Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 516 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lovely gift idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient and dependable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"More letters required for names"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It is lovely. a suggestion for improvement would be the engraving of date etc. I feel it is too small and insignificant to be read and the picture would have been better without it. I suggest you drop this feature or enlarge it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Loved the way this turned out. Looks perfect on my nieces bedroom. Really lovely gift. Delivery was quick also. Happy to recomend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with product but I have gotten a few name frames before and the writing on the plaque was much bigger previously. This time, it's quite hard to read it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us a review, the text is a standard size on the engraving plates. We suggest adding either a birth date or christening date, as adding both dates is quite long and it may appear harder to read.
Posted 1 year ago
"There was some problems with ordering on the website, I filled out the contact form and it was soon addressed.. The help was excellent. The product was excellent and was shipped within a few days and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the name in blocks picture frame. Came and it’s beautiful. Delivery very prompt. Makes for a lovely baptismal gift. Very happy customer! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product! I would say that the engraving needs to be a bit more ‘engraved’ as it seems very light and hard to make out at times. I would have returned only it was a Christmas gift and didn’t have time. Otherwise, happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality product.. very well made and lovely packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product is lovely and very good quality - this is a great gift. BUT I much preferred the style/colour of the previous box as well as the logo. The new one is not as stylish and looks a bit cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very kindly agreed to change my abc frame to a smaller one to match the other 2 I ordered and sent me coverage for postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I absolutely love these frames. Have purchased afew over time for various gifts. The recievers are always delighted with them. I have also bought them for my own children and they really brighten up any room. However, i was a little dissapointed with my most recent purchase as it had a ever so slight indentation on the inner frame. Unfortunately i did not have time to rectify this as it was a gift for a special occasion the following day. All the same, it is a beautiful frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 516 reviews