Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,115 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
William Parker
"Lifeline made everything go so smoothly.I am usually a panicky type of person but I needn’t have been worried as everything went so easy.i hope I don’t have to use the lifeline but it’s piece of mind to know it’s there."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Jennifer Hunter
"Well, when you're setting it up initially and you're on you own, it can be nerve racking, but I found the help line people very nice and patient with me. I was rather disturbed by the fact that I live in a town house and the base unit is on the ground floor, which means I can't hear what's being said if anything happens to me on the top floor or even on the middle floor, but I was assured that, if I fail to answer, they will phone me and I do have phones on each floor so that put my mind at rest."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery of the alarm unit and very easy, friendly, setup and testing process. Mum was very reassured by talking to your call centre people. Thanks, Derek"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery prompt. Clear set up instructions.Helpful testing after set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent service so far for the set up. Not had to be contacted as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Product arrived quickly and was exactly as described. It was easy to install and I got very quick responses from the call team when testing the installation. The pendant is small and easy to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"My alarm took a day longer to arrive than I had been advised. It was all straight forward and I installed it and tested it. Although I was not asked to go through all the tests that the booklet recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything was delivered as promised. Initial set up was simple and testing gave a good impression should the emergency response be needed. Price reflects market rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very satisfactory so far. A good response to a recent power cut."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything was so easy to put in place - fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery of items, easy to set up, helpful and supportive advisors when testing the system. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"all very helpful with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived the very next day as promised. Easy to set up & test. Feel good that I know that my father is now in safe hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service and peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Courteous set up help. Thank you. However as a service I can’t leave a meaningful review because fortunately! we haven’t had to test the system. Iris Wilder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service because I am on my own it gives my family peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have not been with lifeline24 long enough to comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really pleased with my mum's alarm,big relief knowing she is safe now,it was quick to arrive and easy to install,many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleSed but mum won’t wear it at the moment so put it away until she will ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with product and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and set up - including the initial alarm tests. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product is great and easy to set up, the delivery was more than "next day" which I was expecting. The down side is that to complete the induction forms and move on, you have to fill in a direct debit mandate which, in my opinion is out of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 2,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support