Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.9 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
4.9
Based on 151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

The rubber car mats for my 2022 diesel Kia Sorrento are of excellent quality and a perfect fit. As Kia have only produced rubber mats for the petrol hybrid models I was very pleased to see that MOCP have taken the trouble to make these available. Delivery was quick and I cannot fault the service I received. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Happy, all hoses fitted perfectly. Great quality and super customer care. Thank you rgds Paul
Mail Order Car Parts 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Decent website layout, clear and easy to use
Mail Order Car Parts 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 450 walk through instead of 400 my mistake Got back in touch with them explained the problem they where more than helpful agreeing To replace the carpet with the 400 with no extra cost to myself This was received shortly after, and the communication was so prompt I don’t usually give reviews on products but this company deserves one Many thanks Chris Kind regards Sue & dec πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have been buying your mats now for 2 years and are always pleased with them, good quality and value for money. They just finish the vehicle off! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part arrived on time and fits perfectly !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are great custom made car mats that fit perfectly. Along with a great price and speedy delivery Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality. Easy to order, prompt delivery and excellent value for money. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, non slip feels warm and hard wearing .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value and a great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering from this company very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality and service. Thznks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the car mats I purchased, they fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent,as ordered an delivery in 48 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality mats, fit well. Received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fit. A little lighter weight of carpet than I thought but price means you can get a fresh one every couple of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered these mats for a MG and they don’t fit the turn locks to keep the mats in place are to small Good quality mats just a shame about the fit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.89 based on 151 reviews