London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Good and Reliable service"
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you for the review
Ian
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very quick response; great value. Professional and quick service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 6 hours ago
"I urgently required certificates for my rental property remortgage. Ian and the team managed to fit me in the same day. When we discovered work was required they went back to the property the next day to complete the work and provide me with the documentation I required all within the same day. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, and glad we able to help
Best regards
Ian
Posted 1 week ago
"very friendly service only slight problem engineer didnt read e mail re phoning me to say when he was coming as i stated on message i was in and out of office ,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, apologies again for the slight mix-up
Best regards
Ian
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for the feedback and glad we could help
Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We found them very easy to deal with. Quotes were available in a speedy manner. Work times were adhered to and any disruption kept to a minimum which is essential in a busy church such as ours. Would have no hesitation in using them again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and wish you all the best
Ian Masters
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I requested an electrical safety certificate and made contact with LED; I'm so glad that I did! A very nice electrician came out at the agreed time and date and did a very thorough job at inspecting the property. Unfortunately, my initial report came back as unsatisfactory due to previously (and poorly) installed down-lights in the kitchen. However, LED gave me a very reasonable quote to rectify the problem which they did to a very high standard. This was only done yesterday so I haven't yet received the report but I'm confident that it won't be long coming! I can thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and time taken to give us this great review,
Ian Masters
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was fantastic and team was very friendly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Ian Masters
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, professional service. The team were quick to scope the work and the report was received when agreed. Can’t really fault the service I received."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the positive feedback, I will pass it onto ours staff,
Ian
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional. Turned up at the time requested and did a very thorough job."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Langham for the positive review, greatly appreciated,
Ian
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient team, personable and likeable staff. Would use again and recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and glad we were able to help to your satisfaction
Posted 1 month ago
"Really excellent professional service. Arrived on time, did a good job, and for a reasonable price. It's the second time I've used them and it's a relief to have found (finally) a decent London electrician. 10/10"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, greatly appreciated and hope to work with you again
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review,
Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul was professional and friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
"London Electricians direct has amazed me by their prompt response. Also; They completed the work earlier than the set target. Thank you Team!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bashar, you’re welcome, it’s been a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast response and accurate quote - work completed professionally and on time with no issues. Would recommend - and use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Suzanne, thanks so much for your positive feedback, best regards
Ian Masters
Posted 2 months ago
"good communication throughout the process, friendly employees"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service - quick and efficient, and reasonably priced"
Posted 5 months ago
"Electrician was over an hour late, the office's aftercare was poor, never responded to the further queries made via email."
Posted 5 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews