Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,913 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I notice I have not recrived my £15 for the puircase of a second unit for my friend,and I am not too happy about the transaction as Wayne said I would receive item wiothin a day or two, howevever I ohoned Philip who told me there was no or der received, but Philip he got it to me the next day, hoping you can understand the situation, R Kelsey.
Posted 6 hours ago
All checks carried out by my son Damien Wilson were spot on.
Fortunately, I haven't had chance to date to try it out for real but it does give one peace of mind.
Posted 14 hours ago
My reason for making the purchase was for peace of mind as I am 81 and live alone. I have only had the system for 48 hours but it seems ok.
Posted 1 week ago
Equipment arrived speedily and I am hopeful that I can install it as easily as all the reviewers have - then it will merit 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 gives my family the necessary and essential assurance
Posted 1 week ago
Service was speedy and the product is good quality. I'm not sure how it will work when needed but this gives us the piece of mind needed when living alone
Posted 1 week ago
I find it's very sensitive, I've had quite a few calls made for things like I was knitting, folding clothes and twice when I was zipping my jeans up after using the toilet, I've been told to change to the other wrist and see if that's better, apart from that it's very efficient and the ladies are very good when talking to me if it's not so sensitive on the other wrist I'd say it is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to get the equipment and to set it up un the home. Very friendly and helpful staff at the end of the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a much more economic service than I previously had. Although I'm not very practical I managed to set it up myself. All has gone very smoothly. My only addition would be that at the sales call and when you sign up - you're told that you will have to fill in your personal contact list prior to installation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very efficiently, thank you. I didn’t find it overly easy to understand how to install, didn’t realise it had to be inserted into the main telephone line, as there isn’t a suitable elec point there it had to be installed upstairs in a secondary main television point, which, after testing confirmed was not ideal but acceptable. However, I called for help which was excellent throughout the setting up & testing ( thank you Lucy, Rachel, Rachel (it) & Nicky & someone else I think!) thank you, Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up, test done promptly. Order arrived 24hrs after ordering. Easy for my nephew to follow the set up instructions
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with the alarm
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my alarm but the wrist button is too sensitive as i have accidentally set it off twice in the first three days of wearing it
Posted 3 weeks ago
I hope that I don't need to use it, although I have learnt how to use it and I would like to thank you for the speed which it was sent. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The alarm arrived the next day as promised and was very easy to set up, with the excellent help of the call centre. As we have not yet had to use the alarm it is difficult to give a review for that, but for myself knowing that my mother has this alarm now I am definitely feeling less stressed about her being home alone as she wants to be.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alarm arrived very quickly and was very easy to set up. The testing process was carried out very efficiently by the call handlers which gives assurance that if it was needed in an emergency then you could rely on the service. The only reason that 5 stars was not given is due to the outside key box I bought at the same time. I know it was the cheapest but it is really not fit for purpose. A screw driver with a bit of force would open it in seconds and the way the locking code works is appalling. If you select 4 numbers they do not need to be pressed in a set sequence. In other words if I thought I had put in the code as 1234, if I pressed 4231 or any other combination of the 4 numbers it would open. It is not secure to a reasonable standard and should not be marketed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased to have the Lifeline fitted up. A friend, who is an electrician helped me with the final stages of connection because my house did not have the electric sockets near enough to the telephone wiring, but that is now fixed and I am in touch with Lifeline, now I am waiting for my key safe to be fixed, so then everything will be done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, delivered next day but I found the set up extremely confusing. I have two BT sockets for telephone and internet hub.
The electric socket already had an adapter and was located so close to the wall I could not fit another plug. I Had to purchase a 4 socket socket plug stripe to take the Lifeline, telephone and Internet.
The writing on the back of the Lifeline box is in self colour so I not only had to get my glasses but also a torch to read where each plug should go.
The video you provided was helpful, but at 85 I found it all very confusing.
The tests with your staff were very efficient and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to follow instructions to install it, but hope I never have to use it!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, wrist alarm good,
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 4,913 reviews