Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,502 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Having suffered a number of recent falls I felt it would be wise to install Lifeline 24. The online ordering process was straightforward and the unit was delivered within the promised timeframe. Installation and testing was quick and easy with the call centre staff being very helpful and friendly."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"My order didn’t arrive for 7 days but Lifeline24 did send a second out when the first didn’t seem to appear due to the post office."
Posted 5 days ago
"You tried very hard but couldn't get it to work with a Vonage box"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I feel much more secure knowing that I can call for help when necessary"
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply by making the decision to apply for the aid has taken a load off my mind. I hope it proves to be as useful as I hope if it is ever needed."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Reliable service from start of purchase to activating alarm"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Website is easy to use, if a little repetitive. Live chat useful. Alarm easy to set up"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Quick delivery of alarm and pendant means I have peace of mind knowing that my mum can call for help if needed. The lady who answered the test call was professional and friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"As I have only had my alarm system a week, and thank God I have not yet had to use it, I cannot really comment on a personal basis, but i feel safer now I have it. I hope I don't need it, but am sure you will respond quickly if I do."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"A bit fiddly at first fitting key safe, but now peace of mind"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The ordering system was easy to follow and the lady I spoke to was able to answer all my questions clearly and precisely"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Prompt service. Easy to set up. Test was quick. Staff friendly & helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The purchase was made easily on line and delivery was excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lifeline24 ordering was superb. Unfortunately Royal Mail delivery was disgusting. Personally I think you should change your courier. They don’t wait for disabled to answer the door so I’ve had to have it redirected and postpone hospital discharge because of delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having used it for the first time and being informed would I like an ambulance when I needed a Doctor was not what I expected and when my son made further enquires to find that my Doctor’s phone number details where not on your system when my son had filled in all relevant details online to find this out was shocking and makes me wonder if I am getting a Service for my money? I ended up phoning my doctor and getting an emergency appointment and ending with a hospital appointment to establish if I had a blood clot or not thankfully it was not a blood cloth"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only just purchased my Lifeline24 but when I contacted them they were very helpful and obliging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fortunately not been needed. My daughters friend s mother died recently after having a stroke during the night and not being found until the following morning. This tempted my daughter to suggest I have a pendant in case of emergency. I live alone have had both knees. and hips replaced and will be 79 next month. We both feel happier now."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to complete application, pack arrived next day. I completed contact details etc on line. Pack states I should get an e-mail or similar, usually within 24 hours, confirming that all was ok and installation could be completed. 10 days have elapsed and I have heard nothing. Have installed alarm anyway and that was straightforward."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy set up and very helpful staff when conducting the trail alarm tests"
Posted 1 month ago
"Website clear and user friendly. Product arrived promptly and forms online clear to fill in with user detail. Will add to review when product tested up and running. Thank you Careline 24 for giving us peace of mind."
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 2,502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support