Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,353 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Marian Little
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Marian Little
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 28th November 2020
William Eastman
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Lisa Jackson
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am amazed at the speed of the delivery less than a day. Such helpful team when registering. Quality product and so easy to set up. I feel very reassured. Thank you.
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Lifeline 24 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 5 hours ago
We found the company to be very efficient. The alarm arrived the next day as promised. So far so good.
Posted 8 hours ago
Researched all the different alarm providers. Lifeline24 has lived up to expectations. Phone line customer services were lovely and answered my questions and gave information I had not eve thought about. The order process was easy and as promised the ‘next day’ delivery arrived. The online paperwork after order was easy enough too. Finally the installation, set up and testing with the monitoring staff was a doddle. We are very happy with our Lifeline24 choice and my mother is too. She’s happy, we’re happy, so would definitely recommend.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fairly easy to setup, great response from call centre. Time will tell if it will suit my mother.
Posted 1 day ago
Just received my personal alarm. Very reassuring. Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Great service easy to fit
I required help in get a keysafe fitted and the staff member who helped me was great sorting the problem instantly
We had a false alarm but the system worked really well
Money well invested
Posted 1 day ago
i only received it yesterday but already feel confident just having it here x
Posted 1 day ago
Fats delivery, very easy to set up, staff are very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 1 day ago
Customer services were very helpful and rang back when they said they would. Ordering was straightforward and the equipment arrived very quickly. Setting up the equipment was fairly easy but my elderly parents wouldn’t have been able to do it. Testing the equipment went well but the line was a bit intermittent. I’ve moved the box so hope this improves the signal. So far so good !!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and helpful staff
Easy to set up and now a piece of mind for our ageing father
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely disappointing to pay a significant sum for a second hand product with a part missing.
Posted 1 day ago
Have got it all set up now and feel a sense of relief that we can we contacted if needed
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and peace of mind.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a Lifeline 24 online for my Dad on Saturday and the unit arrived safely on Monday afternoon. On Tuesday we read through the leaflet and watched the online video, connected up all the leads and did the test run by pushing the red button. Our call was quickly answered and the phone and unit were tested, and also distance tested from the end of the garden. All good. I also rang the company to order a key safe. Both ladies we spoke to were lovely, friendly and very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
My mother passed away she had paid a yearly contract in September so the contact do not start again till October she passed away in the December all of the equipment was sent back but they will not give a refund on what's left of the term. they have no bereavement line set up all they said you can pass onto a family or friend this was not disclosed at point of sale. and even in he contact it does not state that no refund will be given, miss leading information and this is wrong. they are meant to take care of our mums and dads that need this service but will not refund any money if payed upfront for a yearly contract.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Kevin,

Thank you for your review. On behalf of us all at Lifeline24 I am very sorry to hear of your loss and hope you are doing well at this difficult time.

I am very sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced with the closure of your account. All of our refunds are processed on a case by case basis.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate your account using the information provided in this review. I will email you directly in the hopes of locating your account and resolving the complaint.

Should you wish to discuss this further, please call our friendly Customer Service team on 0800 999 0400 or email info@lifeline24.co.uk.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleasant lady on end of phone. Package arrived next day. Set up and connected within two days. Brilliant. Decided to purchase alarm as my Aunt had recently been discharged from hospital and lives alone. I felt she needed the extra protection.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived very quickly, next day delivery. Easy to install. Had a little trouble getting the wrist operation up and running, but staff very helpful on the helpline. Gives brother and I peace of mind that if Dad were to have a fall we would be notified quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick free delivery,and easy to set up.Now have peace of mind should my Mum need help.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery , easy set up and excellent service.It’s given me more confidence knowing that help is only a call away for my Mum, especially when she is very isolated in the pandemic.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery, easy set up and efficient and courteous staff when testing
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.77 based on 5,353 reviews