Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,916 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived next day and was easy to set up.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service. Easy to install . Peace of mind for my mum knowing she can always contact help when needed.
Posted 18 hours ago
I’ve had a lifeline for a couple of years. I’d never needed to use it and thought about cancelling it because I thought it was a lot of money.
Three weeks ago I had two quite bad falls in my house and couldn’t get up off the floor. Thankfully I had the lifeline around my neck and after pressing it help was there within minutes..
I’m so glad I had it on and now can say it’s absolutely essential for me and well worth the money.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very helpful from the initial phone call. ArriveD the next day in the post. I managed to instal myself and test.
Red button wristband on my Mum.

All very happy
Posted 1 day ago
All good - very easy to set up. Reassuring --
Posted 1 day ago
We were told next day delivery, we cancelled because it never arrived, this caused a massive problem because on day 4 I had a very bad fall, and no Lifeline24 so I’ve cancelled my order
Posted 1 day ago
I notice I have not recrived my £15 for the puircase of a second unit for my friend,and I am not too happy about the transaction as Wayne said I would receive item wiothin a day or two, howevever I ohoned Philip who told me there was no or der received, but Philip he got it to me the next day, hoping you can understand the situation, R Kelsey.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy set up and staff very friendly.
Posted 1 day ago
Service so far has been second to none - excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Very re assuring knowing it is in place.
Posted 1 day ago
All checks carried out by my son Damien Wilson were spot on.
Fortunately, I haven't had chance to date to try it out for real but it does give one peace of mind.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to install , have not had to use it yet. Fingers crossed.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is as explained when I first contacted lifeline. Very reassuring.
Posted 2 days ago
I have only had it a few days but the whole process of your advice and in setting it up has been most favorable, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and very easy to set up. Staff are lovely :)
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your kind review.

I will pass your feedback on to our wonderful staff.

Should you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 2 days ago
What cost the peace of mind?

A short while ago I lost a friend, who was very dear to me. She had a stroke and a heart attack, and I wasn’t there for her. I found her In the after event, it was shocking, but to know that she spent her final hours with people who could look after her, and give the best this was a blessing to me.

I have no fear of dying, because I know what I’m going to. I have a fear of suffering alone with nobody there for me. Do you know that lifeline 24 is there, At the end of a push of a button, gives me great peace of mind; for that I am grateful for.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Anthony,

Thank you for your review. On behalf of us all at Lifeline24, I am very sorry to hear of your loss.

I am pleased that our system is providing you with peace of mind and helping you to feel safe at home.

Should you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 2 days ago
I would recommend your company to anyone, your staff are the most patient, caring, helpful, friendly, polite people I have ever come across, now my mum has this lifeline it’s a great weight lifted from my shoulders, 10 out of 10
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Rita,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with the system.

I will pass your feedback on to our wonderful staff.

We are currently running a 'refer a friend' offer, where both the referer and referee would receive £15 M&S vouchers.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product for peace of mind
Posted 4 days ago
Now is the time
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and next day delivery as promised even though I only ordered it at 6pm on a Friday! Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 4,916 reviews