London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.82 Rating 146 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities

About London Drainage Facilities: Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2179

Email:
matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:
Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate London Drainage Facilities ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick responce & job is done profesionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. Phoned your office 08.15; engineer arrived 09.15; job done 10.15!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response time and very friendly man who fixed the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Attended site very quickly - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PROMPT RESPONSE TIMES AND PROFESSIONAL WORKMANSHIP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications, arrived on site as promised and did a thorough job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always... prompt and reliable, a company you can rely on to resolve all drainage issues in a timely fashion, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Quick call out. Friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your plumber. Ian Hockett a lovely and polite man Very happy with his service quick and efficient and very helpful with my enquire. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our engineer, Jamie Greenway, provided excellent service...lovely gentleman.... Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are happy with London Drainage Facilities because they respond quickly to any drainage issue, most often the same day, we then receive photos the next day of the clearance, and they are swift with their invoicing. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best drainage company in London! As a FM that worked in loads of different capacity and tried so many of their competitors they are simply the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"PROMPT ATTENDANCE TIMES AND GOOD COMMUNICATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Team is always responsive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from the engineers who attend Tommy and Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response time, a job well done, complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I arranged a call out for a blocked drain, the tenants stated to the engineer that they could not stay and the engineer left , the tenant did not instruct the engineer and should not have left without our permission and authorization. This has resulted in 2 call unnecessary call outs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"London Drainage are always my go-to company for any drainage issues across the portfolio I manage. Most recently I asked they attend to several out of hours call outs in one day due to the extreme weather causing problems with burst pipes across several buildings. The engineers attended in good time, fixed the issues whilst there and a detailed report was received. I could not have asked for more from them and I am extremely grateful for their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.82 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This