Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,148 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I have only had it a short time but it gives me assurance and peace of mind that help is at hand if I should need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
The alarm was easy to order online and arrived quickly. Setting it up was quick and the staff were helpful. It would have been useful to know the exact questions required for registering in advance as i did it online and had to check back with mum. Overall a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
If I have a fall , there will be someone to help me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
My mum and I are happy she is only a button away from getting help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Peace of mind for my mum and myself. We feel she is not alone and help is only a button away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Key safe made caring possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Gives peace of mind to myself and my sister who live a considerable distance away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good alarm system poor key safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on behalf of Edwin ford, the e-mails promised on ordering were not forthcoming for several hours, other than that seems to be easy to set up and a good lifeline for the elderly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fortunately I have not yet had to call for help so have little comment to make other than that I am more than happy to have Lifline’s support after having had a fall in my shed with no-one knowing where I was! Took me over half an hour to get myself upright again! When informed of the fall my daughters immediately contacted you. My watch was despatched promptly, arriving on the promised date, set up was completed without problems - altogether satisfied with service so far and happy to know I have help just by pressing my button - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
I have peace of mind now, knowing that I can get help if I need it and my friends are also pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have found Lifeline very helpful in all our communications and the equipment and instructions are very easy to follow. We would recommend the firm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Easy to connect just waiting for the call to test the lifeline. Very pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Questions answered quickly. Some items of equipment rather "fiddley" for an 82 year-old - especially the key safe !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The lifeline set up is so good I feel safe and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Peace of mind knowing my mum is wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great peace Of mind, easy to set up and order processed with no problems. Feel really reassured knowing it’s there’s for my granddad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Just set up lifeline. Very pleasant lady answered doing the set up test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
Very easy to order and arrived next day. Set up was simple and it works in the whole flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 4,148 reviews