Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,521 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"We found the Lifeline people on the telephone most helpful. Our call was answered promptly, and the people at Lifeline explained things very clearly and were patient while we tested the alarm. Based on our experience of setting up the system, I would not hesitate to recommend Lifeline. Thankfully, we have not had to use the alarm yet, so I cannot comment on that side of things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"New customer but the whole experience to date has been excellent. Very patient ladies during the testing as I ran additional tests from the garden. After I ordered, I realised that I shouldn’t have paid VAT and this was refunded without fuss. My mum now seems more relaxed in her own home Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Not had to use it for real yet, but on the tests we did there was an immediate response. Happy so far. Thus was purchased fir oeace if mind due to having major surgery and living on my own."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Lifeline has given me peace of mind. It was very easy to set up and the staff were very polite and helpful. Knowing help is there at the press or a button has taken a load off my mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Lifeline means I can stay in our bungalow on my own when my husband is away. I have a lifethreatening condition and following a recent fall I realsied I needed more peace of mind than my mobile phone as did the rest of my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I purchased the lifeline for my dad who has recently fallen and broken his Hip. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and everything was delivered the next day as promised. Hopefully we will not need to use it but I’m confident that should we need to we will be satisfied Many thanks Becci Williams"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Quick fast response when setting the alarm up and it was reassuring that the operator knew my name."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I fell down stairs in my house, on my own , and unable to reach telephone!! After a spell in hospital-my family insisted on my acquiring a Lifeline, I was very pleased with the ease of setting it up, and. Consequently, I feel very safe and confident, and encourage my friends who live on their own ,to learn from my experience, and settle for a personal alarm. I have not had to use it yet! but I know help is available should the need arise. Thank you, Anne."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I have set this up for my.mum after a hip fracture and a stay in hospital and then convalesing she is ready to come home. I have peace of mind after talking to staff and completing all tests it is ready for mum when she comes home in one day. No price for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really swift next day delivery. Really easy to set up, Easy to test and immediate peace of mind. Will definitely recommend to other family members."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Does what it says and quick responce times too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I now have an efficient personal alarm system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Great price & quick delivery. Would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt with delivery and easy to connect and it is working."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered this on behalf of my mother after she had a fall leading to a brief stay in hospital. Luckily she fell in reach of a phone but realises how fortunate she was. I am now feeling more relaxed knowing if she has any problems at home help is but a button press away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Easy to set up, excellent coverage of most of the house, very friendly staff, giving me peace of mind that my elderly Mother is safe in her home. Thank you hi"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Gives me peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"I have fixed this up for my mum who has had several falls but kept refusing for me to do this for her, after her last fall she has felt really unstable and lost all confidence. As a previous carer I know what a lifesaver these are and finally agreed to let me set this up for her. She now feels saver when my dad goes fishing for the day and also for myself I feel less anxious."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely helpful, even when testing the Alarm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to set up, has made all the family feel safer to leave our loved one alone Thankyou lifeline!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,521 reviews