Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.89 Rating 132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

I ordered these mats for a MG and they don’t fit the turn locks to keep the mats in place are to small Good quality mats just a shame about the fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Incorrect order delivered but excellent service after delivery. Asked to used the boot mat foc and the correct set of mats reordered and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
as i told you in my previous review the boot mat was the wrong size for my 2008 jaguar xf the template that you use does not comply with my car but i can say the way that you resolved the matter was very good GEOFF .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from MOPC, delivered as advertised, quality of carpet better than VW original, worth the price, thank you mopc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant mats … fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the car mats and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a set of mats for my Corsa...arrived very quickly...and they are great quality...they fit perfectly and look smart, so all in all a great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Very happy with carpet, good fit. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect fit and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The parts were delivered when they said they would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problems in ordering > delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect fit, good quality materials Znd delivered to the right address right on time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
competitively priced, good communication on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Great communication when i had a problem with online order. Chris sorted straight away for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looking good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect for my mini. ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely carpets fitted perfect and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service, particularly in the pre-order stage when I experienced some minor issues with the online purchase process and which Chris speedily and proactively resolved. Product fit is exceptional; better than "like a glove". I selected the "prestige" option and, whilst not "living room carpet" quality, is clearly a product of high standard and, on balance, worth the money. Recommended 3
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication, easy online ordering, designed for my make and model.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two sets of car mats for two different cars, both sets fitted perfectly. Good quality and good price. Very fast turn round. Very quick to respond to questions. Nice company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.89 based on 132 reviews