Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.67 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Fast delivery and fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quick response to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with my order. Chris was so helpful in placing my order & ensuring I had the right hose kits for my car. Great service, good communications throughout, prompt delivery & items safely packaged. Excellent work & thank you from a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything’s looking good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and very nice quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and good price. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb customer service to sort out a problem i had, very efficient very fast, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality product at a fantastically low price.would not hesitate to buy from this ebayer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great mat, great price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fits like original.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and knew exactly when item would arrive , great quality carpets look great in car , thanks , Peter . Will definitely used again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Foot well protection product targeted at Mercedes Benz SLC, surprisingly good and well put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.67 based on 18 reviews