London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
EXCELLENT EFFICIENT SERVICE PROVIDED AT VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, and glad we could help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service we received was excellent, the electrician was polite and helpful. We'd definitely recommend London Electricians Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up on time. Report submitted promptly. Left a circuit disconnected but returned to fix as soon as fault reported.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick - easy to arrange and book, with report delivered extremely quickly for an EICR.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what they said they would do and gave a refund for the tests they didn’t have to perform. Good guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Electricians direct, recently used the company. They were great, very quick and professional with great prices to. Will definitely be using them in the near future. Truly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, helpful and obliging. Excellent service and would recommend, especially for EICR report and certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, easy to book. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 2 months ago
We had an electrical inspection at our clubhouse for insurance purposes. The electrician was very thorough and efficient. the cost was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money. Sam was a very personable and cheerful electrician and did a great job. A great representative for the company, we’ll definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, I’ll pass them onto Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to contact and arrange via website. The chap arrived well within the time slot on both occasions. Paperwork came through quickly. Would recommend, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your time to give us a great review,
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service we received. The report was carried out efficiently and a quote was provided for improvement works. Very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review and feedback, much appreciated
Ian Masters
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve,
Thanks for the positive review, very helpful
Ian Masters
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help
Ian Masters
Posted 2 months ago
Polite & helpful staff. Got an EICR sorted with a little more than a weeks notice. Price was comfortably less than other quotes I received. Very happy to pick up keys from the lettings agents 20 mins away while others wouldn't travel that far. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the time taken to give us this review, and glad we could help you with your property testing
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and hard-sorking. Job copmpleted as promised , on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Ian
Posted 3 months ago
They were quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your time giving us a positive review
Ian Masters
Posted 3 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.76 based on 45 reviews