London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read London Drainage Facilities Reviews

About London Drainage Facilities:

Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 612 2179

Email:

matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:

Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how London Drainage Facilities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a blocked my sink today engineer his name jamie helpful and very friendly. Carried out drainage works at my property today great service jamie keep up the great worker
Posted 3 days ago
Just had sewage threatening to flood my bathroom. Sam and Brandon arrived and managed to sort it out in no time. Very polite and assured me it could be fixed and not to panic! Even tidied up after. Thanks for saving my Friday night from disaster. Will definitely recommend you to anyone needs a plumber.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon arrived promptly and carried out the repair, in my opinion he went above and beyond the normal scope of his job, very passionate about his work and leaving a good impression, he has certainly left a great impression on me and I would hope that his professionalism doesn't go unnoticed. Great service Simon, keep up the great work!!! Best regards Mr A Gougouch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
i will always be grateful to Ricci Ince for sorting not only the drains but my bathroom problem he is a kind and polite man and i wish there were more workman like him. also the man working with him.
Posted 1 month ago
All the deadlings I have had from London Drainage has been positive!! Yesterday and today i had two of your operatives here basically putting in a drainage system. They had a big job digging up the area, putting the pipes in and cementing it. Chris and Dave were pleasant, professional and very tidy. I honestly can't fault anything about them or the job they done. Five star service!***** Every person who I have had dealings with at this company have been very good! I would recommend to anyone who has issues with drains. One very happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and punctual. Kevin was an excellent technician. Very helpful and informative and diagnosed and cleared the problem quickly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
chris and gavin came to unblock my drains which previous company didnt resolve. they explained what they were doing and were proffesional about here approach they didnt not stop after unblocking but felt there was a further problem which turned out to be a pot stuck down the pipes . im a very pleased they solved an ongoing problem and i was offered disenfetant to clean up . highly recomend this company many thanks .
Posted 2 months ago
Engineers Jamie, Paul and George carried out drainage work to my property this morning. They were all very professional and the job was completed swiftly. I would highly recommend London Drainage Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Dean and Steve, drainage engineers & plumbers, are brilliant at their job, added to which the politeness and cheerfulness of this double act made a day I was dreading into an experience both satisfying and educative. I asked them so many questions about every little thing, and watched their every action, and feel as if I’ve done a crash course in plumbing. They were very patient, and absolutely went the extra mile making sure they had covered every last drip before cleaning up and leaving. Camera put through pipes to ascertain blockage site, drains cleared inside and out, drips mended, gurgles & odours eliminated. And Matthew in the office will always take my call and answer my many questions. Altogether the best plumbing experience I've ever had.
Posted 2 months ago
Today was visited by Kevin. My sink was severely blocked up but he was vigilant and determined to unblock it. He did it!! Great service
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to thank your engineer Paul Newman for his work today, unblocking my toilet and bath. He was on time polite and keeper the bathroom clean and tidy whilst he carried out the work. I can recommend him and his company to anyone who wants any drainage woks doing. An excellent job done from start to finish. Thank you 😃
Posted 3 months ago
Glen and Charlie arrived, set to work, and three-quarters of an hour later the sink, the trap, and connecting piping had been cleared of their obstructions. They spoke nicely, left the bathroom tidy if a little damp, and departed. Well done, for men who know their business.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a blockage in the kitchen sink could not clear it so RHP got an drainage company to come out the engineer was excellent very polite explained he would sort the blockage out and within minutes of arriving it was cleared once again the engineer was brilliant his name was Jack he was a cat lover like me.
Posted 4 months ago
And breathe... because thank goodness it's safe to do so again! Goodness came in the forms of Mak and Kiernan who cleared a nasty drain in the back garden and got rid of the horrible smell that has been choking me for the past couple of days. Two lovely polite, cheerful, friendly fellas - they are both wonderful ambassadors for the London Drainage Facilities Co.
Posted 4 months ago
Your Engineer Shawn G visited my property this morning and carried out an exceptional service to our blocked drains. Despite unexpected difficulty, Shawn persevered, investigated and thoroughly cleared up the problem. He was polite, friendly, communicative, supportive and maintained excellent customer service. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Sunday call-out, not the best for them but the guys were brilliant, professional and with a sense of humour. Price was sensible too, service first class. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Chris and Chloe was very professional and gave me a professional service also very polite and very good explaining things and what was the issue with my problem.
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice man named Charlie attended my flat at Glenmill, Hampton and although the problem drain was difficult he didn’t give up and eventually solved the obnoxious smell and the water from the sink flowed again as it should. He was very polite and friendly and even cleaned the cupboard under the sink.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a blocked toilet on Saturday morning, within 3hrs a very helpful man called Ricci Ince came & sorted it all out. First he unblocked the toilet then went & investigated why it kept blocking up (not my 1st time this yr) since the bathroom is practically new & only fitted last Nov. He found the cause & sorted that too! Great service, very polite & very informative too.
Posted 6 months ago
I had a out of hours service from Mears first. He came and was very uncooperative towards respecting the needs of my home he refused to cover the trainers that he was wearing. I was disappointed that he was not wearing protective Thought to where they were grey trainers Nike. He said he was going to the van to go and get help and to cover his trainers, But got into his van and drove off knowing me that he had no intention of doing the job. I then called out of hours service London drainage facilities and Spoke to the receptionist her name was Lucy, And explained to her what had happened she reassured me that she will do her best to get someone to come out this evening and if not this evening it would be tomorrow. Someone came his name was Chris W he was very courteous at the door calm and patient he explained everything thoroughly. The procedure that he would go through to carry out the works he said he would do the work as thorough as he could do and would recommend what was needed once he had finished. He didn’t do the job in a hurry he explained as he was going along and I was very happy with his Customer service. I was so impressed my nephew that doesn’t have a job I ask him about London drainage facilities so that he can join this company. Chris is a great example of how people should work in your home. And I can recommend others who have their own homes to use this company. Once Kriss has finished I was thoroughly happy no need that the job is complete as much as he could do I hope they sent him back is the best one that I’ve had so far. And I must say the other side have come to do work in my home I’ve also been fully respectful.
Posted 6 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews