Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,524 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We chose Lifeline 24 for the fall detection plan and because all costs (ie including the once-off set-up payment) were clearly set out on the website. So far (only had the equipment just over a week) everything is fine. Easy to set up (though now we have a lot more trailing leads to accomodate) and do initial testing. Staff at the call centre have been welcoming and helpful. Worryingly we did have the alarm go off fo rno applarent reason 3 times consecutively at 8am when my mother was still in bed fast asleep and had to remove the device temporarily. Staff receiving the call were again very polite and understanding when I explained that this was a false alarm. Since then my mother has worn the wrist device at night without any unwanted consequences; this is what we had hoped as she gets up frequently throughout the night and also because if she were to take the device off it is likely that she would forget to put it back on (she has memory loss). Given Lifeline Good rather than Excellent simply because my mother has had it such a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Living alone I feel happier being able to contact someone in an emergency when at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So important to know help is so readily available to not only us but also our family living a long way away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The button is very small and light, and doesnt need recharging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is early days as it was only set up on 2nd October but the setting up and testing was very straightforward and the lady who we spoke to whilst testing was very clear and precise with her instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Easy installation and already been used. Response first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to set up? Staff very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Ordered rapidly and arrived quickly. Wrong item received but quickly rectified luckily. Once set up the service has been very good and the staff are polite and speak clearly so they are very easy to understand. Peace of mind for the family and mum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Now that I have my new Lifeline24 alarm. I now have the peace of mind that I needed, so that I can feel safe at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankfully not had to use it in anger yet, but purchase, delivery & set up were all very straightforward, The online chat feature & the operator during setup were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Bought for my mum arrived quickly my sister is sorting set up but seems ok so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The life line gives me and my parents peace of mind. The call quality does however suffer from some noise which means it might sometimes be difficult to hear the call centre, especially when they are dealing with someone who is deaf."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Only had the system a few days but it gives great peace of mind, that if I need help, it is only a button push away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very easy to arrange and set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent safeguard giving peace of mind when home alone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with your service), but I hope I don’t have to use it but it brings my family peace of mind as I live alone. Found the forms a bit difficult and would have preferred a phone call!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No need to use as yet Purchasing online easy Forms to fill in take a while and didn’t get the confirmation email confirming ready to test As noted not had to use so can’t comment on service, hopefully will be as good as you claim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,524 reviews