Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 518 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great quality products, fast service and delivery. Have recommended to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my baby block frame for my grandson Fionn. I previously ordered frames for my two other grandchildren and was more than pleased with them. I also like how easy it easy to order a frame and the quick delivery of same. Would highly recommend this product. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The most beautiful and unusual gift I have ever given."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful frame with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered two prints as gifts and both were superb. They are such good quality and were so well received. A lovely unique gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful picture frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful, good quality, got Delivered to my house the second day after I placed the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really love this product, have bought for both kids and nieces and nephews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've ordered a times from make it with words...perfect every time. Really quick delivery. Beautiful timeless gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great gift ! So well made & very special - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the name in a frame from Make it with words. I was given one as a present for my son and it looks gorgeous and the quality is fantastic. It comes in a lovely box and makes a really great gift. I've stolen the idea and given it twice as a Christening present with the meaning of the name and christening date engraved on it - the recipients Loved them too! I'd highly recommend it for a really great product and fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My friend loved the portrait of her new baby boy so much, there were (good) tears ! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I gave review in previous window"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous gifts for new baby. Beautiful product and packaging with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality. Arrived on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We were given one of the framed names for a present after our second son was born, we loved it o much that we ordered one for our older boy. Really lovely product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 518 reviews