Lifeline24 Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,146 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service I will be willing to recommend life line 24 I have had very good service from lifeline 24 and would recommend this for peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely prompt replies to initial contact email and all subsequent communications. Equipment delivered next day as promised and follow up service very good. Polite , friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found your service 1st class, having searched other products I feel sure this was easily the best option for me. I can now rest and feel easy in my home in the knowledge that there is someone out there who can quickly respond to any emergencies that may arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The alarm arrived next working day as expected. It was easy to install and worked straight away. Good for peace of mind, really happy we chose this alarm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As an 82 year old lady living on my own I received the package as expected and had it installed and checked, literally within 10 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, the only difficult bit for me was getting down on the floor to plug things in. Excellent service, wish there was more like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helped me with purchase for both parents. Had a question that could not be answered on line, so rang. Immediate reply by a human and not automated message. Even saved me the VAT.thank you . have full confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My 95 year old father now lives alone, about an hour away from family members. He is very independent and capable, but having the lifeline alarm system gives him and all of us peace of mind that help could be rapidly made available should it become necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After attempting to set up, I accidentally touched the box red button. I immediately received a response which proved the equipment was working! I spoke to a wonderful lady, who helped me to complete the set up and who explained what to do every month to test the equipment. Altogether a satisfying experience. I wanted this equipment because a neighbor aged 85 was left in his bungalow for a week before being discovered deceased. He did not have LIFELINE.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I needed an alarm for my Mother who was recovering from a stroke. The ordering process was simple and the website easy to use. The unit was delivered the following day as promised. I installed it with ease and the call staff who assisted me with the testing were clear, polite and very helpful. The test & installation took about 10 minutes. Mum is very happy with the device. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As an Operations Manager for Senad Community, we were delighted with the professional service received for our client with an acquired brain injury. He feels safe and secure with his new alarm, and we are confident of a quality system to safeguard his needs. Easy to set up, and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service all round. Very easy ordering online with outstanding communication from both Lifeline24 and the Post Office. Delivery came the next working day. Installation was straightforward using the enclosed guide as was testing the installation. The operator was efficient and polite. Absolutely no concerns!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The life line was purchased for my elderly parents. It arrived as scheduled, was simple to install and the staff on the phone line when doing the first test was very good and professional. I am very pleased with the product and service and would highly recommend this for anyone who cares for sick, elderly or vulnerable people. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
have no complaints about how helpful Lifeline 24 when taking out a contract and setting up the equipment. I cancelled the contract 30/11 after 3/4 months due to my mothers death, I was asked to return the equipment, which took a bit longer as than anticipated as I didn't live near her.. I then received an e-mail on the 18/12 saying they hadn't received the equipment, and as it was rented it had to be returned I phoned to say the goods had been returned and they said there was a wait for goods to be cleared as they have to be cleaned, I then asked about the refund on the remaining contract, I was told that I had had a cooling off period of 30 days, as I informed them my mother didn't cool off she passed away, but apparently they don't give refunds. I told them I thought this was wrong as they were making money out of a deceased person, and nobody else I had contacted re-outstanding contracts i.e the television license takes this view. Also they re-rent the equipment and are therefore making money out of my mothers death twice. First for the original contract and then on re-renting it. I did argue my point and was told I would need to wait until the goods had been cleared and someone from management would get back to me. Management did get back but I was unable to take the call, they were going to get back again which they didn't. I phoned them again and was offered £40, 50% of the outstanding contract, which I took, as at this time I didn't have the energy to argue with them. So although it might be more expensive if in doubt go for a monthly contract, or don't tell them and keep the equipment until the contract expires (then they cannot make money out of your loss), even if you relative goes into hospital and then care you will not get a refund on you contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Julie, Thank you for getting in contact and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. On behalf of us all at Lifeline, I am very sorry to hear of our loss and hope you are doing well at this difficult time. I can see you have been in contact and your complaint has been escalated to our senior team, whom have been able to arrange a refund. I would like to apologise for any upset or inconvenience caused. Please let us know if we can be of any further assitance. Kind Regards, Lifeline24
Posted 1 year ago
Feel safe after installing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Peace of mind is fantastic, knowing that if anything happens when I am on my own, help can get to me quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From the initial phone call through to receiving the package a faultless service,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, very easy to set up and rapid response when we tested the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very simple to connect all documentation excellent testing with Mum reassuring all round good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and helpfull service. Arrived next day and was easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
delivery was fast and installation was clear and simple your staff were very friendly and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.74 based on 6,146 reviews