Make it with words Reviews

4.96 Rating 400 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Gorgeous keepsake to have. Makes a lovely gift."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My Order arrived quicker than expected, and it was extremely high quality work! I'm delighted with this product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very creative and good quality work!!! I have ordered a picture of the sky and stars for first communion. The child was so happy of It!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The picture was exactly as ordered,it looked beautiful and I was very happy with it. I was informed of the postal date and it arrived on time. I have previously ordered items from "Make it with Words" and I have never been disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, fast delivery, will purchase again in the future."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product. Great christening gift. Very classy looking and well finished. Have purchased a number of times. Never fails to impress!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. I ordered online and received my engraving exactly as it should be. Very happy customer!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company to deal with always on time and they're products are lovely and unique"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product. Would recommend highly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great gift, very fast delivery. Would buy again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great swift service. Excellent quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered from Make it With Words several times and not pnce had a problem. Products are made tp a high standard with beautiful presentation. A go to whenever someone has a baby."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and lovely product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, faultless customer service. Since purchasing have recommended to many friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought 2 frames for my niece and nephews confirmations with all their 3 names.. they love having their new name displayed on day of confirmation.. lovely present and one to be treasured.. received them very quickly in post and beautifully wrapped and all! So delighted with my gifts.. thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Make it with Words was recommended to me by a friend and since then I have ordered two frames and, on both occasions, I have been more than happy with my purchases. This beautiful frame is very good quality and it looks exactly as advertised online. Quick delivery time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fabulous. Bought this as a gift for a friend and it’s so beautiful, she loves it. Delivery so quick, ordered it on a Monday and it arrived within 3-4 working days. Thank u. I’ll most definitely order again. Love supporting Irish businesses too :) Caroline"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A well made product. Good customer service and quick response. Delivered promptly. A special gift for family and friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Make it with words is rated 4.96 based on 400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support