Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 179 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker: Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7133215

Email:
admin@ukmoneyman.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"After an initial mortgage rejection when using the estate agents mortgage advisor, I knew we needing an expert to help us. I whittled my choices down to two brokers (L&C and Manchester Money Man) I opted for Manchester Money Man and I am so glad that I did. Right from the start the service has been top class. I have been a nightmare, needy, client with very high expectations, but not once have I been made to feel like any bother! (My solicitor could learn a thing or two from you!!) Thank you so much Manchester Money Man, particularly to Matt and Mizna, you guys have been AMAZING!!! I would 100% recommend you and without a doubt I will be back when it comes to remortgage. Thanks again, from Mr & Mrs Renshaw xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wayne and the team found us the best solution whilst making the whole process straight forward. Very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
"They provided me with invaluable information and made recommendations for mortgages I would be accepted for. The service I received was exceptional and they stayed in touch until completion."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best thing we did was use Manchester money man to buy our first home, got the keys last week and ready to move in, all stress was taken out in getting the mortgage, special thanks to Paul and Rachael who kept us updated on the whole process including conveyancing, would recommend to anyone and all first time buyers as there's a lot involved, thanks again for all the help from all the team I will be forwarding on lot of friends and family 👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul provided excellent advice. He was always responsive and happy to provide updates on progress. Rachel was also brilliant - she was proactive and really helped us through the application process. I have already recommended Manchester money man to some friends! Thank you :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, efficient service. Organised mortgage and insurance for us without any problems. Very pleased!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a first time buyer and very impressed with the service provided. I had a meeting with Paul (a nice gentleman) within a week of my initial enquiry and he has been very helpful, knowledgeable , ensured the process was clear and I understood the process step by step. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were always available to talk to and helped with any queries"
Posted 1 year ago
"From the very helpful chap I spoke to non my first call who explained everything to me so clearly, to Paul who came to our home and discussed our options, to Laura and the applications team who helped us to gather all the information needed by the lender, everyone at Manchester Money Man was super helpful and did a great job for us. It really was the easiest part of buying our house and we’ll worth the pennies! The ‘new home’ card was a lovely touch too. Thank you all! Jess and James Demain"
Posted 1 year ago
"Having not the best credit rating, I had previously been offered a mortgage from a specialist lender with a very high rate and was told that this was the best that I could get. After ringing Manchester Money man, they managed to secure me a fantastic mortgage with a high street bank at a competitive rate. Steve came to my house after work and sorted everything out for me. I had a mortgage offer in about 10 days after my offer being accepted. Extremely pleased - couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our advisor Paul was really helpful and went above and beyond to help us with every stage of the process. Nothing was too much trouble. He explained everything really well and stayed in touch from start to finish. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a mortgage without any fuss!! Thanks to everyone involved with our mortgage we are settled and enjoying being homeowners!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service! Chris and Rachel really looked after us. As a first time buyer and a complete novice in all things money and credit and mortgage, we found the expertise and assistance offered was incredibly helpful. Chris was so patient with us and even after a couple of months gap as we sorted out our finances Chris re-assessed us and assisted us where necessary. Nothing was too much trouble. Now its nearly Christmas and we complete tomorrow so our family will be waking up on Christmas Day in our own home. Thank you guys we can’t reccomend you highly enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Money man uk I would recommend to all, all stress of purchasing a home was taken care of for us, we are first time buyers and went through a bank ourself first and didn't do well with it, it was only until I contacted Manchester money man and they took over the whole process for us, we even had problems with the first house we were buying too but it was all solved with great communication all ways in touch with the process got a great rate too, thanks to Paul and Rachael and the rest of the team, they have great knowledge in mortgages and new exactly what needed to be done in our case,, many many thanks to all and have a great Christmas and new year Thanks again"
Posted 1 year ago
"They got me a mortgage when I thought I’d never get one, really friendly staff with good communication and very helpful and knowledgable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Many thanks to Steve and the team - couldnt be more impressed with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a first time buyer and Manchester Money Man couldn't have been a better choice for my mortgage broker. They talked me through every step of the process and answered all of my questions no matter how obvious they seemed! I could not recommend them highly enough, especially for a first time buyer. They made what could have been a really stressful part of the process much easier and I would definitely use them again"
Posted 1 year ago
"A first class service from start to finish. Paul Hefferan and the team are very professional and nothing is to much trouble. I definitely recommend there services. Thanks Paul, Zoë and I really appreciate all you did. David & Zoë Mawdsley"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service Steve provided. The mortgage I was looking for was not straight forward and I was having trouble finding a lender. I contacted ManchesterMoneyman and in less than a week Steve found a lender that would provide a mortgage. The mortgage was also at a very good rate. This took all the stress away of trying to find a lender. Steve was very helpful and kept us informed through this process."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have just received conformation of our mortgage approval and I cannot thank Steve and Rachael and the team enough. They have been brilliant from day one and found us a mortgage where others have failed. Our situation wasn't the most straight forward due to credit issues, but they found a mortgage and made the process smooth and stress free. These guys know what they are doing and i look forward to using you again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support