London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 35 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Efficient, helpful and obliging. Excellent service and would recommend, especially for EICR report and certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy to book. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 5 days ago
We had an electrical inspection at our clubhouse for insurance purposes. The electrician was very thorough and efficient. the cost was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback
Posted 5 days ago
Good value for money. Sam was a very personable and cheerful electrician and did a great job. A great representative for the company, we’ll definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, I’ll pass them onto Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to contact and arrange via website. The chap arrived well within the time slot on both occasions. Paperwork came through quickly. Would recommend, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your time to give us a great review,
Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service we received. The report was carried out efficiently and a quote was provided for improvement works. Very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review and feedback, much appreciated
Ian Masters
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steve,
Thanks for the positive review, very helpful
Ian Masters
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we could help
Ian Masters
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite & helpful staff. Got an EICR sorted with a little more than a weeks notice. Price was comfortably less than other quotes I received. Very happy to pick up keys from the lettings agents 20 mins away while others wouldn't travel that far. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the time taken to give us this review, and glad we could help you with your property testing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and hard-sorking. Job copmpleted as promised , on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Ian
Posted 1 month ago
They were quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your time giving us a positive review
Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, reliable, very knowledgeable at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review,
Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and professional, quick turnaround with reports and findings. Ensured that we were able to exchange and complete on a transaction, to meet the time frames, required. Would highly recommend. Thank you to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback, I shall pass on your kind words to our staff
Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, polite and informative. Really pleased with the service before, during and after. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear we could help!
Many thanks
Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
The administration was good but it was expensive. The electrician who visited did a poor quality job and was surly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you were not completely happy with the service,
Posted 1 month ago
Good and Reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response; great value. Professional and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 2 months ago
I urgently required certificates for my rental property remortgage. Ian and the team managed to fit me in the same day. When we discovered work was required they went back to the property the next day to complete the work and provide me with the documentation I required all within the same day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, and glad we able to help
Best regards
Ian
Posted 3 months ago
very friendly service only slight problem engineer didnt read e mail re phoning me to say when he was coming as i stated on message i was in and out of office ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, apologies again for the slight mix-up
Best regards
Ian
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for the feedback and glad we could help
Ian
Posted 3 months ago
We found them very easy to deal with. Quotes were available in a speedy manner. Work times were adhered to and any disruption kept to a minimum which is essential in a busy church such as ours. Would have no hesitation in using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and wish you all the best
Ian Masters
Posted 3 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.74 based on 35 reviews