Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Ron Booker
Verified Buyer
"Quickness on all points very good excellent thank you Ron"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Yvette Hardy
Verified Buyer
"It gives not only my family peace of mind knowing that if I have a problem the alarm button is easily activated and help will be called..it also puts my mind at rest for the same reason..delivery was very fast..next day in fact.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Alan Clowes
Verified Buyer
"Easy set up and working well"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Online ordering was very easy, it arrived very quickly and by following the video it was very easy to set up. The three ladies who answered our test calls were very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Janet Cadge
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to set up and has given the family and myself peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Iris Ponter
Verified Buyer
"Peace of mind for myself and my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Scale
Verified Buyer
"peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shirley Blake
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was next day as promised and didn't disappoint. Setting up was simple and the instructions were straight forward and easy to follow and took no time at all. So pleased that my dear mother is now able to live on her own without worrying about what might happen to her. She is happy with Lifeline 24 and so I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brenda Weekes
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order arrived on time and very easy to set up Should of had it before"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ronald Kent
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was as stated, very easy to set up, for me anyway, ex electrician, very easy to carry out the testing, although still have not done the distance test into the garden, will contact the operatives when doing so, and then they will know it is only a test. Thanks for the service ,i hope i never have to use It, Regards ron kent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brenda Davies
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, quick to arrive and easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret Mooney
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was fast and everything from setting it up to connecting was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is for my mother in law who is 86 years young. She now feels safer in her home."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Julie Wilkerson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy forms online and rechecked box the next day. Simple instructions to set up. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hazel Payne
Verified Buyer
"easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anna Senior
Verified Buyer
"I ordered this on behalf of my mum. We received everything within 24 hours and it was quick and easy to set up. It gives me and my sisters peace of mind that mum can get help if we are not there. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and responsive both in online chats and over the phone. Easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very pleased all. went as planned delivery setting up and testing kind regards. GLYN."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helen Finn
Verified Buyer
"I was told I would receive it by Monday and I got it Sunday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Murch
Verified Buyer
"The staff were very helpful answering questions and the tone was very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.81 based on 1,496 reviews