Lola + Blake Reviews

4.9 Rating 129 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lola + Blake
4.9
Based on 129 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Read Lola + Blake Reviews
I have the women's PJs in woodland and disco and they are just fab. There's nothing quite like them on the market - including the design and how well made they are. I decided to iron mine, which I don't usually do, and it was a chance to appreciate the piping, tailoring and detail of the print.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic quality of the item and service. I have ordered the same beautiful luxury floral disco pj bottoms for me and my husband - we love them! I am size 10, about 70 - 73 cm in waist, size M was too big for me, size S is perfect! Thank you! I will definitely buy more. I would love to have a dressing gown or kimono made from the same fabric. Lovely 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pyjamas I'd ordered arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. The quality is very good- they are a present for my daughter and she is sure to be delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really quick and lovely quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love all of the Lola & Blake pjs , excellent quality, they wash brilliantly without fading and on top of that they are fun for all ages! Speedy service too ! Thank you L&B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My children and I love these pyjammas, super quality, size up big and need draw string pulled on my slim average sized children. Last very well, best to wash 30 and not tumble dry. As a tall ish adult, I love
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was perfect ! 🥰❤️🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are expensive but I really like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great PJ's! Gorgeous print, handy tie at the waist and soft cotton. These were a birthday present for our son, he loves them too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a lovely brand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had my eye on the woodland print baby clothes for ages, I finally decided to take the plunge and get my little boy a pair of pyjamas for Christmas and get a pair of PJ bottoms for myself and his dad. Honestly, you won't be disappointed. The quality is excellent and they wash really well. I was hesitant due to the cost, and having bought some other handmade jersey items for him before from other small businesses I didn't expect the colour to last as I've found others have looked washed out after 2-3 washes but the Lola + Blake ones still look like new (no exaggeration) 3 months in. I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great little company found by chance!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a pair of pyjamas for my daughter for her birthday and paid £5 for 'luxury gift wrap' and added my birthday-wishes message. The pyjamas arrived in a plastic delivery bag, no gift wrap, with my personal message printed on the delivery note in very small print under the heading 'Options'. I subsequently emailed Lola & Blake to complain and have heard nothing in response from them. It has been over a week. I am very unhappy about their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Company was easy to deal with. Some of the product photographs do not show true product colours, which is off-putting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged and good quality items. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Definitely the prettiest matching mama and baby pajamas I have ever seen! The jungle and fox print are gorgeous and the sleepsuits and pajamas arrived looking gorgeous. They are not as soft as I would like but with use and washing will hopefully soften. Wish they had more designs plus a matching shirt for dads, love what I have! Will definitely get my baby pajamas when she is ready!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful products and exceptional quality. What an incredible, mum run, independent, small business. Lola and Blake is my go-to for baby gifts as we've seen how well they wash and last within our family. This is not fast fashion, you really do get what you pay for. Ours have been passed down and down again. Highly recommend, a wonderful business with exceptional products. Gifts that have the wow factor and will be treasured!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love these pyjamas for my son, this is the 3rd year I’ve purchased them for him. Great quality and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pyjamas look lovely but could really do with an iron. Disappointing that I will have to do this myself before gifting. Otherwise, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The jungle quilt was bought for a two year old to match her PJ's which she practically lives in. It is well made and delightful. It brightens up her bedtime. It is a great matching item
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lola + Blake is rated 4.9 based on 129 reviews