Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Window to the womb, West London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3717272

Email:

shriperi99@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We weren't satisfied with first results, so they kindly rebooked us in to come the following week at no extra cost. Happy with the pictures!
Posted 11 months ago
10 stars service!
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect scan very kind and welcoming and explained everything. Definitely recommend to people
Posted 11 months ago
Great service , very welcoming happy all around
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and nice enviromrnt. Unfortunately baby wasn't in a good position so couldn't get many good photos.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice people. Great environment
Posted 11 months ago
First off all a big thank you for the staff here ,made me so calm and relaxed unbelievable.profesional people and great atmosphere in here.
I am happily recommend 💯😊
Posted 11 months ago
Everyone is so so friendly and makes you feel so welcome.
Would definitely recommend window to the womb to anyone .
AMAZING.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, everyone was polite and patient. Made me feel very comfortable. The environment is very clean and family friendly e.g. - children are welcome.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely experience, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Location better now in Hanwell but should inform of relocation on phone when booking. Scanning really good and professional. Awesome pics. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely team who accommodated my many family members who joined us! A very special occasion
Posted 1 year ago
Great scan
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the service lovely staff and got some great pictures
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service! From start to finish. Bianca and Chris were very professional and made me feel at ease. Will definitely be back
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience. Lovely staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Good scan and nice to know all is well!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, welcoming and kind people. Good local service. The scan team are very gentle and nice. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly staff lovely calm atmosphere
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews