Lifeline24 Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,502 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
4.7
Based on 6,502 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Steven North
Lifeline24 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Sarah Fallon
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Samuel Price
Lifeline24 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Doug Cable
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had lifeline for a couple of years and I cannot praise highly enough the customer care and service we have had. Recently one of our devices was lost (not our fault) and because we were not responsible a new one was provided at half the usual price. They did not need to do this , thank you lifeline.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I can only comment on the sales interface and the supply of equipment both of which were first class and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Quick delivery. Easy to set up and all appliances easy to use and look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy time work thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time my mother has had this and she was nervus with but the staff were so helpful and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered and delivered within 24 hrs. All set up shortly afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our daughter ordered Lifeline for us after reading your reviews .I connected the lifeline and for someone who is stuck in the dark ages with technology I found it easy and the people who I spoke to very patient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your help my new lifeline although I’ve only had it a week it’s made me feel a lot more comfortable in my home and garden .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what we wanted,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am writing this review on behalf of Suzanne my daughter who is hospitalized. This item was delivered within 24 hours of purchase and installed by me. Installation was simple to do. Testing the unit worked perfectly. I decided on behalf of Suzanne to have a Lifeline installed because Suzanne is a stroke survivor of eight years, lives on her own and wants to maintain her independence. This installation will give me piece of mind should she ever need help in an emergency. ine fitted as she is a strike survivor of eight years. This will give us piece of mind as Suzanne lives on her own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'd like to say that my lifeline has given me much more confidence being at at home alone. I feel safer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased so far. It was easy to install, the customer service team have been excellent and the alarm has given us peace of mind that if my elderly relative falls again she will get immediate help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was sent the wrong alarm [ wrist watch instead of pendant] . A quick phone call on Saturday and the matter was quickly resolved and my correct alarm arrived on Monday morning . very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with Lifeline. Feel much safer and there is an excellent response to calls. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Fast efficient delivery and set up. Very reassuring ow my father has this device
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is very helpful to know that I can get help when I need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charging was easy and the Response was clear and helpful.Having a choice in how to wear the pendant suits individual choice. Being able to contact the Response team without using a base unit is a great convenience. I have always found Customer Services most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Make my walking much easier…… Thank you Trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easily installed and up and working within minutes. Tested the system with the staff who were efficient and courteous. So happy with Lifeline and gives peace of mind for myself and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
More complicated to set up than led to believe. Cut off on one of my phone calls a bit disconcerting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.73 based on 6,502 reviews