London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.80 Rating 165 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities

About London Drainage Facilities: Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2179

Email:
matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:
Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how London Drainage Facilities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"fast call out service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"There team are very helpful and they also stick to there scheduled visits, always very professional and provide detailed reports from there visit."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far the best company we have worked with. Reliable, on time, quick reports, affordable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team involved in works at Bostel House Brighton both office based and the site team were very helpful and the standard of works very high"
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks for quick response and fix."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used LDF for many years as we have a recurring problem with blockage of a water gulley which takes all bath, kitchen and washing machine waste water. They are always prompt, quick, polite and price is very reasonable."
Posted 1 month ago
"No updates received within the 4 hours of attending, any OOH's reports should be issued straight away not chased up constantly. Poor updates."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi OOH Callouts - Thanks for the review.
All of our job closures/updates are sent automatically as soon as the engineer closes the job down on site. We have also contacted your office this morning and they have advised they are not aware of this review and are happy with our job closures and timings sent.
Posted 1 month ago
"Problem not identified. Inflated quote supplied for unnecessary works."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark - Thanks for your review.
Looking over the works we were asked to clear a blockage affecting the gully which causes water to pool on the floor area. Our engineer arrived on site and fully tested the gully and found no blockage present. Whilst on site they noticed a corroded rodding eye access on the rainwater stack above where the water had been pooling and advised this could possibly be the issue. Following this discovery we provided a quotation accordingly to rectify the corroded rodding eye access following investigation. Our engineer advised this could possibly be the cause as during attendance the gully was clear and free flowing.
Posted 1 month ago
"As I advised your team earlier, I was very pleased with their professionalism and speedy way they carried out our proposed works. Many thanks again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not only are their drainage works excellent but they provide before and after photos. And their invoicing and quote turnover is excellent. I can highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have called out London drainage on a number of occasions and everything have been have been extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of their staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"ian did a great job nice and friendly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication and quick feedback"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service as usual"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with the management of my call, the swift service delivery and the communication with this contractor. Now my preferred contractor for these works in the Covent Garden/Piccadilly Circus area."
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good service, Arrived on time and job completed within the hour, Highly recomended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt response, thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"We have used London Drainage on our commercial properties and have laws found them courteous, professional and willing to go above and beyond in solving issues. Excellent comply and Highly Recommended - Marina GDT Property Services"
Posted 5 months ago
"We have used London Drainage around 100 times over the last 6 months across our commercial premises in London. We have found them to offer excellent levels of customers service and good workmanship."
Posted 5 months ago
"quick responce & job is done profesionally"
Posted 6 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.80 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support