Lola + Blake Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lola + Blake
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Read Lola + Blake Reviews
I am delighted with a gorgeous babygro for my new granddaughter. It arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kat was very helpful when choosing my size and quick to send the pyjamas, beautifully gift wrapped. The eco aspect of the packaging and the company was also very important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Problem with Royal Mail losing my delivery was dealt with speedily and professionally by Lola + Blake. Great personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lola + Blake have been very easy to order from and delivery arrived promptly. My orders were wrapped beautifully I could put them straight under the tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and beautifully presented service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. Gorgeous Dino PJs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order to delivery time was very quick Nicely packaged and covering postcard a charming extra. Product of great quality and very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful pyjamas wrapped exquisitely. Fast service, brilliant customer service. As you can see I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic design and quality with super customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous quality, excellent service and fast delivery! We love all our L&B products, they wash and dry beautifully and they look gorgeous too. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were delighted with our purchases from Lola+Blake! The Dinasor design in particular is so fun and colourful for children! The quality of the material is great and the sizes were perfect. We definitely would like more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were extremely happy with all our purchases, the babygrows are beautifully designed and well made. The wash bag is stylish and the wrapping paper fun. The service was great and we loved the little handwritten note, adding a personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our grand-daughter loves her Lola & Blake pyjamas with the dark blue colourway & red fox. The fabric is beautifully fine & soft & a relief to find a strong design that isn't pale & sugary!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful designs - finally pjs that can be worn for boys or girls! The quality of the material is great and when it arrived it was beautifully packaged. I bought them as gifts for friends and they have said their children love wearing them. If you’re looking for something special I would recommend Lola + Blake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My family and I love all of their designs and the quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lola + Blake is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews