Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.9 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
4.9
Based on 164 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

Extremely pleased with my boot liner mat for Kia E-Niro. The product listing was very detailed. The communication and delivery was faultless. I selected black robust rubber to prevent mud ruining the boot carpet. It is strong, flexible.and fits perfectly. Recommend this totally professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect yet again quick delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
after receiving a faulty carpet I contacted customer service and was told a new carpet would be sent and there was no need to return the faulty one , received a new one a few days later . First class service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product! Arrived on time and fits like a glove!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, fits van perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I was unsure of the exact product I needed for our vehicle. I sent an email through the website and received a reply promptly with the exact product I needed. I then ordered and it was delivered within a week., and was of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't sure if these mats would match up as they are not the original Jaguar ones but I really like them. The colour, trim and extra thickness make the expense worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was early and husband very pleased with the mats. Fits his car well. Not had them long but don't seem to be curling up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have orders from here twice now, never disappointed, we’re in a sale too lovely selection of colours etc, delivery was very quick too, recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, reduced the lead time and saved me money. The only improvement I can suggest would be a phone number for enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered car mat which arrived promptly and they fit perfectly. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The rubber car mats for my 2022 diesel Kia Sorrento are of excellent quality and a perfect fit. As Kia have only produced rubber mats for the petrol hybrid models I was very pleased to see that MOCP have taken the trouble to make these available. Delivery was quick and I cannot fault the service I received. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy, all hoses fitted perfectly. Great quality and super customer care. Thank you rgds Paul
Mail Order Car Parts 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent website layout, clear and easy to use
Mail Order Car Parts 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 450 walk through instead of 400 my mistake Got back in touch with them explained the problem they where more than helpful agreeing To replace the carpet with the 400 with no extra cost to myself This was received shortly after, and the communication was so prompt I don’t usually give reviews on products but this company deserves one Many thanks Chris Kind regards Sue & dec 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have been buying your mats now for 2 years and are always pleased with them, good quality and value for money. They just finish the vehicle off! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Part arrived on time and fits perfectly !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are great custom made car mats that fit perfectly. Along with a great price and speedy delivery Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.9 based on 164 reviews