Make it with words Reviews

4.96 Rating 296 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"A beautiful piece. Was delighted with the quality. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service ..ordered Tuesday evening was in the U.K. for Thursday top class 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We got one for our grandson and then another for our granddaughter, they were perfect gifts and is something they will have many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a cuddle in a frame! from the colours to the simplicity to the craftsmanship, it sparks joy every time I look at it, a cherished piece that is admired by all who see it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with the product and service. Totally would recommend. Really lovely, thoughtful baby gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When it came it was fab present for a colleague at work , it was very cute with beautiful colours and excellant presentation box and information re company - delighted it was an irish product Told load of people , price is just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the 3rd frame I have purchased from them. Fabulous quality product and this time in particular they were extremely helpful when an order I thought I had made had never gone through. Super customer service.....,,which can be a hard quality to find when shopping online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi Joe, As an old customer of yours I just couldn't find anything more enjoyable to give Han what you've got on offer, .I. Or ally buy the block name for the baby but as that was already taken you advised me of the 'Stars' one & it was brilliant! Many thanks Anne Lyons"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality beautiful product. Joe and his team are incredibly professional and turned around my order in less than 48 hours to meet a deadline I had. Would absolutely recommend. You won't be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality product with an excellent delivery service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I came across these beautiful products at a friend's home and went on to get one as a gift for another. I will be getting one for myself soon as the quality is amazing and timeless as baby gets bigger! A worthwhile find and addition for any baby/child's room!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant gifts and always speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item arrived very quickly, well packaged. Got personalised laser engraving done exactly as I asked for. Product looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered the baby ABC block frame, very fast delivery, frame looks great really makes a perfect present as it's really different and it's nice that you can engrave a special message on it. Presented really well in a box also. Brilliant company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Make it with Words is such a great gift for newborn gifts or presents. Everyone I have ordered this gift for has loved it and it sits in pride of place in their children's bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've made four gift orders since discovering Make it with Words and each one has been perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple, speedy and straightforward ordering and delivery system. Great product second order, very good value for money offers a personal touch and looks great on the wall in the child's room will recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful products + very speedy and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super service and fab present. Very quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The GodParents were ecstatic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Make it with words is rated 4.96 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support