Lola + Blake Reviews

4.89 Rating 113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lola + Blake
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Read Lola + Blake Reviews
Look nice. Not sure worth the money. They don't reek of quality. Maybe because they didn't smell great when unpackaged and felt either damp or greasy. Bought for present but had to wash them before giving.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Love these pyjamas for my son, this is the 3rd year I’ve purchased them for him. Great quality and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pyjamas look lovely but could really do with an iron. Disappointing that I will have to do this myself before gifting. Otherwise, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The jungle quilt was bought for a two year old to match her PJ's which she practically lives in. It is well made and delightful. It brightens up her bedtime. It is a great matching item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just love the ladies pyjama set and terrific customer service. Many thanks Hester purchased the floral disco pyjama set
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My grandson loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the third pair I have bought for my son and I have all the patterns for myself too. They are the only PJs we wear! Patterns are beautiful and they wash really well. Also pockets in the adult PJs bottoms!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First purchase, but arrived quickly with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the print, but unfortunately they came up larger than I anticipated, so have sent them back to be exchanged for a size medium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our family loves buying from Lola + Blake. The quality of the products is amazing and great to pass down through the family. The prints are gorgeous so make lovely gifts. The service is fantastic and would definitely recommend to friends & family x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality product and the owner went above and beyond to ensure that it arrived on time to be a birthday gift, despite being away on holiday! Much appreciated and we expect to return for more items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful night time sleep ware, for my lil boy, thick, soft cotton. Care and attention to detail. Buying the men’s and women’s too now. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is beautiful quality, arrived beautifully wrapped in a lovely box but unfortunately the sizing was unusual. I ordered XL which was perfect on the bottoms but huge on the top. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pyjamas fit perfectly and the pattern is so helpful in getting me into an autumn mood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, they arrived in the post really easily and the pj's have been very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pajamas! Soft and cosy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are beautiful pyjamas. The print is so cute and the material id very fresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Possibly the most ME pyjama bottoms. I love woods and wildlife. Beautifully made. I’m keeping them for a mini break I’m having soon so as yet unworn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it. The print is really cute, and the fabric of good quality. Really happy about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely pajama bottoms. Sadly they're a bit long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lola + Blake is rated 4.89 based on 113 reviews