longer, and also made giving some very personal details, very comfortable. Great start into my journey of the unknown!
Posted 1 month ago
I was called today by Dale and they talked me through all I needed to do and to get me booked in for my consultation. I am very happy so far as I am completely ignorant about what I need to do and where is should go to buy my first house and it has put me at ease somewhat that MoneyMan will help me through it all and relieve some of the stress! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Dale was very polite, informative and friendly. A very nice person to talk to on the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
I was guided, helped and supported through every step of this lengthy process. Mr Dewsbury and the the rest of the team were always available for us. I was provided with various options and I felt serving the client's best interest was at the heart of the service.
Posted 1 month ago
We used Malcolm for our first mortgage 5 years ago and when we decided it was time to move our first decision was to contact him again! Malcolm and the team (Paula and Chloe) have been beyond helpful and the advice and support they provide is invaluable. They certainly took all the stress out of the mortgage process for us and we would recommend them to anyone we knew who was moving.
Posted 1 month ago
I phone long ago about mortgage so when I phone today straight away Hannah find out all my details
Posted 1 month ago
Service received was top notch. Everything we needed was explained clearly and simply. Anything we needed was never in inconvenience and we were always kept up to date on progress. Absolutely would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.97 based on 322 reviews