Make it with words Reviews

4.96 Rating 296 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I ordered x3 of these frames as gifts for my nieces and nephews ! they are so smart and beautiful everyone loved them. What a brilliant idea. I will definitely be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delighted with my order. It was shipped very promptly and is exactly as expected, a high quality product. It was also beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got the name in a frame with colour blocks for a baby and they were fab. Look great. Arrived within the week. Going to be my go to baby gift from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A fabulous product that makes a wonderful gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good quality, prompt delivery. Thank you make it with words team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really lovely and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product, made us very happy, and very fast customer service when we had any queries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chopping Board was exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A lovey gift and great service.It landed within 48 of ordering. Very impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So delighted with the present was the recipient, they are ordering another for a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ideal gift for my daughters 21st birthday, l was very happy with the quality and fast delivery Would recommend to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just received a custom made gift for a friend and it’s AMAZING. Service and delivery times were great and staff so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys. I’ll 100% be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - thank you! Second gift I've bought over the past few months and extremely happy with both. Customer service is fabulous and I will definitely use your website to search for more gifts. Thanks a million."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful product and excellent service. This was my second time purchasing your product and the service was super on both occasions - not to mention the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality and amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely keepsake for a friend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Make it with words is rated 4.96 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support