Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Window to the womb, West London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3717272

Email:

shriperi99@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience from booking through to scan. Images was clear and staff made our appointment easy and relaxed. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff who put you at ease. Great pictures.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing experience! Everyone was so lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely experience, sonographers great as usual,photos clear. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
It was an amazing experience. Very good staff with patience waited for the right position of the baby. It is very exciting and completely worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were all very helpful and they explained everything in detail. The whole atmosphere was very relaxing
Posted 1 year ago
Great , very helpful staff...
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and helpfull staff.
Posted 1 year ago
I was so happy with the service and happy to see my baby 😍
Very helpful and professional staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional staff. Made us feel welcome and comfortable throughout our appointment.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the heartwarming welcome and making us feel comfortable!
The pictures look lovely!!! Well done team. 😂
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service made us feel very welcome definitely will be coming back
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were really friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the whole experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and Professional service . Will use again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
No usb but paid full price, I paid 10pounds for a video on app and usb they ran out of usb and basically told not to bother as she didnt know when they were being delivered. Otherwise experience was good but receptionist at watford wasnt great needs to learn about customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient staff. Made experience very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a gender scan today and the staff were all so lovely,
The sonographer explained everything to us and took wonderful photos
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, clean and efficient service. A great environment to find out it's a boy!!!
Posted 1 year ago
This is our second visit and the team has been excellent and very friendly, they made me feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend windows to the womb :)
Posted 1 year ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews