London Drainage Facilities Reviews

4.85 Rating 329 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Drainage Facilities
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read London Drainage Facilities Reviews

About London Drainage Facilities:

Established in 2006, London Drainage Facilities (LDF) have fast become one of London's leading providers of planned, emergency and drain repair services. In the last 3 years, we've experienced substantial growth and are now able to reach clients spanning London and the entire South East of England.

Ideally situated close to the M25, we're perfectly positioned to deploy our drainage teams to any type of drain emergency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days of the year.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 612 2179

Email:

matthew.southgate@london-drainage.com

Location:

Units 11-12a Hallsford Bridge Industrial Estate Stondon Road OngarEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how London Drainage Facilities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My kitchen main drain was totally blocked and I had NO USE of anything in the kitchen at all…. Paul Cook carried out the drainage work and wow fantastic job, fantastic customer service, very helpful and friendly. I was down as an emergency and he came and completed the whole job in under 3 hours, now I can doing washing and use the sink I’m a very happy and satisfied customer and would highly recommend this company no problem. 5 star service and 5 star customer service from the office staff to the engineers coming out. Customer From Stroud Field Northolt
Posted 4 days ago
Two Engineers, Daryll and Jack, have just unblocked my front and back garden drains. They arrived within the hour and were friendly, efficient and professional. I would gladly use their services again.
Posted 5 days ago
This afternoon we had Daryll, Jack and Matt out to look at some recurring plumbing issues, that have forced us to have our business closed over the last 3 days. They grafted and threw resource at the issue, and turned what we initially though was going to be days worth of work, into a few hours! Which was awesome, because it allowed us to open 2 days faster than we initially thought! Can't compliment them enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had Chris and Chloe out all day yesterday, and again to day, to look at some severe leaks that were effecting our business, and the business below us. Turns out the issues were very complex, and involved plumbing in multiple areas of our shopping centre complex. Even though the plumbing and pipes outside of our business have nothing to do with us, they went above and beyond, and put in some serious graft to service and fix them, so we could re-open the gym. They were pro-active, high energy and great at communicating with our building management team, other business managers and my own senior leadership team. They took complete control over the situation, and really looked after us! Would highly recommend - 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks to the Rob England, the engineer who was able to clear the massive blockage on a Saturday night and dealt with the issue effectively and efficiently. Rob is a very knowledgeable guy and determined the problem immediately. He has given lots of information to us and acted throughout in a very professional and friendly manner. 5* service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
called out within the time framed advised.. not satisfied to be charged AGAIN when second call out was made on the same unfinished job ! still disputing on the second charge !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many Thanks to Paul Carrington for clearing the blocked drain ,made it look so easy, well done Paul Such a nice friendly Gentleman. Keep up the good work ,you are a credit to your company Bill & Tina
Posted 1 month ago
nice to have someone who KNOWS what hes talking about paul cook exelent service great guy sorted out the problem just waiting now for the final fix 16 salford
Posted 1 month ago
I had your Engineer, Paul Newman, carry out drainage works at my property today. He was thorough, informative, friendly and very professional. In fact, the best Engineer to have ever carried out work in our block of flats throughout all the years I have been a resident. Best of all he has been the only one who has discovered the root causes of all our drainage problems. He is an asset to London Drainage Facilities and I couldn't recommend him more highly!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a blocked my sink today engineer his name jamie helpful and very friendly. Carried out drainage works at my property today great service jamie keep up the great worker
Posted 3 months ago
Just had sewage threatening to flood my bathroom. Sam and Brandon arrived and managed to sort it out in no time. Very polite and assured me it could be fixed and not to panic! Even tidied up after. Thanks for saving my Friday night from disaster. Will definitely recommend you to anyone needs a plumber.
Posted 4 months ago
Simon arrived promptly and carried out the repair, in my opinion he went above and beyond the normal scope of his job, very passionate about his work and leaving a good impression, he has certainly left a great impression on me and I would hope that his professionalism doesn't go unnoticed. Great service Simon, keep up the great work!!! Best regards Mr A Gougouch.
Posted 4 months ago
i will always be grateful to Ricci Ince for sorting not only the drains but my bathroom problem he is a kind and polite man and i wish there were more workman like him. also the man working with him.
Posted 4 months ago
All the deadlings I have had from London Drainage has been positive!! Yesterday and today i had two of your operatives here basically putting in a drainage system. They had a big job digging up the area, putting the pipes in and cementing it. Chris and Dave were pleasant, professional and very tidy. I honestly can't fault anything about them or the job they done. Five star service!***** Every person who I have had dealings with at this company have been very good! I would recommend to anyone who has issues with drains. One very happy customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response and punctual. Kevin was an excellent technician. Very helpful and informative and diagnosed and cleared the problem quickly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
chris and gavin came to unblock my drains which previous company didnt resolve. they explained what they were doing and were proffesional about here approach they didnt not stop after unblocking but felt there was a further problem which turned out to be a pot stuck down the pipes . im a very pleased they solved an ongoing problem and i was offered disenfetant to clean up . highly recomend this company many thanks .
Posted 5 months ago
Engineers Jamie, Paul and George carried out drainage work to my property this morning. They were all very professional and the job was completed swiftly. I would highly recommend London Drainage Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Dean and Steve, drainage engineers & plumbers, are brilliant at their job, added to which the politeness and cheerfulness of this double act made a day I was dreading into an experience both satisfying and educative. I asked them so many questions about every little thing, and watched their every action, and feel as if I’ve done a crash course in plumbing. They were very patient, and absolutely went the extra mile making sure they had covered every last drip before cleaning up and leaving. Camera put through pipes to ascertain blockage site, drains cleared inside and out, drips mended, gurgles & odours eliminated. And Matthew in the office will always take my call and answer my many questions. Altogether the best plumbing experience I've ever had.
Posted 6 months ago
Today was visited by Kevin. My sink was severely blocked up but he was vigilant and determined to unblock it. He did it!! Great service
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank your engineer Paul Newman for his work today, unblocking my toilet and bath. He was on time polite and keeper the bathroom clean and tidy whilst he carried out the work. I can recommend him and his company to anyone who wants any drainage woks doing. An excellent job done from start to finish. Thank you 😃
Posted 6 months ago
London Drainage Facilities is rated 4.85 based on 329 reviews