London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.83 Rating 153 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities

About London Drainage Facilities: Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2179

Email:
matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:
Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how London Drainage Facilities made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great communication and quick feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the management of my call, the swift service delivery and the communication with this contractor. Now my preferred contractor for these works in the Covent Garden/Piccadilly Circus area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good service, Arrived on time and job completed within the hour, Highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used London Drainage on our commercial properties and have laws found them courteous, professional and willing to go above and beyond in solving issues. Excellent comply and Highly Recommended - Marina GDT Property Services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used London Drainage around 100 times over the last 6 months across our commercial premises in London. We have found them to offer excellent levels of customers service and good workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick responce & job is done profesionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Phoned your office 08.15; engineer arrived 09.15; job done 10.15!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick response time and very friendly man who fixed the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Attended site very quickly - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PROMPT RESPONSE TIMES AND PROFESSIONAL WORKMANSHIP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communications, arrived on site as promised and did a thorough job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As always... prompt and reliable, a company you can rely on to resolve all drainage issues in a timely fashion, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Quick call out. Friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your plumber. Ian Hockett a lovely and polite man Very happy with his service quick and efficient and very helpful with my enquire. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our engineer, Jamie Greenway, provided excellent service...lovely gentleman.... Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We are happy with London Drainage Facilities because they respond quickly to any drainage issue, most often the same day, we then receive photos the next day of the clearance, and they are swift with their invoicing. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best drainage company in London! As a FM that worked in loads of different capacity and tried so many of their competitors they are simply the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.83 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support