Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 570 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Make it with words
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Make it with words Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318200882

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service was brilliant fast delivery & helpful staff. I got an ikea frame size by requesting the 30/40 size. Its a lovely present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with resulsts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, picture of stars not as close as I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Gift, Excellent Service....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely gift idea
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and dependable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
More letters required for names
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is lovely. a suggestion for improvement would be the engraving of date etc. I feel it is too small and insignificant to be read and the picture would have been better without it. I suggest you drop this feature or enlarge it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the way this turned out. Looks perfect on my nieces bedroom. Really lovely gift. Delivery was quick also. Happy to recomend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product but I have gotten a few name frames before and the writing on the plaque was much bigger previously. This time, it's quite hard to read it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, the text is a standard size on the engraving plates. We suggest adding either a birth date or christening date, as adding both dates is quite long and it may appear harder to read.
Posted 2 years ago
There was some problems with ordering on the website, I filled out the contact form and it was soon addressed.. The help was excellent. The product was excellent and was shipped within a few days and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the name in blocks picture frame. Came and it’s beautiful. Delivery very prompt. Makes for a lovely baptismal gift. Very happy customer! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely product! I would say that the engraving needs to be a bit more ‘engraved’ as it seems very light and hard to make out at times. I would have returned only it was a Christmas gift and didn’t have time. Otherwise, happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality product.. very well made and lovely packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is lovely and very good quality - this is a great gift. BUT I much preferred the style/colour of the previous box as well as the logo. The new one is not as stylish and looks a bit cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very kindly agreed to change my abc frame to a smaller one to match the other 2 I ordered and sent me coverage for postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love these frames. Have purchased afew over time for various gifts. The recievers are always delighted with them. I have also bought them for my own children and they really brighten up any room. However, i was a little dissapointed with my most recent purchase as it had a ever so slight indentation on the inner frame. Unfortunately i did not have time to rectify this as it was a gift for a special occasion the following day. All the same, it is a beautiful frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 570 reviews