London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.81 Rating 131 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities

About London Drainage Facilities: Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2179

Email:
matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:
Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate London Drainage Facilities?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ursula Doyle
Verified Reviewer
"Great service from the engineers who attend Tommy and Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Kerry Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Quick response time, a job well done, complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I arranged a call out for a blocked drain, the tenants stated to the engineer that they could not stay and the engineer left , the tenant did not instruct the engineer and should not have left without our permission and authorization. This has resulted in 2 call unnecessary call outs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie Riches
Verified Buyer
"London Drainage are always my go-to company for any drainage issues across the portfolio I manage. Most recently I asked they attend to several out of hours call outs in one day due to the extreme weather causing problems with burst pipes across several buildings. The engineers attended in good time, fixed the issues whilst there and a detailed report was received. I could not have asked for more from them and I am extremely grateful for their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good staff efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rennie Kapila
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient on the phone, turned up when expected. Provided full photos of before and after for records. Job done to the expected standard, service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine Fairfax
Verified Buyer
"Confirmed attendance by e-mail, followed up with a report after visit the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rita Horvath
Verified Buyer
"Great service as usual! Engineer came out fast and were super nice and helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Plumbers who attended site had three different opinions on different occasions, causing us to look unprofessional in front of our client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick response time, great communication and issue resolved in a timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Engineer came on time. Engineer was very courteous, he explained the problem and rectified the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dan Watmore
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time , polite engineer, knowledgable and completely clean and efficient service . Most importantly , the after visit Job report is among the best in the industry , allowing me to feed back to my clients in the most comprehensive of ways . Daniel Watmore , Focus Building Services maintenance manager , London"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mario Penido
Verified Buyer
"The booking process was simple and effective. All communication was clear and prompt as well as the invoicing/payment process. When the operatives arrived onsite they were courteous and professional. They also talked through the reasons for the blocked drains and carried out a full jet flush which resolved the problem. They were also efficient and did not spend any undue time on the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephane Davaine
Verified Buyer
"Fast response and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dana Lewis
Verified Buyer
"The technician was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Kidby
Verified Buyer
"Great prompt service, both Kevin and Daniel were excellent and very professional. Would highly recommend LDF."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carlee Foot
Verified Buyer
"Great efficient service. A******"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.81 based on 131 reviews