Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 263 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Make it with words ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"These are beautifully simple pieces that work as amazing christening pressies. I have one each for both my sons. And now I am gifting it to my cousins baby. The price points are great. Very affordable. I will be definitely be back to buy something else for the next occasion. There is a wide variety of gifts available now from birthday present ideas to wedding gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautifully made products and excellent service. I have bought these for my own kids and as presents for friends and family. People always rave about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ABC Frames are the No#1 gift I purchase for Friends and Families with new born babies. The frames are just beautiful and are a life keepsake. They are beautifully presented with the added extra of including engraving. Beautiful Gifts made in Ireland. Supporting Irish Businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful - a solid piece of artwork. The photos on the internet do not do the pieces justice. Thanks a million, Lisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought this as a present for my new nephew. His parents were thrilled with it & have it over his cot. It's such a wonderful idea! Thank you so much also for contacting me about frame availability & shipping etc. Great communication & customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product . Quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quality and service and the frames are just beautiful. Always a well received gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful gift & really well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was absolutely delighted with the gift received from my friend Dorothy, and really like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really like your products, I have purchased five so far, they are gifts for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we recieved your name frames for our childrens christenings about 6 years ago and we fell in love with them.. we have given them as gifts ever since.. they are beautiful and the children love and cherish them when they get older.. my children learned how to spell their names by them.. they are wonderful.. thank you for such a thoughtful idea!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and such a lovely gift. I have ordered a couple of the ABC frames and they are just beautiful. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful product, excellent quality and great customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and very quick delivery. Have used this company before. Would certainly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Made for a beautiful, thoughtful & unique baby gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recieved a frame as a gift and loved it so much that I bought one for a friend. It afrived very quickly and looks great - love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely perfect present for christening . Very prompt delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fabulous product. Timeless present. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As you know, I have bought several of these name boards from you. They are received with utter joy as they are not only beautiful now, but serve as a very special keepsake for the children in later years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast and efficient delivery. Would highly recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This