Make it with words Reviews

4.96 Rating 426 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very efficient and dependable"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"More letters required for names"
Posted 3 months ago
"It is lovely. a suggestion for improvement would be the engraving of date etc. I feel it is too small and insignificant to be read and the picture would have been better without it. I suggest you drop this feature or enlarge it. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Loved the way this turned out. Looks perfect on my nieces bedroom. Really lovely gift. Delivery was quick also. Happy to recomend this."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with product but I have gotten a few name frames before and the writing on the plaque was much bigger previously. This time, it's quite hard to read it"
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, the text is a standard size on the engraving plates. We suggest adding either a birth date or christening date, as adding both dates is quite long and it may appear harder to read.
Posted 1 year ago
"There was some problems with ordering on the website, I filled out the contact form and it was soon addressed.. The help was excellent. The product was excellent and was shipped within a few days and was well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the name in blocks picture frame. Came and it’s beautiful. Delivery very prompt. Makes for a lovely baptismal gift. Very happy customer! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product! I would say that the engraving needs to be a bit more ‘engraved’ as it seems very light and hard to make out at times. I would have returned only it was a Christmas gift and didn’t have time. Otherwise, happy with the product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality product.. very well made and lovely packaging!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product is lovely and very good quality - this is a great gift. BUT I much preferred the style/colour of the previous box as well as the logo. The new one is not as stylish and looks a bit cheap."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very kindly agreed to change my abc frame to a smaller one to match the other 2 I ordered and sent me coverage for postage."
Posted 2 years ago
"I absolutely love these frames. Have purchased afew over time for various gifts. The recievers are always delighted with them. I have also bought them for my own children and they really brighten up any room. However, i was a little dissapointed with my most recent purchase as it had a ever so slight indentation on the inner frame. Unfortunately i did not have time to rectify this as it was a gift for a special occasion the following day. All the same, it is a beautiful frame."
Posted 2 years ago
Make it with words is rated 4.96 based on 426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support