Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.97 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
received a callback fast, booked in for a call on Sunday
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from start to finish. We got our mortgage approved and official offer in 9 days from the first point of contact. The team were really helpful and very easy to contact during covid lockdown. Thanks again from Tom and Siobhan
Posted 3 days ago
Choose ukmoneyman! This company seems like a well oiled machine. The team work is fantastic from the inital contact with Charlie Bryson, who talked through or options found us the best deal and got us to the starting point and was always on hand via phone, email or whats app if we had any questions throughout the process, to Conor Lonthorn who reviewed our documents making sure we gave everything needed and ensured our information was "passable" to finally Chloe Masters who submitted our application and kept us updated through the "nail bitting" stage. The process took just 3-4 weeks in total and everyone we worked with took the stress away, was very pleasent, helpful and always called back / updated when promised. As a first time buyer the thought of what mortage to choose was overwhelming, thank you all for taking that stress away. And now my fiancee and i are exited to buy our first home!!. Thank you again!!
Posted 4 days ago
Laura and Leo did a brilliant job for us, they kept us informed throughout and made themselves available for calls at almost any time that suited us. I initially spoke with Leo 12 months ago and used his advice back then to plan our deposit savings and he had everything pretty much good to go when we got back in touch. I’d definitely use this service again, I’ve purchased a property before and arranged everything directly and by comparison I’ve saved so much time and mental energy by letting Leo and Laura handle it all for us.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Approachable and honest.
Posted 6 days ago
I found everybody I've dealt with at Manchestermoneyman extremely helpful and efficient, especially Chris who found me a deal when I thought it wouldn't be possible given my credit history, and Laura for her regular updates which were most appreciated. I would definitely recommend if you want a hassle free mortgage application process!
Posted 6 days ago
I really can’t thank Manchester money man enough. Matt and Molly have made every step of such a stressful journey so much easier for us. As first time buyers with no prior knowledge, we have received amazing information and support throughout. We will definitely be recommending to all of our friends. Thanks again for everything!
Posted 1 week ago
Best of the best. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall, the team have been amazing. Aside from one blip which was bad luck, but Tom was happy to talk things through at length and was always the other end of the phone and in good spirits, Johnathan found me an even better deal than I expected and Megan was super prompt with all replies and happy to chase queries. I would use Manchestermoneyman again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone who is after a personal, dedicated service. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are first time buyers and the team were so helpful and guided us through the process with ease. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys glad I used them very happy highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t know where to start when it came to wanting to buy my home . However with the help of the team at Manchester money man Leo, Laura & Lindsay I was able to do just that thanks to their helpful advice and work . All questions were answered and I was made to feel at ease, their communication was amazing and I could not recommend them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
We used Manchestermoneyman to arrange the mortgage for our first property together and could not be more pleased with the service. Leo & Laura walked us through every step and constantly worked to find us the best deal. Communication was excellent, we felt we could ask questions all the way through and the answers were always prompt and well explained. Having bought properties previously and done it all by ourselves, my wife and I agree that this is a much easier way to do things and the service is worth every penny.
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. I dealt with Charlie who was absolutely brilliant, he literally couldn't have done anything more to help. I also dealt with Chloe who again was amazing. I can't recommend this company enough if you're looking for help with a mortgage.
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie and Chloe have been absolutely great- they helped us get the best mortgage deal and made the entire process so much easier. We felt very supported throughout. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Nathen had a good understanding of products available and handled my enquiry quickly and efficiently. I'd recommend his services without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company to deal with, Jason Loft managed to get me a mortgage in principle within the space of 24 hours, in order for me to put my offer in and worked day and night to be able to get it for me. Thanks to Manchester money man i got my First house sorted when i really had no hope due to other mortgage brokers failing in getting me a mortgage . I 100% recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage broker !
Posted 2 months ago
When I was applying for a mortgage, I initially went to a broker that was recommended to me via a family friend. They were for the most part unable to source me the right mortgage due to my financial situation. Through UK Moneyman, who I found via a Google search for mortgages, I was put through to a broker after an initial discussion and sourced a mortgage DIP with the first few weeks of providing details. They definitely work long and hard to get a mortgage for us thanks Moneyman!
Posted 2 months ago
They are a top broker and have dealt with my questions and application very well, I would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout, provided by knowledgeable, competent professionals. Responded to any queries very quickly and gave sound advice when required. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.97 based on 300 reviews