Garden Adventure Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 214 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Garden Adventure Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01342 477774

Location:
19 Manor Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Garden Adventure Ltd?

Your Rating
Mike Huddart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with the Liverpool log cabin. Excellent quality and exceptional value for money. Our builder couldn't believe it!
Martin was a pleasure to deal with and totally customer focussed. Highly professional and knowledgeable in all the details of his product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Paul Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product quality was good and finished product looked good. Delivery was on time and to kerbside but would have been better if effort had been made to offload down our lane as unloading three large pallets by hand very quickly to get off main road was difficult.

We think some boxes of screws may have been missing but not sure as parts list not very clear so we had to buy more fixings.

Window quality was good and handles of high quality but no window stays so windows just flop open which is a problem.

All in all a good cabin but the few niggles meant the experience was a bit short of excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr R Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the first contact to the delivery and erection Garden Adventure were there to help and resolve any queries we had. First Class Product and First Class Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tommy McNairn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Very happy with my log cabin very easy to put up ,top quality would recommend to anyone,love it thanks garden adventure \ud83d\udc4c"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lindsay Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely outstanding service and quality log cabin i have already recommended you guys to a friend who has recently had his very own garden adventures log cabin delivered
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Boddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We placed a substantial order in value with Garden adventure,(tens of thousands)We had no previous dealing with this company so obviously we placed our trust in Martin and his company.The service was excellent,our log cabins arrived on time and of excellent quality.Martin always responds by email or telephone himself promptly and politely very professional at all times.I have no doubt what so ever in recommending this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr. K. Baugh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For the excellent service from Martin first class
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent building
Posted 3 months ago
Russell Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a 3 x 4 clockhouse cabin. I was impressed by the ordering experience which provided me with a total price without hidden extras, very much not the case with many suppliers. The delivery was when predicted and the installation team were excellent and professional. The quality of the cabin is absolutely first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who is thinking of having a log cabin installed in the future.
Thank you Garden Adventure we are very happy.
Russell Jackson
Essex
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cabin is nice professionally made, everything went as agreed, good service ????????
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I like 1 bedroom. My space is 20 ft. By 13 ft.0851775225.
Posted 4 months ago
Ring Me 0851775225.gmail Im Not Getting.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I realy would low a one bedroom .space I have is 20 feet with.14 feet lenth.please contact me 0851775225.helen.thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service received from Martin at Garden Adventures is first class. We bought a log cabin and used the installation service. We were really please with both the quality of the cabin and also its construction. Would and will recommend Garden Adventures.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr D Le Pelley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Garden Adventure made our log cabin to the size and style to fit our garden. They agreed to refund our VAT as we don't pay VAT in Guernsey. Time frame was as promised. Very happy with the service, and product, still in the process of constructing it.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr S King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quality product & extremely pleased with the finished building. Happy to recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Roger Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great cabin and price that matched good service and advice build from team of guys will be getting a smaller one soon
Posted 7 months ago
Sue Shayler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thankyou Martin for a fabulous cabin !!!! You made the whole process very easy and we are over the moon with the finished result. It was great to meet you in person when you came to erect the Cabin for us. Very friendly efficient service. Will definitely recommend you to all our friends.
Sue & Gerald
West Sussex
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

3 years promised new doors and windows to be told today your not getting them
Posted 7 months ago
Joanne - may I qualify our telephone conversation so that others may better understand how we have arrived at this situation.
There are rare occasions when the manufacturing process lets us down and goods are not to the required standard. When this happens, there is no hesitation in supplying replacement parts, as we did in this case.
The anomaly here is your location, that being on the Isle of Wight. As per our terms and conditions, we can only supply to the UK mainland, any onward transportation is contracted directly between our customers and their chosen transportation agency. This would have been brought to your attention at the point of ordering.
So, just like the original cabin kit was delivered to the south coast haulier, the replacement items were also dealt with in the same way. The replacement goods were signed for at the hauliers (in good order) for their transportation on to yourself. If the goods subsequently arrived to you in an unfit state, can I suggest you contact them for service recovery.
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Fitzpatrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Element Contracts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would recommend this company to any one. Great service, good product and very good communications
Should we require further timber out buildings Garden Adventure would be our first call.
Posted 7 months ago
Garden Adventure Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 214 reviews