Lifeline24 Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,419 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
4.7
Based on 6,419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Steven North
Lifeline24 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Sarah Fallon
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Samuel Price
Lifeline24 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Doug Cable
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Sirs, I am extremely pleased with my Lifeline fall detector. I had to return part of it but have had it very quickly replaced by your very polite helpful staff who also guided me through the programming. Thank you, Julia Platts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Looks good. Gives confidence but have lost book of instruction . Could you send me another one please.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful polite service Well done to you all and thank you so much, I now feel my dad is in safe hands should he need help in an emergency and we are not around, what a wait off our shoulders. Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I will be pleased too write a review when I receive a watch I can wear!!! Both the watches you sent me have the buckle side of the strap round the wrong way !! I have returned one for your comments .If I cou!d take it off and turn it around I would but its too tight.I await your reply and hopefully awatch I can wear Regards. Pat Bonwick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Appalled with such a large increase of 40% per month for my parents alarm(21.91 to 30.58). No notification about increase just taken on my recurring CC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is for my 88 year old Mum and it’s given me great peace of mind. Staff are very helpful and reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very very helpful on the telephone setting this up. Thank you very much, will recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with the Lifeline 24. I have extremely sensitive itchy skin and was a bit concerned that it would aggravate this but in fact it is very comfortable on my wrist and very lightweight so that I am quickly getting used to it and after only a week hardly notice that it is there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a bad fall in the garden and couldn’t get up It left me tromotised and I lost my confidence The lifeline has restored my confidence Many thanks Catherine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Efficient, helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very helpfull. not needed it yet, but confident it will be first-class assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Set up was easy . The alarm was tested . Reception was clear. Product is reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My family all feel happy that I will be safer with your help. The pendant is much better looking than than others and easy to wear and re charge. Thanks for your assistance when purchasing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am getting used to wearing the Lifeline pendant and find it very comfortable. A recent review with the Rheumatology Comnsultant who said how sensible it was to purchase the device.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service easy to install and test . With choice of round the neck or wrist. It makes me feel safer .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent bit of techie equipment! Very easy to set up. The personnel was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with purchase. Gives peace of mind to my neighbour and myself. As my neighbour only has a landline phone and has become unsteady on her feet this is an extra aid in case she needs help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This system has been a nightmare.It kicked off late at night when I was in bed asleep witjh a false alarm on the same day it was installed. The next day I came home around midday after attending a meeting with my mobile muted but constantly buzzing to find neighbours and an ambulance waiting outside my house and para medics knocking on my door. It was another false alarm. I never even had the pendant with me.I phoned the office and waited over 2 hours before they contacted me, at which time I had had enough and cancelled the contract. It was not gong to happen for a third time There was no interest in my predicament no urgency at all and my nerves were shattered.Its a good system but whoe betide you if things go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.73 based on 6,419 reviews