London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.82 Rating 123 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities

About London Drainage Facilities: Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2179

Email:
matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:
Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate London Drainage Facilities?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rita Horvath
Verified Buyer
"Great service as usual! Engineer came out fast and were super nice and helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very professional service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Plumbers who attended site had three different opinions on different occasions, causing us to look unprofessional in front of our client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response time, great communication and issue resolved in a timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer came on time. Engineer was very courteous, he explained the problem and rectified the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan Watmore
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time , polite engineer, knowledgable and completely clean and efficient service . Most importantly , the after visit Job report is among the best in the industry , allowing me to feed back to my clients in the most comprehensive of ways . Daniel Watmore , Focus Building Services maintenance manager , London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mario Penido
Verified Buyer
"The booking process was simple and effective. All communication was clear and prompt as well as the invoicing/payment process. When the operatives arrived onsite they were courteous and professional. They also talked through the reasons for the blocked drains and carried out a full jet flush which resolved the problem. They were also efficient and did not spend any undue time on the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephane Davaine
Verified Buyer
"Fast response and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dana Lewis
Verified Buyer
"The technician was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Kidby
Verified Buyer
"Great prompt service, both Kevin and Daniel were excellent and very professional. Would highly recommend LDF."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carlee Foot
Verified Buyer
"Great efficient service. A******"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"In our office our toilets gets blocked all the time. London Drainage is out every time on the same day and fixes it quick and easy! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shahin Ahad
Verified Buyer
"Professional, very efficient and resolved my drain problem within 24 hours of getting in touch with them. I always use London Drainage Facilities as they are very reliable and get the job done! Thank You LDF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A quick response time and cleared blockage in rapid time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ebony Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Really really great service! Arrived on time, very friendly engineer (Andy), cam straight in, analysed the problem, and it was sorted within half an hour. He couldn't have been more helpful! Also thank you to Thomas Colvin, dealing with me on the phone and getting someone out as soon as possible! Definitely use them again if ever i need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, helpful people to deal with. As it happened, there wasn't a problem with my drains after all so it was a rather expensive unnecessary project but I didn't know that at the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"respond very quick and done perfect job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carl Yankovic-Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response to job request and detailed replies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.82 based on 123 reviews