Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 251 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Make it with words ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic product, excellent quality . I have bought several of the baby frames for my family and friends and they all love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have received and given the ABC frames as gifts. I absolutely love them. Excellent service for customised items, delivered 3 days after ordering on a Bank Holiday Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the product. well made and look great. Arrived really quickly all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have ordered the frames for different friends on the birth of their babies and everyone of them loved them. Fantastic service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and professional service. Really accommodating staff which I appreciated. And the gift went down a treat as well. Looking forward to picking up more gifts soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have ordered many times from Make it With Words, baby name pictures, luggage tags and recently an engraved chopping board as a wedding gift. I have been extremely happy with the quality and service in each case and the prices are very affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Quality. Was conscious if the price when buying as it hard to tell just how well made an item is when buying online. This was worth every penny. Very well made and to a high standard and delivered without any problem. I will definitely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very special and personal gift. Love these frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So happy with my purchase. It's stunning and was beautifully presented. Will be repurchasing from here again. Thank you, Sharon Roe"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with product but I have gotten a few name frames before and the writing on the plaque was much bigger previously. This time, it's quite hard to read it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, the text is a standard size on the engraving plates. We suggest adding either a birth date or christening date, as adding both dates is quite long and it may appear harder to read.
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful word picture for my god daughter - delighted with the presentation & quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very pleased good quality and well maid."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order online. Arrived in lovely packaging and looks beautiful. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service and offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered this product on a Tuesday and got it on Thursday,a very efficient service. The product was well made and my sister was delighted with it.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"There was some problems with ordering on the website, I filled out the contact form and it was soon addressed.. The help was excellent. The product was excellent and was shipped within a few days and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have received 2 beautiful gifts from Make It With Words and I will be using them several times because of it. Highly recommend this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a gift and they loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of The product was beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a word block and loved it!! Came very quickly also"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 251 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This