Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,550 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
5
Josephine Blackburn
"Giving me peace of mind"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Robert Hall
"Have submitted Review 10 mins. Ago"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Puckett
"The service was excellent; there was no intensive selling; the necessary items arrived by the next post and although I am elderly and not at all techno-savvy I was able (eventually) to set it up myself. It also seems that the cost is more realistic than some of the exorbitant ones, which helps in these days of increasing costs"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with lifeline good value for piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I recently had Lifeline24 installed and I was impressed with ease of setting up my alarm. I was able to test the alarm several times and cannot express how much I appreciate having such an amazing alarm that gives me so much peace of mind. My family feel much happier knowing that I will receive the support I need if I need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Total weight lifted off my shoulders knowing that it's just a press of button. I'll sleep more sound now knowing I dont have to be afraid to go into deep sleep. This was got as I suffer Type 1 Diabetes so hypo situations that I cant sort myself, plus M.E and Psoriatic arthritis so probe to falls. Absolutely over the moon knowing I'm 100% safe in my home now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Having experienced a few falls over the last few months I can now move around my home,knowing I can call for help with lifeline 24,wth ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering the lifeline 24 was very easy and it arrived the next day. Installation was quite simple and the testing was easy to do. Staff sounded very friendly during the testing mode and my Mum felt comfortable with the new system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Organised and despatched in no time at all-amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpfulness"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Second one ordered this year,we had one for my aunt and we are very very pleased with the service. Just set up one for my 90 year old father again for piece of mind for all the family ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Has given me great peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Very quick delivery, and easy to set up. My mother is very pleased with your service. I am more than happy to recommend you to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Piece of mind knowing that help is always at hand if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used this in the past for several years and have every confidence it is a necessary addition to elderly lives."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivery as expected and equipment working successfully. Initial test included a distance test which was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I feel safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It has reassured me that my mum has help at a touch of a button"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Made very easy to order and Helpful people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"The pack came quickly and the staff at Lifeline 24 are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"The alarm was purchased to give my wife's mother piece of mind, she is unsteady on her feet and this will give her comfort. It arrived very quickly and easy to setup. It is already giving her confidence because it is so easy to use and light to wear ( just like a watch) she said."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Is a fantastic piece of equipment and not just for the elderly best thing I ever done feel comfortable now and my familly think it's great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,550 reviews