Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.63 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my order. Chris was so helpful in placing my order & ensuring I had the right hose kits for my car. Great service, good communications throughout, prompt delivery & items safely packaged. Excellent work & thank you from a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything’s looking good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and very nice quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good price. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mats as advertised and fitted to the Lexus 300h
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service to sort out a problem i had, very efficient very fast, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality product at a fantastically low price.would not hesitate to buy from this ebayer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great mat, great price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fits like original.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and knew exactly when item would arrive , great quality carpets look great in car , thanks , Peter . Will definitely used again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was disappointed at first as the mats I received were not what I ordered. Once I had been in touch with MOCP they dealt with it immediately and the correct mats arrived. . Dealt with very efficiently and without malice. So I would recommend as the new mats look really nice and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two weeks ago and still no delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martin,

I'm sorry to hear you have not received your order. Due to the value, your order was shipped Royal Mail second class post. I have arranged for a replacement to be shipped today and this will be sent tracked so we can ensure it arrives this time. I have also checked our emails incase we had missed a message from you but I can't find anything from yourself saying that the item hadn't been received. I have also tried to call you on your mobile this morning but got no answer.

If you could please get back to us and let us know when the replacement has been received and would be grateful if you could then revise your feedback. We had no knowledge of the issue and always work to resolve issues no matter what.

Kind Regards
Chris
Posted 3 months ago
Foot well protection product targeted at Mercedes Benz SLC, surprisingly good and well put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.63 based on 16 reviews