Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,992 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As advertised, next day delivery, really easy to set up, friendly staff walked me through the set up procedure which took about 10 mins.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before setting mum up with the service I contacted Lifeline24 several times with queries. There was no delay in answering the phone and all queries were dealt with instantly which really impressed me. The alarm was with mum the day after ordering and was up and running the following morning once the customer form was completed. I would highly recommend Lifeline24 for their efficiency and professionalism.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and very simple to set up. Staff very helpful through the process.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When my mum fell recently the service was very reliable and responded effectively
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best customers service I've experienced. Friendly and efficient telephone sales staff and prompt replies to emails. Well done to all at Lifeline24
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and very friendly staff. Spoke to several! Got a bit muddled setting up fall detector but telephone support was great.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite, patient, and knowledgeable customer service personnel. 24hr delivery and simple installation completes an alround excellent product.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your service so far has been excellent - I could not ask for better. A minor point is that I have not yet set up your equipment as I note that a special filter needs to be connected to my broad-band hub. Knowing my own capabilities, I should probably make a mess of this so I am getting our computer expert to do it for me.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received everything the next day and received a call on the day of receipt to book engineer visit to fit the key safe.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to purchase, easy to install and a very efficient system to use.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was quick and easy, helpful people guiding you through everything, very reassuring also
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy and straightforward joining procedure. quick delivery with simple installation,
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peace of mind knowing someone is there if anything happens
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It gave peace of mind as I live on my own and I was very worried if something happened no one would be able to help.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff, lifeline24 arrived promptly. feel reassured my mother will feel safer.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial call made, to the delivery of the instrument which was very prompt, there has been help and courteousness. My only reservation is that the setting up of the system is made to appear much easier than it actually is for the uninitiated.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A fast friendly service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's reassuring to know there is backup if I had a fall, sincerely hope I don't have to call you but thank you anyway. Jean Marshall It is reassuring to know there is someone I can call if I had a fall.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to order, install and it gives great peace of mind. Everything you expect and the staff who help with the installation checks were really helpful - and patient. I would definitely recommend this product.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent operators made set up very simple
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,992 reviews