Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 280 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
V. Helpful v. Nice v. Attentive.
Pleasure dealing with them
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Matt and the team. Matt and the team provided a professional, friendly and efficient service. Always there to answer queries and kept us up to speed during every step of the process.

Securing the mortgage we required, would not have been possible without Matt.

Thank you Manchester Money Man!
Posted 1 year ago
We contacted Manchestermoneyman after we didn't pass a lender's secondary affordability checks. Matt Collinson went above and beyond to ensure that we found a mortgage that suited our needs and circumstances - one with a broker-only lender that we wouldn't have found otherwise. Matt was professional, approachable and maintained excellent communication with us throughout. No question was too basic to ask! We've had a great experience with Manchestermoneyman and are delighted with our mortgage offer. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great service from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very helpful team .
I would like to say big THANK YOU for Paul Hefferan - mortgage advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services helpful staff,would highly recommend Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
They work in a professional and prompt way. What I really appreciate is that the broker visited the client at home at a mutually agreed time--which is way more convenient than for client to visit their office.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful throughout, answered all of our questions to the best of their ability.
Posted 1 year ago
I could not fault Manchester money man. From start to finish they have helped me and my partner and guided us through each process.
As it is our first time buying a house, we needed the extra support and they have sure gave us that.
I would highly recommend this company to anybody purchasing a house!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Punctual and friendly! They do all the work efficiently and effectively.. all at a personal level! I will definitely will be using them again! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly professional team, answered our questions quickly and clearly, and provided regular updates on our mortgage application, Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Matt and his team.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service from Laura & Jonathan, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a mortgage, very courteous and helpful during the process of re-mortgaging, thank you very much.

Peter & Dawn
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t recommend Manchestermoneyman highly enough. Annie was so helpful and friendly to deal with, from the initial phone call assessing my requirements, right through the whole process. She got me a great mortgage deal and helped explain everything in straightforward terms. I’m so grateful for her help and for making everything so easy. I would definitely use Manchestermoneyman again.
Posted 1 year ago
I received excellent service from this company especially from Paul Hefferan who could not do enough for me and helped with every step of my application so it moved swiftly through and Kayleigh Steward who kept me updated all the way. Nothing was to much trouble for them. I would have no problem recommending this company. Thanks for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely little hamper was delivered to me today from Manchester Money Man
I just wanted to say thank you very much for this, a very nice surprise and a lovely gesture
I can’t thank you all enough for helping me buy my first home. Special thank you to Annie Hudson & Kayleigh Steward who have been wonderful throughout - so friendly, knowledgable & helpful.... a credit to the company
Again - big thank you from me. I’d be more than happy to recommend you to family/friends and will be using you again myself in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Manchestermoneyman were a pleasure to deal with. I found all of their staff, especially Annie Hudson, very helpful and professional at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
very very helpful,quick service,extremely recommended for mortgage services.Very polite and friendly staff so cooperative.Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 280 reviews