Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,626 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"As advertised, next day delivery, really easy to set up, friendly staff walked me through the set up procedure which took about 10 mins."
Posted 1 year ago
"Before setting mum up with the service I contacted Lifeline24 several times with queries. There was no delay in answering the phone and all queries were dealt with instantly which really impressed me. The alarm was with mum the day after ordering and was up and running the following morning once the customer form was completed. I would highly recommend Lifeline24 for their efficiency and professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and very simple to set up. Staff very helpful through the process."
Posted 1 year ago
"When my mum fell recently the service was very reliable and responded effectively"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best customers service I've experienced. Friendly and efficient telephone sales staff and prompt replies to emails. Well done to all at Lifeline24"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and very friendly staff. Spoke to several! Got a bit muddled setting up fall detector but telephone support was great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite, patient, and knowledgeable customer service personnel. 24hr delivery and simple installation completes an alround excellent product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Your service so far has been excellent - I could not ask for better. A minor point is that I have not yet set up your equipment as I note that a special filter needs to be connected to my broad-band hub. Knowing my own capabilities, I should probably make a mess of this so I am getting our computer expert to do it for me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Received everything the next day and received a call on the day of receipt to book engineer visit to fit the key safe."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to purchase, easy to install and a very efficient system to use."
Posted 2 years ago
"It was quick and easy, helpful people guiding you through everything, very reassuring also"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy and straightforward joining procedure. quick delivery with simple installation,"
Posted 2 years ago
"Peace of mind knowing someone is there if anything happens"
Posted 2 years ago
"It gave peace of mind as I live on my own and I was very worried if something happened no one would be able to help."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff, lifeline24 arrived promptly. feel reassured my mother will feel safer."
Posted 2 years ago
"From the initial call made, to the delivery of the instrument which was very prompt, there has been help and courteousness. My only reservation is that the setting up of the system is made to appear much easier than it actually is for the uninitiated."
Posted 2 years ago
"A fast friendly service."
Posted 2 years ago
"It's reassuring to know there is backup if I had a fall, sincerely hope I don't have to call you but thank you anyway. Jean Marshall It is reassuring to know there is someone I can call if I had a fall."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to order, install and it gives great peace of mind. Everything you expect and the staff who help with the installation checks were really helpful - and patient. I would definitely recommend this product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent operators made set up very simple"
Posted 2 years ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 2,626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support