Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,334 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 28th November 2020
William Eastman
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Lisa Jackson
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My questions before ordering were answered by the support staff. It was easy to order online and was delivered within 24 hours. I was able to set the system for my mother quickly and without any problems.
Posted 3 years ago
As advertised, next day delivery, really easy to set up, friendly staff walked me through the set up procedure which took about 10 mins.
Posted 3 years ago
Before setting mum up with the service I contacted Lifeline24 several times with queries. There was no delay in answering the phone and all queries were dealt with instantly which really impressed me. The alarm was with mum the day after ordering and was up and running the following morning once the customer form was completed.
I would highly recommend Lifeline24 for their efficiency and professionalism.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and very simple to set up. Staff very helpful through the process.
Posted 3 years ago
When my mum fell recently the service was very reliable and responded effectively
Posted 3 years ago
Best customers service I've experienced. Friendly and efficient telephone sales staff and prompt replies to emails. Well done to all at Lifeline24
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and very friendly staff. Spoke to several! Got a bit muddled setting up fall detector but telephone support was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite, patient, and knowledgeable customer service personnel. 24hr delivery and simple installation completes an alround excellent product.
Posted 3 years ago
Your service so far has been excellent - I could not ask for better.
A minor point is that I have not yet set up your equipment as I note that a special filter needs to be connected to my broad-band hub. Knowing my own capabilities, I should probably make a mess of this so I am getting our computer expert to do it for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Received everything the next day and received a call on the day of receipt to book engineer visit to fit the key safe.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to purchase, easy to install and a very efficient system to use.
Posted 4 years ago
It was quick and easy, helpful people guiding you through everything, very reassuring also
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy and straightforward joining procedure. quick delivery with simple installation,
Posted 4 years ago
Peace of mind knowing someone is there if anything happens
Posted 4 years ago
It gave peace of mind as I live on my own and I was very worried if something happened no one would be able to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff, lifeline24 arrived promptly. feel reassured my mother will feel safer.
Posted 4 years ago
From the initial call made, to the delivery of the instrument which was very prompt, there has been help and courteousness.

My only reservation is that the setting up of the system is made to appear much easier than it actually is for the uninitiated.
Posted 4 years ago
A fast friendly service.
Posted 4 years ago
It's reassuring to know there is backup if I had a fall, sincerely hope I don't have to call you but thank you anyway. Jean Marshall

It is reassuring to know there is someone I can call if I had a fall.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to order, install and it gives great peace of mind. Everything you expect and the staff who help with the installation checks were really helpful - and patient. I would definitely recommend this product.
Posted 4 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.77 based on 5,334 reviews