Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,350 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 28th November 2020
William Eastman
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Lisa Jackson
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to install, very pleasant & helpful staff at the other end, & definitely provides peace of mind for all the family!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, I act on behalf of my friend who has bad dementia, She has had some falls of late and although not life threatening has given her some nasty bruising around her body, I decided it was time for her own fall alarm. I browsed all available that I could find on the net and after great deliberation I settled on Lifeline 24.
well the first three days she didn’t like this didn’t like that so she stripped out all the wiring to both phone and Lifeline box six times and hid the box under a cushion, after having the usual chats with her about how good this was for her to have as she lives alone, changed tactics and reminded her that her doctor had said if she couldn’t look after her self at we would have to consider moving into a nursing home for safety reasons ,those were the magic words Nursing Home!! she hates them. during this time of course when the line was disconnected
we got a call from Lifeline to tell us there was a problem to sort out which meant someone had to go see what was wrong total 6 callouts.
Now about the Lifeline Setup, it is very easy to install/ / use - their response to my calls has been instant- they are always happy to speak to you and help you with your problems, with the rental being one of the least expensive for a 24/7 coverage I think that the right choice was made to use this system and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.q
Posted 1 week ago
When I get my land line repaired I will get piece of mind knowing that I have my lifeline
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service when setting up alarm
Not so good on delivering wriststrap or pendant.
Also was given 3 different response team numbers from 2 emails. Had to email to ask which number/s would we need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have peace of mind for my father now
Posted 1 month ago
My family are so happy that love got an alarm fitted
Posted 1 month ago
It is a bit early to do a review as I only had it set up on Saturday. I did the tests and they worked out fine and the people answering the phone were lovely and friendly and I felt that had I really needed help they would sort it out fine.
I have only been connected for two days and have only carried out the tests so I can't really comment about anything else yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Setup process was simple and the staff we spoke to during testing were really kind and helpful.

Surprised that the operator voice is only via the base unit. Would seem to be significantly better if the pendant had a speaker/mic.
Posted 1 month ago
Rang to enquire about an alarm system for my mother and the person I spoke to was helpful and did not rush me in any way and explained things clearly.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived on time. Yet to be set up and tested.
Posted 1 month ago
Set up was easy, just hope it doesn't get used too often
Posted 1 month ago
Its not plug in and play and requires your siblings to set up (which is difficult in the self isolation environment) but once set up is great
Posted 1 month ago
I was amazed by the speed that my parcel arrived from Lifeline 24 and it was simple to install. I was expecting an additional pendant but this was omitted from the parcel. I rang to mention this and it arrived the next day. Having the alarm will give me and my family peace of mind.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery - easy to install - really efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a few hiccups setting up as pendant was faulty. Replacement sent very quickly and now seems to be functioning well. Service is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Not had it long enough to comment
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the ease of installation, the setup tests worked very well especially the distance one which worked from over sixty feet away. It is good to know help if needed is very near to hand.
Our only comment is when we renew next year our loyalty of our custom is not rewarded like if we were new customers, they get 3 months discount.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good. It's a safe guard and a lifeline when I am alone in the house. It gives me a
sense of security and peace of mind.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and set up. Excellent service. Only one complaint, the supra keysafe comes with star drive bolts which is a little unusual but no driver bit. Other than that great
Posted 2 months ago
Just started using it.
But assistant very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.77 based on 5,350 reviews