Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 262 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A lovely little hamper was delivered to me today from Manchester Money Man
I just wanted to say thank you very much for this, a very nice surprise and a lovely gesture
I can’t thank you all enough for helping me buy my first home. Special thank you to Annie Hudson & Kayleigh Steward who have been wonderful throughout - so friendly, knowledgable & helpful.... a credit to the company
Again - big thank you from me. I’d be more than happy to recommend you to family/friends and will be using you again myself in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Manchestermoneyman were a pleasure to deal with. I found all of their staff, especially Annie Hudson, very helpful and professional at all times.
Posted 10 months ago
very very helpful,quick service,extremely recommended for mortgage services.Very polite and friendly staff so cooperative.Thank you very much
Posted 10 months ago
excellent quick service.
Posted 10 months ago
As first time buyers we found Wayne, Wendy and Laura and the team very supportive from start to finish. Buying our first home was made much clearer with their help and for their part of the process they made things smooth and straightforward for us.
Thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service by all the team. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process and as first time buyers we were able to ask as many questions as needed and clear well explained advice was given on each step. Tom and Laura were very friendly and approachable with anything we needed and have made this process stress free!! Thank you again!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Laura & Jonathan were awesome. They made the whole process very smooth and easy for us. A great mortgage deal, much better than anything the estate agents tried to flog to us. Always on hand for help and guidance. Would 100% use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Laura & Jonathan were awesome. They made the whole process very smooth
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Matt & Mel in particular have been brilliant and guided us through all the steps required. Having previously been declined a mortgage application prior to seeking advice, their expertise and guidance was second to none. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic help from Matt and Mel. We were worried we were going to lose the house, Contacted Moneyman and Matt pretty much got the ball rolling straight away. Really quick turnaround time, Constantly kept in the loop. Both went above and beyond in helping us. our case wasn't straight forward but Matt still managed to get us a very competitive deal, within our budget. Would recommend 100%
Posted 11 months ago
Wayne was exceptional! Always had plenty of time for us and provided a high quality service.
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time we have used Manchester Money Man, and we have again been impressed with their attentive service and reasonable pricing. They are very responsive via email and offer a good range of products.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant and competent service provided!
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful friendly people, guided us through what we needed without any stress, would recommend them to anyone looking for mortgage help
Posted 11 months ago
I am really pleased with the service we have received from UK MoneyMan, they have been on hand to help with any queries we had at all times with instant response.

The service and correspondence we have had from both Paul and Kayleigh has been fantastic and really helped reassure us during the process of moving house.

I will be using the UK MoneyMan services in the future and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Manchestermoneyman (Paul)
Was fantastic!
Helped us from start to finish.
Would recommend to family and friends
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, very efficient and always available. This is the second time I've used them. I would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
What a great team. Paul is great. Knows his stuff and comes to see you whenever it’s convenient for you. Plus a really friendly guy too. Then Jo in pre application and Kayleigh when your application is being submitted. Can’t fault these guys.
Posted 11 months ago
My second time using Manchestermoneyman. And yet again very happy with the service they’ve provided. Especially from Kayleigh & Annie who’ve found me my perfect remortgage. Always keen to help with any queries.
Excellent five star review from me. Always a pleasure to do business with. Thanks guys!
Posted 11 months ago
Paul and the team made the hole process very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 262 reviews