London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 55 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Efficient and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was rather surprised by the high charge but they dealt with the job extremely efficiently and professionally which was much appreciated as a landlord.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and good review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, we aim to please and it's great to hear this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul was excellent and sorted it out efficiently, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive feedback, I have passed it onto Paul
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and turnaround times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, polite, informative. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and glad we could help
Posted 4 weeks ago
EIRC requested, paid and sorted in less than a week. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, thanks for you time
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss, no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive review,
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with your service so far. Sam your electrician, arrived during the agreed appointment window, was very polite and helpful and very professional. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and relatives. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your time to send us this review and glad we could provide a good service to you, i'll pass your feedback onto Sam
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT EFFICIENT SERVICE PROVIDED AT VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review, and glad we could help
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 2 months ago
The service we received was excellent, the electrician was polite and helpful. We'd definitely recommend London Electricians Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for you time to give us this positive review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick - easy to arrange and book, with report delivered extremely quickly for an EICR.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service - would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did exactly what they said they would do and gave a refund for the tests they didn’t have to perform. Good guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Electricians direct, recently used the company. They were great, very quick and professional with great prices to. Will definitely be using them in the near future. Truly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, helpful and obliging. Excellent service and would recommend, especially for EICR report and certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to book. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 4 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.80 based on 55 reviews