Make it with words Reviews

4.94 Rating 208 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

How would you rate Make it with words ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"High quality beautiful product. Joe and his team are incredibly professional and turned around my order in less than 48 hours to meet a deadline I had. Would absolutely recommend. You won't be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"High quality product with an excellent delivery service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Claire Cleary
Verified Buyer
"I came across these beautiful products at a friend's home and went on to get one as a gift for another. I will be getting one for myself soon as the quality is amazing and timeless as baby gets bigger! A worthwhile find and addition for any baby/child's room!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant gifts and always speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Eilish Treanor
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived very quickly, well packaged. Got personalised laser engraving done exactly as I asked for. Product looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered the baby ABC block frame, very fast delivery, frame looks great really makes a perfect present as it's really different and it's nice that you can engrave a special message on it. Presented really well in a box also. Brilliant company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Make it with Words is such a great gift for newborn gifts or presents. Everyone I have ordered this gift for has loved it and it sits in pride of place in their children's bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've made four gift orders since discovering Make it with Words and each one has been perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, speedy and straightforward ordering and delivery system. Great product second order, very good value for money offers a personal touch and looks great on the wall in the child's room will recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Glynn
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful products + very speedy and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super service and fab present. Very quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wesley Davis
Verified Buyer
"The GodParents were ecstatic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clodagh Mc Donnell Dempsey
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful company to deal with and i was VERY happy with the christening gift i bought. The framed rainbow name framed picture with engraved date of birth it was just the right gift i was after. They even sent it straight to my friend which was very handy. Cant recommend enough and it wont be the last purchase i make from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this product!!! It's such a personalised and wonderful gift. Beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fiona Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful craftsmanship. Exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Meagher
Verified Buyer
"Great product, very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful craftsmanship, makes a wonderful gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely piece. Very special gift. Very efficient delivery & lovely presentation box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully crafted elegant gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aileen Holly
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic service. Beautiful quality products and a really speedy delivery. I can't recommend this company highly enough. I will continue to buy from you in the future and will recommend you to all my friends looking to purchase a really special personalised gift. Thank you and continued success!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Make it with words is rated 4.94 based on 208 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This