London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 57 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback
Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and professional . Will recommend further
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and look forward to working with you further
Ian Masters
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Was rather surprised by the high charge but they dealt with the job extremely efficiently and professionally which was much appreciated as a landlord.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and good review
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, we aim to please and it's great to hear this
Posted 2 months ago
Paul was excellent and sorted it out efficiently, thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the positive feedback, I have passed it onto Paul
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and turnaround times
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, polite, informative. Would recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and glad we could help
Posted 2 months ago
EIRC requested, paid and sorted in less than a week.
Can't ask for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, thanks for you time
Posted 2 months ago
great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 2 months ago
No fuss, no problem
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your positive review,
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with your service so far. Sam your electrician, arrived during the agreed appointment window, was very polite and helpful and very professional.
I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and relatives. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your time to send us this review and glad we could provide a good service to you, i'll pass your feedback onto Sam
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT EFFICIENT SERVICE PROVIDED AT VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, and glad we could help
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 3 months ago
The service we received was excellent, the electrician was polite and helpful. We'd definitely recommend London Electricians Direct
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for you time to give us this positive review
Posted 2 months ago
Turned up on time. Report submitted promptly. Left a circuit disconnected but returned to fix as soon as fault reported.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and comprehensive
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick - easy to arrange and book, with report delivered extremely quickly for an EICR.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service - would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.79 based on 57 reviews