Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 5,131 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
tres bien
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick response after I had a fall and contacted my family
Posted 2 hours ago
Prompt response and delivery. Easy to instal and set up. Helpful staff on service desk. Gives family immediate peace of mind
Posted 3 hours ago
Very easy to set up with good instructions. The test call with the Lifeline Team was quick, efficient and helpful.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great Company. Could not be more helpful with everything.
I have the lifeline Go and am amazed the way it works you could not have anything better
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Easy to install and use. Friendly and pleasant staff.
Posted 9 hours ago
Wayne was so helpful in setting up my contact form and testing alarms both ladies were clearly spoken kind and efficient excellent service
Posted 9 hours ago
Very polite and helpful telephone staff. My alarm arrived promptly and was easy to set up. Living on my own with Heart failure it gives me peace of mind with somebody I can call on if I need them in an emergency.
Posted 9 hours ago
The alarm arrived so quickly, it was relatively simple to set up and the call centre staff were super helpful!
The alarm so far works perfectly and has helped me feel more safe in these uncertain times
Posted 9 hours ago
Your team were absolutely fantastic, this gives me peace of mind, god forbid if anything untoward occurs. Kindest regards Lee Palmer , Glenholt,Plymouth
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Very easy to set up and use. The staff were very friendly and so helpful. Well done to all. I will recommend this to all
Posted 10 hours ago
Was very easy to set up and staff very friendly when testing
Gives the family peace of mind thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
Thanks my family and friends are all pleased I have security at home love my new bracelet. Thanks again.
Posted 10 hours ago
So easy to set up and use
Posted 22 hours ago
I have not yet been connected to the system as I have to complete the form
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service when testing equipment. Website user friendly for ordering. Staff very friendly and professional.
Posted 2 days ago
Came next day, easy to set up 1st time.
Posted 4 days ago
The lifeline is excellent it has given my Dad increased confidence for living in his own home aged 97. He has recently returned home after staying with me in Hampshire during lockdown.
It also gives me peace of mind.
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery ,and really lovely people answered when we did our test calls.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast ,efficient ,friendly service .
Posted 5 days ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 5,131 reviews